Studio Apron
Click image to zoom

Studio Apron

£27.50

3 for 2

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

50% Cotton, 50% Linen

Adored by artists, gardeners and cooks, our Studio Apron is crafted from a smooth cotton-linen blend. The stylish and practical cross-back design is ideal for women or men. Throw it on over any outfit to protect your clothes from spills and splashes.

We love linen as it requires no fertilisers or pesticides to grow, thrives on rainwater alone and encourages biodiversity and improved soil quality.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (148 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 148 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: Small Fit
* * * - -

Needed to be above Average

Did not fit a short, stout person; cut off @ the neck and way too long.

Posted by  •  18th February 2020

Comments:

Thank you for reviewing the Studio Apron. We're sorry to hear that it wasn't perfect for you this time and of course we'll arrange a 'no quibble' refund for you if you'd like to pop it back to us using your free post label.




Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

great design

This such a great design for both the studio and the kitchen. No fiddly ties, lovely fabric and colours. It fits all sizes petite and tall, being perfect for me at 1.65 and for a painter friend who is 1.85 . The only problem I have is trying to get stubborn stains out with a 30C wash. Dare I try a hotter wash?

Posted by  •  15th January 2020

Comments:

Thanks for your review, we recommend the detailed washing instructions are followed to keep your apron in optimum condition.

Best wishes, Seasalt

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Apron

Good size apron, step into put on, I have purchased the apron, to use doing artwork. Handy not to need ties.

Posted by  •  14th January 2020

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

The perfect Christmas present!

This apron is fantastic for my studio work - it is loose fitting so that I don't feel constricted when I'm busy getting materials ready, it provides really good coverage and you can feel the quality in the fabric. I've already been complemented by several people at an art class on how lovely it looks!

Posted by  •  13th January 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Fab apron

I already have this in a stripe from a couple of years ago. They are fantastic for ,kitchen or studio and really keep all those lovely Seasalt dresses well protected! The new colours are much more serviceable so I now have one in blue (but secretly I want them all).

Posted by  •  11th January 2020

* * * * *

Great buy

Really practical, attractive apron, easy to put on with no ties, buckles or buttons. Colours and fabric both great.

Posted by  •  10th January 2020

* * * * *

At last I found you!

I have been searching for literally years for this style of apron and to find them in such gorgeous colours and fabric was fabulous. I love aprons to save my clothes but hate apron strings around my neck. . Great fabric. Great product. Happy customer.

Posted by  •  8th January 2020

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * -

Lovely apron

Good quality apron that saves my clothes from all manner of mishaps. I tend to wear it throughout the day when I’m home.
Suggestions: A larger size to give greater wrap-around for larger frames would be a positive move, along with a sleeved version in a lighter colour for dealing with jobs involving bleach.

Posted by  •  8th January 2020

Comments:

Thanks for your lovely review and feedback for the Studio Apron. We'll be sure to pass your suggestions on to the design team!

Best wishes

Seasalt


Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

lovely design

Love this apron. Its so practical and well made. I'm not a messy cook so will probably wear it in the garden.

Posted by  •  2nd January 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Like my granny's.

These are pinnies like my granny used to wear, although hers were flowery! Really good fabric, soft but durable. Good colours - I ordered the 3 for the price of 2 offer - and they are a good size, to cover all bodies large or smaller. The only issue is working out how to put them on, but once you've figured that out they are wonderful. One for my husband, one for me in my office, and one for my nephew.

Posted by  •  2nd January 2020

Recently Viewed