Studio Apron
Click image to zoom

Studio Apron

£27.50

3 for 2

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

50% Cotton, 50% Linen

Adored by artists, gardeners and cooks, our Studio Apron is crafted from a smooth cotton-linen blend. The stylish and practical cross-back design is ideal for women or men. Throw it on over any outfit to protect your clothes from spills and splashes.

We love linen as it requires no fertilisers or pesticides to grow, thrives on rainwater alone and encourages biodiversity and improved soil quality.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (165 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 165 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

* * * * *

Apron

Perfect for Christmas. Thank you

Posted by  •  12th December 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

WOW

Absolutly loving this apron - good cover up when working but great to wear if you just want to keep an outfit fresh through out the day. Will be buying as gifts for friends birthday/Christmas presents. LOve IT!

Posted by  •  9th December 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Apron

Love this! Love the shape, color, fabric, pockets. Will be great for art making & gardening.

Posted by  •  28th November 2018

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * -

Nice apron

Although I love this apron both for colour and quality I am a small lady and the apron was just too big for me. I didn’t want to have to start altering it myself. Returned it ....with a heavy heart.

Posted by  •  27th November 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

No apron strings attached

Lovely material nice coverage but no apron strings at the back to hold it together need to rethink this one

Posted by  •  24th November 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Customised

So comfortable that I forgot I had it on. It is lovely fabric and just great for use in messy textile art classes. I felt compelled to customise my apron. So, taking a leaf out of my school days, I embroidered my name on the apron, in chain stitch in yellow to match the stripes!

Posted by  •  18th November 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Fantastic apron

This is a fantastic apron - easy to put on, excellent cover, lovely fabric.

Posted by  •  2nd November 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfect Apron

Really pleased with this apron in the Japanese style. The only problem is that my aprons tend to get filthy, so I can't bring myself to wear this one.

Posted by  •  1st November 2017

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Studio apron

Sain esiliinan lahjaksi sieltä Englannista. Olen iloinen lahjasta. Se on ihana käytössä !

I got an apron gift from England. I am happy for the gift. It's wonderful to use!

Posted by  •  20th October 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Studio apron

Perfect!
And delivered to France super quick!
Thankyou!

Posted by  •  2nd September 2017

Recently Viewed