Printed Cotton Voile Fabric
Click image to zoom

Printed Cotton Voile Fabric

From £9.95 - £29.95

BOGOHP

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton

100% cotton fabric with signature Seasalt yarn-dyed stripes, perfect for all types of dressmaking & crafting. This beautiful fabric is a limited edition, so snap it up fast - once it's gone, it's gone. We’d love to see what you make, share your creations on Instagram at #SeasaltArtsClub

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (148 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 148 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

* * * * *

Great fabric and service

I ordered 2 lengths of cotton voile to make a couple of round neck tops. The fabric was in the sale and was delivered very quickly. Although I haven’t had time to use the fabric yet, it feels soft and I’m sure it will drape wonderfully. Lots of praise for the wonderful staff in the Seasalt store on the Isles of Scilly, who when I complained about things being too long (I’m only 4ft 11) not only reminded me about the fabric online but told me about the Petite range , Heaven!

Posted by  •  7th July 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Beautiful fabrics

I am still looking forward to make something out of these beautiful materials. I have bought 7 different and hope to sew a beautiful long patchwork skirt.

Posted by  •  4th July 2019

* * * * *

Spearwort & Painted Circles

Ordered a 3 metre length of the Spearwort print and 2 1 metre pieces of the Painted Circles. Both prints are even more fabulous in person, and the fabric itself is wonderfully light and drapey, very good quality.

Please would you consider offering the fabric pieces in 2 metre lenghts as well?

Posted by  •  3rd July 2019

Comments:

Thanks for your lovely review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your suggestions on to relevant team.
Do let us know what you make with the fabric! #seasaltartsclub


* * * * *

Beautiful fabrics

I ordered two 3metre lengths of cotton voile and some buttons to match. The fabric is beautiful, so soft and drapes well. The fabric was delivered quickly and carefully packed. I will definitely be ordering more once I’ve finished the dresses I am making. I love your ready made clothes and it is brilliant to be able to buy the wonderful fabrics for my own creations.

Posted by  •  13th June 2019

* * * * *

Rose Garden Cotton

Beautiful summer fabric. Can’t wait to start sewing with it. This is my first purchase but won’t be my last. Hopefully we will get our own shop in Scotland soon!

Posted by  •  9th June 2019

Comments:

Thank you for your review. Do let us know what you make with the fabric! #seasaltartsclub

* * * * *

Lovely fabric

Beautiful fabric, feels soft and good quality. I haven't used it yet but am hoping to make a shirt

Posted by  •  6th June 2019

Comments:

Thank you for your review. Do let us know what you make with the fabric! #seasaltartsclub


* * * * *

Lovely Voile fabric

I purchased the voile fabric after falling in love with the print and it did not disappoint when it arrived. Photos on the web page don't really do it justice. This fabric is destined to be a summer top. I have used Seasalt voile before and it was a joy to sew and washed beautifully. I can't wait to start sewing. Please keep producing gorgeous prints like this.

Posted by  •  29th May 2019

Comments:

Thank you for your review. Do let us know what you make with the fabric! #seasaltartsclub

* * * * *

Lovely!

Bought this lovely fabric ( 2 patterns ) to make my pregnant daughter some summer dresses . Delighted, will be back.

Posted by  •  27th May 2019

Comments:

Thank you for your review. Do let us know what you make with the fabric! #seasaltartsclub


* * * * *

Cotton voile material

Lovely material. I am really looking forward to sewing with it.

Posted by  •  24th May 2019

Comments:

Thank you for your review. Do let us know what you make with the fabric! #seasaltartsclub

* * * * *

Hulls Voile Fabric

I bought one metre of this fabric and made a beautiful Summer top. It was easy to sew and looks and feels fabulous! Thank you Seasalt for sharing your fabric passion with my sewing passion! Sally

Posted by  •  19th May 2019

Comments:

Thank you for your review. Do let us know what you make with the fabric! #seasaltartsclub

HOW WE MAKE OUR

UNIQUE PRINTS

Sophie Chadwick
Sophie Chadwick

Sophie and her textile design team delight us every month with an array of beautiful new prints inspired by Cornwall. Seasalt prints have a wonderful handcrafted look and each one is unique to us, you won’t find them anywhere else.

“The process of creating a Seasalt print usually starts with block printing, batik, painting or sketching. Once we’ve settled on a design we love, we work on scale, repeat and colours.”

“The flora and fauna found all around Cornwall provides a constant source of inspiration – you’ll often find pretty foliage, anemones, leaves and seed heads within our prints.”

Sophie Chadwick
Sophie Chadwick
Sophie Chadwick

“With our design studio overlooking Falmouth Bay, we’re also constantly sketching the sailing boats. And the Falmouth Working Boats racing, with their distinctive, brightly coloured topsails, are a wonderful sight!”

SHOP ALL UNIQUE PRINTS >

Recently Viewed