Printed Cotton Voile Fabric [prod_sticky_add_basket]
Click image to zoom

Printed Cotton Voile Fabric

From £9.95 - £29.95

BOGOHP

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton

100% cotton fabric with signature Seasalt yarn-dyed stripes, perfect for all types of dressmaking & crafting. This beautiful fabric is a limited edition, so snap it up fast - once it's gone, it's gone. We’d love to see what you make, share your creations on Instagram at #SeasaltArtsClub

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (99 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 99 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely fabric

Order this from Iceland, recieved it today, looking forward to make a summerdress for myself. By the way love the shop and very good service. I will be back

Posted by  •  20th February 2018

* * * * *

Poisson hull cotton voil

Loved my material when it arrived have not made anything yet but may be a post to your site later.

Posted by  •  19th February 2018

* * * * *

Curtains

This fabric will be used as curtains in my summer cottage. love it.

Posted by  •  17th February 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely Fabric

Lovely soft fabric, ideal for the summer top I'm making.

Posted by  •  15th February 2018

* * * * *

Voile fabric

I haven't used it yet,but it is a lovely quality fabric,ideal for summer.

Posted by  •  14th February 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Fabric

Fantastic fabric. Would also be useful in 2 metre lengths.

Posted by  •  13th February 2018

* * * * *

Good quality fabric

I love the quality of this fabric.

Posted by  •  9th February 2018

* * * * *

Beautiful fabric for a summer kaftan.

i am delighted with the quality, feel, colour and design of this fabric. It is perfect for my summer kaftan.

Posted by  •  6th February 2018

* * * * *

Fabric perfect to make a summer dress

I love the feel of this fabric, I love the colours and I love the design. Perfect.

Posted by  •  1st February 2018

* * * * *

Beautiful

Great fabric! I love the colours as well as the touch of it.

Posted by  •  29th January 2018

HOW WE MAKE OUR

UNIQUE PRINTS

Sophie Chadwick
Sophie Chadwick

Sophie and her textile design team delight us every month with an array of beautiful new prints inspired by Cornwall. Seasalt prints have a wonderful handcrafted look and each one is unique to us, you won’t find them anywhere else.

“The process of creating a Seasalt print usually starts with block printing, batik, painting or sketching. Once we’ve settled on a design we love, we work on scale, repeat and colours.”

“The flora and fauna found all around Cornwall provides a constant source of inspiration – you’ll often find pretty foliage, anemones, leaves and seed heads within our prints.”

Sophie Chadwick
Sophie Chadwick
Sophie Chadwick

“With our design studio overlooking Falmouth Bay, we’re also constantly sketching the sailing boats. And the Falmouth Working Boats racing, with their distinctive, brightly coloured topsails, are a wonderful sight!”

SHOP ALL UNIQUE PRINTS >

Recently Viewed