Printed Cotton Voile Fabric
Click image to zoom

Printed Cotton Voile Fabric

From £9.95 - £29.95

BOGOHP

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton

100% cotton fabric in signature Seasalt prints, perfect for all types of dressmaking & crafting. This beautiful fabric is a limited edition, so snap it up fast - once it's gone, it's gone. We’d love to see what you make, share your creations on Instagram at #SeasaltArtsClub

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (113 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 113 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

* * * * *

Lovely fabric

I love he Seasalt fabrics and have made a few tops now. The quality is fantastic. Like other customers, I would love to be able to buy 2 metres, instead of having to buy three and then have a metre over!

Posted by  •  3rd June 2018

* * * * *

Stunning fabric

I was so impressed with this fabric... It is a beautiful print and the fabric is so soft. I am going to make a simple, loose top for the summer!

Posted by  •  24th May 2018

* * * * *

Beautiful soft fabric

I haven’t made this up yet, but it feels beautiful and I am looking forward to having a stunning dress!

Posted by  •  22nd May 2018

* * * * *

Lovely summer fabric

Lovely fresh green fabric. I'm going to make a sleeveless summer to with a wide sailor style collar. I have made two already in this style using Seasalt fabrics and they look amazing! Someone remarked on t quality of this fabric in first seeing it in the top. They thought it was silk! I have spent a lot of money over the springtime, sticking up on these lovely fabrics before they're gone, thoughi I have every confidence that the Seasalt design team will produce a whole lot more equally lovely ones when these are gone! Keep these designs flowing, Seasalt! They're gorgeous!

Posted by  •  13th May 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely material

Have just finished making a dress with this lovely material and am so pleased with it. The material is beautiful and is a dream to work with.. I have just started on my next one. Thank you Seasalt for letting your customers have the chance to use your material to make up our own deigns. Just one thing would be great would be if we could get the material in 2 metre lengths as I have quite a lot over.

Posted by  •  12th May 2018

* * * * *

Gorgeous material!

I purchased 1 metre of material and as it's a good width I've managed to make a sleeveless top out of it. It's a lovely lightweight material which handles very well. As other reviewers have already said, I'd appreciate being able to purchase 2 metre lengths too!

Posted by  •  30th April 2018

* * * * -

Fabric colours very different from website photos

Lovely feel to the fabric, I purchased two designs. The 'watercolour floral seaglass' has a much stronger blue background than the picture, which makes it look less fresh. and the colours of the 'River Meadow Salt' are very muted. This makes it look a little dull.

Posted by  •  27th April 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Sophie's Paintbrushes

Lovely fabric with a great print, I am looking forward to making a top for the summer with it.

Posted by  •  27th April 2018

* * * * *

Sunday sail

Seasalt fabrics are the best! I am turning it in to a dress over the weekend and it will be perfect for the summer. I love that it is so wide which gives plenty to play with.

Posted by  •  7th April 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Paint Brushes

Beautiful fabric. So soft and lovely print. Don't know what I will do with it but, being a bit of a 'dabbler', just had to have a piece of it. Thank you.

Posted by  •  4th April 2018

HOW WE MAKE OUR

UNIQUE PRINTS

Sophie Chadwick
Sophie Chadwick

Sophie and her textile design team delight us every month with an array of beautiful new prints inspired by Cornwall. Seasalt prints have a wonderful handcrafted look and each one is unique to us, you won’t find them anywhere else.

“The process of creating a Seasalt print usually starts with block printing, batik, painting or sketching. Once we’ve settled on a design we love, we work on scale, repeat and colours.”

“The flora and fauna found all around Cornwall provides a constant source of inspiration – you’ll often find pretty foliage, anemones, leaves and seed heads within our prints.”

Sophie Chadwick
Sophie Chadwick
Sophie Chadwick

“With our design studio overlooking Falmouth Bay, we’re also constantly sketching the sailing boats. And the Falmouth Working Boats racing, with their distinctive, brightly coloured topsails, are a wonderful sight!”

SHOP ALL UNIQUE PRINTS >

Recently Viewed