Printed Cotton Voile Fabric
Click image to zoom

Printed Cotton Voile Fabric

£29.95

Buy one get one half price

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton

This semi-sheer voile fabric is made from 100% cotton. Voile has a higher thread count and tighter weave than other cotton fabrics, which gives it a soft and silky feel. Lightweight and breathable, it drapes beautifully, making it ideal for summer tops and dresses. Each print is a limited edition, so snap it up fast - once it's gone, it's gone. We’d love to see what you make, share your creations on Instagram at #SeasaltArtsClub

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (191 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 191 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

* * * * *

Lovely fabric

Beautiful fabric, feels soft and good quality. I haven't used it yet but am hoping to make a shirt

Posted by  •  6th June 2019

Comments:

Thank you for your review. Do let us know what you make with the fabric! #seasaltartsclub


* * * * *

Lovely Voile fabric

I purchased the voile fabric after falling in love with the print and it did not disappoint when it arrived. Photos on the web page don't really do it justice. This fabric is destined to be a summer top. I have used Seasalt voile before and it was a joy to sew and washed beautifully. I can't wait to start sewing. Please keep producing gorgeous prints like this.

Posted by  •  29th May 2019

Comments:

Thank you for your review. Do let us know what you make with the fabric! #seasaltartsclub

* * * * *

Lovely!

Bought this lovely fabric ( 2 patterns ) to make my pregnant daughter some summer dresses . Delighted, will be back.

Posted by  •  27th May 2019

Comments:

Thank you for your review. Do let us know what you make with the fabric! #seasaltartsclub


* * * * *

Cotton voile material

Lovely material. I am really looking forward to sewing with it.

Posted by  •  24th May 2019

Comments:

Thank you for your review. Do let us know what you make with the fabric! #seasaltartsclub

* * * * *

Hulls Voile Fabric

I bought one metre of this fabric and made a beautiful Summer top. It was easy to sew and looks and feels fabulous! Thank you Seasalt for sharing your fabric passion with my sewing passion! Sally

Posted by  •  19th May 2019

Comments:

Thank you for your review. Do let us know what you make with the fabric! #seasaltartsclub

* * * * *

summer is coming!

This is the second piece i recently bought and just as gorgeous as the first! Im so looking forward to making it up for my summer holidays! It's everything I look for when buying fabric - great quality, fabulous colours and with the special offer, (thank you) well within my limited student budget!

Posted by  •  15th May 2019

* * * * *

Gorgeous!

This is the next item im going to sew for my summer holidays! Can't wait to get started. it has such a lovely handle, and i know from buying Seasalt fabric in the past, it's going to be a joy to sew - and wear!

Posted by  •  15th May 2019

Comments:

Hi Pete
Thank you for your review. Do let us know what you make with the fabric! #seasaltartsclub
Best wishes
Seasalt

* * * * *

great cotton fabric

I made 2 tops with two 1 metre pieces of fabric, second piece was 50% off. Excellent value and lovely fabric to sew.

Posted by  •  13th May 2019

* * * * -

Lovely fabric to sew

Cotton voile daisy dark citron: lovely to work with BUT I bought two separate yard lengths .....they differed in width by about 20cms and the shade was markedly different on the two pieces. Customer services were excellent and sent another piece and the colour match was better, but yet another width! So take care to avoid the issue by buying a 3m length. It’s beautiful fabric though and if not for size and shade issue I would have given 5*. Looks lovely and drapes well.

Posted by  •  11th May 2019

Comments:

Hi Rosieo
Thank you for your review of the lovely Printed Cotton Voile Fabric. We'll pass your feedback to the design team for their consideration, and we're glad we were able to help with the colour match.
Do let us know what you make with the fabric! #seasaltartsclub
Best wishes
Seasalt

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Fabulous fabric

Bought this because I fell in love with the design and colours. Have added it to my fabric 'stash' to use when I find the right pattern.

Posted by  •  2nd May 2019

HOW WE MAKE OUR

UNIQUE PRINTS

Sophie Chadwick
Sophie Chadwick

Sophie and her textile design team delight us every month with an array of beautiful new prints inspired by Cornwall. Seasalt prints have a wonderful handcrafted look and each one is unique to us, you won’t find them anywhere else.

“The process of creating a Seasalt print usually starts with block printing, batik, painting or sketching. Once we’ve settled on a design we love, we work on scale, repeat and colours.”

“The flora and fauna found all around Cornwall provides a constant source of inspiration – you’ll often find pretty foliage, anemones, leaves and seed heads within our prints.”

Sophie Chadwick
Sophie Chadwick
Sophie Chadwick

“With our design studio overlooking Falmouth Bay, we’re also constantly sketching the sailing boats. And the Falmouth Working Boats racing, with their distinctive, brightly coloured topsails, are a wonderful sight!”

SHOP ALL UNIQUE PRINTS >

Recently Viewed