Printed Cotton Voile Fabric
Click image to zoom

Printed Cotton Voile Fabric

From £9.95 - £29.95

BOGOHP

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton

100% cotton fabric in signature Seasalt prints, perfect for all types of dressmaking & crafting. This beautiful fabric is a limited edition, so snap it up fast - once it's gone, it's gone. We’d love to see what you make, share your creations on Instagram at #SeasaltArtsClub

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (113 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 113 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

* * * * *

Good product

Excellent fabric .Good price, lovely colours and beautiful quality. Thanks for selling this fabric, I'm very impressed and will be buying more fabric of different patterns in the future.

Posted by  •  18th May 2017

* * * * *

printed cotton fabric

I love the quality of the fabric it is the second 3m piece I have bought, I'm busily looking for a good pattern to show the fabric to its best

Posted by  •  18th May 2017

* * * * *

Fab

Have not used it yet but the material feels lovely. Can't wait to make it up into a lovely dress.
Socks are great.

Posted by  •  18th May 2017

* * * * *

Lovely flower print

So pleased that these beautiful Seasalt fabrics are now available. i bought a meter of the Pont Aven Pansy ecru simply because I love it and will probably turn it into a scarf. Might order more enough for a dress later and some of the other designs.

Posted by  •  13th May 2017

* * - - -

Not entirely happy

I ordered 3 metres each of Corde Fleur Night and Kaye's Floral Gallery fabrics. I received the Corde Fleur Night fabric, which is lovely, but the other fabric turned out to be unavailable. I had actually wanted the Pont Aven Pansy Ecru fabric but that was out of stock at the time of my original order. When it appeared to be back in stock, I ordered this fabric only to be told a day or so later that it was actually not in stock.

The fabric I received is lovely but I am loath to order any more fabric as I never know whether anything I order is actually going to be available. Also, after my original order could not be fulfilled, I received 2 emails -one saying that I could order more fabric with standard postage and another saying that postage would be waived with a second order.
I hope the efficiency of the Seasalt ordering system could be improved in the future.

Posted by  •  13th May 2017

Comments:

Dear Sally,
Thanks for your review of Seasalt Printed Fabric; great to hear you loved the Corde Fleur Night fabric. Sorry you encountered a stock issue with remaining part of your order. Please place your next order with our friendly customer service team on 01326 640075 and we’ll happily waive the postage.
Best wishes, Seasalt


* * * * *

happy bunny

Love seasalt prints, would love smaller prints and cord/velvet bundles.

Posted by  •  12th May 2017

* * * * *

happy bunny

Really pleased fabric is now available as standard sizes don't fit me and I love seasalt prints.

Posted by  •  12th May 2017

* * * * *

Fabric

My fabric is beautiful and I've already made a Grainline Tank from one piece. 2 metre options would be the icing on the cake.
More please - cord and heavy cottons as well as this lovely stuff.

Posted by  •  8th May 2017

* * * * *

lovely print

loved the print. Can`t wait to make something from it a bit lightweight for the dress l planned. Would love some a bit heavier weight but the quality is great

Posted by  •  7th May 2017

* * * * -

Pont Aven Pansy Ecru

Beautiful soft cotton,that drapes well. The 5m length has been turned into 2 tops and a skirt.

The fabric had a flaw, but didn't cause any problems when I was cutting out.

Posted by  •  6th May 2017

HOW WE MAKE OUR

UNIQUE PRINTS

Sophie Chadwick
Sophie Chadwick

Sophie and her textile design team delight us every month with an array of beautiful new prints inspired by Cornwall. Seasalt prints have a wonderful handcrafted look and each one is unique to us, you won’t find them anywhere else.

“The process of creating a Seasalt print usually starts with block printing, batik, painting or sketching. Once we’ve settled on a design we love, we work on scale, repeat and colours.”

“The flora and fauna found all around Cornwall provides a constant source of inspiration – you’ll often find pretty foliage, anemones, leaves and seed heads within our prints.”

Sophie Chadwick
Sophie Chadwick
Sophie Chadwick

“With our design studio overlooking Falmouth Bay, we’re also constantly sketching the sailing boats. And the Falmouth Working Boats racing, with their distinctive, brightly coloured topsails, are a wonderful sight!”

SHOP ALL UNIQUE PRINTS >

Recently Viewed