Studio Apron
Click image to zoom

Studio Apron

£27.50

3 for 2

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

50% Cotton, 50% Linen

Adored by artists, gardeners and cooks, our Studio Apron is crafted from a smooth cotton-linen blend. The stylish and practical cross-back design is ideal for women or men. Throw it on over any outfit to protect your clothes from spills and splashes.

We love linen as it requires no fertilisers or pesticides to grow, thrives on rainwater alone and encourages biodiversity and improved soil quality.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (146 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 146 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great apron

This is the second apron I have from Seasalt, I wear one in my studio and now one for the house. Great colours too

Posted by  •  9th December 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

So Comfy Apron

This is a fabulous fit whatever your size. I bought these for use in the kitchen but I can imagine using them for gardening next season. Lovely colours. I bought three on special offer and am very glad I did.

Posted by  •  7th December 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Loving this Apron

I've always wanted an apron that wraps around like this one. I do a fair bit of printmaking and art and my current ones are dreadful. I'm loving this one. Not worn or washed yet but I'm sure it will be fine.
It fits me very well and I'm traditional larger hipped pear shape!

Posted by  •  2nd December 2019

* * * * *

Love Love Love my apron

Love my apron, love the one size fits all, I'm a generous size 22 and it fits perfectly. Means i won't wreck the rest of my lovely Seasalt clothes

Posted by  •  30th November 2019

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

All the previous reviews are right - these are brilliant!

Like wearing a lightweight pinafore dress. Easy to put on, and no need to tie. I was worried about them being one size - I'm a 16 on top, 20 on the bottom - but I find the fit is good. Great colours, and the 3 for 2 offer was irresistible.

Posted by  •  29th November 2019

* * * * *

Apron come cover up

I love this apron / cover up. Really does protect clothing. Straps fit high at the front so garment fits securely. Considering another colour.

Posted by  •  25th November 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Love this

I was given this apron as a present, it is a lovely colour. Very easy to put on and comfortable to wear. Great length and wraps around more than a normal tie apron. Love the big pocket.

Posted by  •  24th November 2019

* * * - -

Nothing to tie it back!

This looks good quality BUT when I put it on there is NOTHING to tie it behind me, so it sags forward when I lean forward. Just some tie straps is all it needs to hold it behind me! I had presumed it would have these - because it was illustrated in dark navy it was not clear that there were no straps! So regretfully I am returning it.

Posted by  •  20th November 2019

Comments:

Hi Noidea

Thank you for reviewing the Studio Apron. We're sorry to hear that it wasn't perfect for you this time and of course we'll arrange a 'no quibble' refund for you if you'd like to pop it back to us using your free post label.

It's designed as 'One size fits all' and the Cross-back design means it's adjustable, but we'll ensure we pass your feedback to the design team for their consideration.

Best wishes
Seasalt


Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

good big cover-up pinny

I love this pinny and wear it all day. Pockets are great. But one-size-for-all means it's huge on me. Did some 'amendments' - had to move the straps over a bit at waistline, added a velcro pad at the back to join the waist up, and put poppers on the cross-over of the 2 straps. Now it doesn't try to escape from me. Suggest these or similar could be added by you? Or some other way of making it adaptable for all sizes. of person? But I still love it. Thanks.

Posted by  •  20th November 2019

Comments:

Hi Bixxy

Thanks for your lovely review and feedback for the Studio Apron. We'll be sure to pass your suggestions on to the design team!

Best wishes

Seasalt


* * * * *

Quality aprons

Bought three of these on the offer 3 for 2. Really pleased with them both style and quality. Also impressed by the very prompt delivery time. Thank you very much

Posted by  •  20th November 2019

Recently Viewed