Printed Cotton Voile Fabric
Click image to zoom

Printed Cotton Voile Fabric

£29.95

Buy one get one half price

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton

This semi-sheer voile fabric is made from 100% cotton. Voile has a higher thread count and tighter weave than other cotton fabrics, which gives it a soft and silky feel. Lightweight and breathable, it drapes beautifully, making it ideal for summer tops and dresses. Each print is a limited edition, so snap it up fast - once it's gone, it's gone. We’d love to see what you make, share your creations on Instagram at #SeasaltArtsClub

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (191 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 191 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

* * * * *

Beautiful sun shining fabric

Lovely light cotton poplin. I'm part way through making a 1950s style halterneck jumpsuit with it. And will enjoy prancing around my garden in it, even if I can't wear it to the beach any time soon :)

Posted by  •  14th April 2020

Comments:

Thank you for your review. Do let us know what you make with the fabric! #seasaltartsclub


* * * * *

Lovely material real easy to work with

Lovely pattern - I’ve made a summer day jumpsuit with it so far. It’s the first clothes item I’ve made since I was 15/16 (34 now!) and it turned out well. The material is light and easy wearing perfect for a summers day.

Posted by  •  11th April 2020

Comments:

Thank you for your review. Do let us know what you make with the fabric! #seasaltartsclub

* * * * *

Fabric

Beautiful fabric which I have yet to make up.
Do wish my 2 meters had been available as a continuous length rather than 2x1 metre lengths

Posted by  •  10th April 2020

Comments:

Thank you for your review. Do let us know what you make with the fabric! #seasaltartsclub


Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Beautiful quality as always

A lovely piece of quality fabric that I have successfully made into the most comfortable pair of pyjamas ever!
Highly recommended.

Posted by  •  4th April 2020

Comments:

Thank you for your review. Do let us know what you make with the fabric! #seasaltartsclub


* * * * -

paint tubes voile

love the fabric , bought two 1 metre lengths . I am only dissapointed that they are not cut very well..there is a metre (just) in each, but when laid out flat they are not at all squarely cut...which means moving the pattern up ..so it will be a squeeze, but its lovely fabric in a lovely design.

Posted by  •  1st April 2020

Comments:

Hi Serinde
Thank you for your review. We'll ensure we pass your feedback to the relevant team for their consideration, but if the size is incorrect please return for a refund.
Do let us know what you make with the fabric! #seasaltartsclub
Best wishes
Seasalt


* * * * *

Love this print!

I'm crazy about the paint tubes print! I'm in an art group and planned to wear the top I will make to our annual art show. This may not be be happening due to the virus, but this print lifts my spirits and I will still make the top! Thank you, Seasalt, for providing some wonderful cheer with your lovely designs!!!

Posted by  •  26th March 2020

Comments:

Thank you for your review. Do let us see the top you make with the fabric! #seasaltartsclub


* * * * *

Stunning fabric

Beautiful soft fabric in a heavenly colour! I love green and this deep emerald would look lovely on all colouring. I've sewn summer tops from this gorgeous fabric before, and it is a joy to wear. In addition the lovely nostalgic prints remind me of happy summer days from my childhood! Thank you, Seasalt! Keep those prints coming and I will keep on buying them!

Posted by  •  26th March 2020

* * * * *

Printed cotton voile

I’ve made a lovely short sleeve shirt for my holiday to the USA. Unfortunately we’re not going!!! It will be great for the summer. Great fabric and looks really good. Have used this fabric before and it washes well. Sewing whiles away the hours . This is the only plus of Coronavirus!!!

Posted by  •  22nd March 2020

Comments:

Hi Jam
Thank you for your review. Do let us know what you make with the fabric! #seasaltartsclub

* * * * *

Beautidul

Received my order of this beautiful fabric, definitely had the wow factor when I opened the parcel. Can’t wait to make a lovely light blouse with it. First class.

Posted by  •  22nd March 2020

Comments:

Hi Sessie
Thank you for your review. Do let us know what you make with the fabric! #seasaltartsclub
Best wishes
Seasalt

* * * * *

A really lovely fabric

I love the Larissa shirt made in this fabric and am very chuffed that I can make a very similar shirt for a third the price!!
I love all your fabrics they are such good quality and printed in stunning designs.

Posted by  •  15th March 2020

HOW WE MAKE OUR

UNIQUE PRINTS

Sophie Chadwick
Sophie Chadwick

Sophie and her textile design team delight us every month with an array of beautiful new prints inspired by Cornwall. Seasalt prints have a wonderful handcrafted look and each one is unique to us, you won’t find them anywhere else.

“The process of creating a Seasalt print usually starts with block printing, batik, painting or sketching. Once we’ve settled on a design we love, we work on scale, repeat and colours.”

“The flora and fauna found all around Cornwall provides a constant source of inspiration – you’ll often find pretty foliage, anemones, leaves and seed heads within our prints.”

Sophie Chadwick
Sophie Chadwick
Sophie Chadwick

“With our design studio overlooking Falmouth Bay, we’re also constantly sketching the sailing boats. And the Falmouth Working Boats racing, with their distinctive, brightly coloured topsails, are a wonderful sight!”

SHOP ALL UNIQUE PRINTS >

Recently Viewed