Printed Cotton Voile Fabric [prod_sticky_add_basket]
Click image to zoom

Printed Cotton Voile Fabric

From £9.95 - £29.95

BOGOHP

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton

100% cotton fabric with signature Seasalt yarn-dyed stripes, perfect for all types of dressmaking & crafting. This beautiful fabric is a limited edition, so snap it up fast - once it's gone, it's gone. We’d love to see what you make, share your creations on Instagram at #SeasaltArtsClub

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (99 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 99 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely fabric!

Great quality fabric - it will be really lovely for a dress and I can't wait to use it! I really like Seasalt clothes, but I love sewing even more so it's great that I can now use lovely Seasalt fabric to sew my own things!

Posted by  •  4th May 2017

* * * * *

Quality cottons

Thank you for listening - I asked if some of your lovely materials could be purchased so that we could make up our own garments and I am delighted with the choice so far - more patterns please !

Posted by  •  4th May 2017

* * * * *

Quality cottons

Thank you for listening - I asked if some of your lovely materials could be purchased so that we could make up our own garments and I am delighted with the choice so far - more patterns please !

Posted by  •  4th May 2017

* * * * *

Cushions

Bought this material to make some light weight summer scatter cushions for outdoor furniture in France. Thought the name of the material I bought, Pont Aven, very appropriate. They look lovely.

Posted by  •  3rd May 2017

* * * * *

Lovely

I love Seasalt clothing and also dressmaking so this was nirvana! Beautiful quality fabric in wonderful prints. More please!

Posted by  •  2nd May 2017

* * * * *

Fabulous fabric

Thank you for selling your fabric,I love your designs, but he dresses you make are far too short and I am between sizes,it's great to be able to make my own.
May we have some cord by the metre.?

Posted by  •  1st May 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Good quality

Love this pattern and the quality of the fabric. Looking forward to making a dress.

Posted by  •  1st May 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great fabric

Lovely colours and quality fabric, will be great in patchwork quilts or bag making. Reasonably priced too

Posted by  •  1st May 2017

* * * * *

fabic

such a great idea and I love the material. I used to buy the scarves and make tops and trousers out of them!

Posted by  •  28th April 2017

HOW WE MAKE OUR

UNIQUE PRINTS

Sophie Chadwick
Sophie Chadwick

Sophie and her textile design team delight us every month with an array of beautiful new prints inspired by Cornwall. Seasalt prints have a wonderful handcrafted look and each one is unique to us, you won’t find them anywhere else.

“The process of creating a Seasalt print usually starts with block printing, batik, painting or sketching. Once we’ve settled on a design we love, we work on scale, repeat and colours.”

“The flora and fauna found all around Cornwall provides a constant source of inspiration – you’ll often find pretty foliage, anemones, leaves and seed heads within our prints.”

Sophie Chadwick
Sophie Chadwick
Sophie Chadwick

“With our design studio overlooking Falmouth Bay, we’re also constantly sketching the sailing boats. And the Falmouth Working Boats racing, with their distinctive, brightly coloured topsails, are a wonderful sight!”

SHOP ALL UNIQUE PRINTS >

Recently Viewed