Studio Apron
Click image to zoom

Studio Apron

£27.50

3 for 2

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

50% Cotton, 50% Linen

Adored by artists, gardeners and cooks, our Studio Apron is crafted from a smooth cotton-linen blend. The stylish and practical cross-back design is ideal for women or men. Throw it on over any outfit to protect your clothes from spills and splashes.

We love linen as it requires no fertilisers or pesticides to grow, thrives on rainwater alone and encourages biodiversity and improved soil quality.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (166 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 166 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely comfe apron

I love my aprons when cooking. This is lovely and comfortable also a pocket is a must. I am a size 16 & it fits me ok. I brought 2

Posted by  •  13th May 2017

* * * - -

Plain linen fabrics please!

Great shape, have been looking for one of these aprons for ages, the crossover style is so much more comfy than a standard apron. Please could you do some in plain natural coloured linens to compliment all your lovely linen dresses. Think they would prove popular and would fit in with the textures and plain colours of the studiowear collection. The stripes are a little too bold for me and the colours sadly don't suit.

Posted by  •  13th May 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

GREAT COVER UP

I was sent an apron like this about 20 years ago from a friend in Japan and been looking for another ever since. Certainly covers everything if you are a messy so and so like me! Will possibly buy another.

Posted by  •  6th May 2017

* * * * *

Perfect

Beautiful fabric and practical style - love it

Posted by  •  5th May 2017

* * * * *

Perfect

I love this apron! I have been looking for a cross over back apron for ages and every one I have found up to now has been ridiculously priced. Not only is this really good value, the quality is lovely and the colour choices perfect for me. I was worried that the 'one size' may swamp me (I wear a UK size 10) but the fit is perfect and given the amount of cooking I shall now, of course be doing, will also expand to fit my expanding figure...

Posted by  •  4th May 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Just the Job

This was a gift for someone to use at pottery classes and it was deemed to be "just the job" to prevent clay getting all over her trousers, etc

Posted by  •  2nd April 2017

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

too much fun in an apron...

At last an apron where I don't have to undo my unruly hair to get it over my head, that has pockets worthy of the appellation, whose shape and print lends itself to childish pranks and pursuits!

I would further love this apron with some of those lovely bird prints you have on those jute bags (e.g. 'Nuthatch', "Belle Ile Terns', 'Puffin Glide'),

Posted by  •  29th March 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

great apron

I am 165cm and its generous sizing makes it a really effective cover-up as a pottery studio apron. I've bought a second one for my 185cm painter friend, who can never find aprons long enough for her. We both love the stripes, Hope Seasalt will make it in some deeper colours, and maybe other prints

Posted by  •  25th March 2017

* * * * *

Studio Apron

Strong quality fabric,good coverage and comfortable to wear, I also bought the double oven glove. Very pleased.

Posted by  •  21st March 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Love it

Love these studio aprons. The fabric is substantial and I expect it to give many years of wear, the design is perfect, so easy to slip on and comfy to wear. Thank you Seasalt.

Posted by  •  6th January 2017

Recently Viewed