Studio Apron
Click image to zoom

Studio Apron

£27.50

3 for 2

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

50% Cotton, 50% Linen

Adored by artists, gardeners and cooks, our Studio Apron is crafted from a smooth cotton-linen blend. The stylish and practical cross-back design is ideal for women or men. Throw it on over any outfit to protect your clothes from spills and splashes.

We love linen as it requires no fertilisers or pesticides to grow, thrives on rainwater alone and encourages biodiversity and improved soil quality.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (148 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 148 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely apron

I had been umming and ahing over this apron since it first appeared and finally succumbed in the Bakewell store yesterday. I treated myself to the dark terracotta version. It hangs beautifully and the fabric is lovely and soft.

Posted by  •  1st January 2020

* * * * -

Useful & Stylish

This was a present & I am very happy with it & know I will use it a lot. Only points to mention would be that it could be slightly heavier linen & the green is more ‘bottle’ than ‘teal’. Wouldn’t say no to another one in a different colour though!

Posted by  •  1st January 2020

Comments:

Thanks for your lovely review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your suggestions on to the design team!

Best wishes

Seasalt


* * * * -

Adjustable?

Love my new apron - a present for Christmas. However I’m only small (size 8, 5”3) and notice on the label it says ‘one size, adjustable’ but I can’t seem to figure out how to adjust it?

Posted by  •  28th December 2019

Comments:

Hi Kate,

Thanks for your review of the Studio Apron.

This item is 'One Size', 'Fits All'' and the Cross Back design means you can just throw it on and it provides good coverage, whatever your size.

Best wishes
Seasalt

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Comfortable, practical Apron

Really practical, good looking apron, fits all sizes over everything most comfortably. I Love having no ties.

Posted by  •  28th December 2019

* * * * *

My favourite thing ever!

How much do I love my new apron... It's just absolutely perfect, with great coverage and 2 large pockets. It's super easy to put on and it looks amazing!

Posted by  •  23rd December 2019

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Best in the World

I bought one at Chatsworth, with grey and white stripes. Called LAhoy There.” Love the stripes. Love not having the ties that most aprons have. So many ties are too short. This is lovely. Bring back new designs.

Posted by  •  21st December 2019

Comments:

Thanks for your review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your suggestions on to the design team!

Best wishes

Seasalt


Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * -

Studio apron

I have had my eye on one of these for a while, I wanted to wear it whilst doing various hobbies. The material and the purple colour were great but I just couldn't get on with the fit, or rather the lack of fit! I found that all the material fell to the front on me and it really got in the way when I sat down. As most of my work involves sitting this means that the apron is no good for me. I'm a fairly standard size 14 and 5'6" tall so it isn't due to me being particularly small. Sadly I've had to return this and revert to an apron with a waist tie.

Posted by  •  18th December 2019

Comments:

Thank you for your review of the Studio Apron. I'm sorry to hear that the sizing wasn't perfect for you this time.

If you haven't already done so, you can pop it back to us using the free post label enclosed in your parcel. We have a 'no quibble' refund policy so we'll arrange your refund just as soon as we receive it.




Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Love this apron

1 love this apron , I bought myself one this summer and was so pleased with it l have bought my daughter one for Christmas,. It is a generous size and covers up well.

Posted by  •  15th December 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Beautiful Green Apron

Beautiful green apron, covers from the neck down and feels so comfortable with the cross straps. They are so much more comfortable than a halter neck style. Fits a fatty like me as well as a petite, slender friend. Very pleased.

Posted by  •  15th December 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Elegance in my kitchen!

I love everything about this apron! Easy to put on, stays in place, covers up nicely, wonderful material and flattering colours! I ordered 3, in different colours, one for me and 2 as Christmas presents for my 2 daughters. I just know they will be thrilled! Pleased as always with my Seasalt purchase!

Posted by  •  10th December 2019

Recently Viewed