Chocolate
Click image to zoom

Chocolate

£2.99

3 for 2 Made in the UK

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

Deliciously moreish luxury chocolate, handmade right here in Cornwall! Made with sustainably sourced cocoa, in beautiful Seasalt printed wrappers and whipped up into a variety of mouth-watering flavours. Perfect as a little gift.

Unfortunately we are unable to deliver this product internationally.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (47 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 47 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

* * * * *

Lovely!

We tried Caramel Sea Salt and Seagull Droppings - they were both lovely!

Posted by  •  28th October 2016

* * * * *

Please bring raspberry back

In the summer I bought the raspberry chocolate and can honestly say it is is my favourite chocolate ever - but you've discontinued it - please bring it back

Posted by  •  13th October 2016

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

chocolate

Lovely. Great taste. Will buy again!

Posted by  •  3rd October 2016

* * * * *

Want more

I love the 70% dark chocolate, and can't wait to buy more. Please restock! It is my favourite of all.

Posted by  •  5th September 2016

* * * * *

YUM!!!

HUGE nautical, seagull fan here, so when I first saw this awesome chocolate bar, I had to buy one (in fact I bought two!!) Deliciously creamy and smooth milk chocolate with a splat of white chocolate seagull do-do on top lol - What's not to love?? Hope EVERYONE buys me this chocolate bar for Christmas this year...

Posted by  •  13th August 2016

* * * * *

product reviews

Tasty chocolate, good flavour.

Posted by  •  30th July 2016

* * * * *

Delicious chocolate!

Bought these as a 'thank you' and they were very well received!! Great price too by the way. Plus I'm told wrapping makes a very nifty bookmark!!

Posted by  •  22nd June 2016

* * * * *

Gorgeous chocolate!

Simply some of the best chocolate I had. Tried a few of the flavours, all very tasty, haven't got a favourite.

Posted by  •  12th May 2016

* * * * *

The best!

What can I say? This chocolate is absolutely the best!

Posted by  •  10th April 2016

* * * * *

fab chocolate

I bought this for part of my husbands easter
gift and he loved it, hence it didn't last long!

Posted by  •  6th April 2016

Recently Viewed