Studio Apron
Click image to zoom

Studio Apron

£25.00

3 for 2

Sold Out - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

50% Cotton, 50% Linen

Adored by artists, gardeners and cooks, our Studio Apron is crafted from a smooth cotton-linen blend. The stylish and practical cross-back design is ideal for women or men. Throw it on over any outfit to protect your clothes from spills and splashes.

We love linen as it requires no fertilisers or pesticides to grow, thrives on rainwater alone and encourages biodiversity and improved soil quality.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (189 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 189 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfect for pottery!

Just great for covering up while being messy! I'm a size 20, so was really pleased that your 'one size' catered for me.

Posted by  •  7th June 2017

* * * * *

Very pleased

Love this apron has shrank slightly but that's ok wear it all the time as I work from home. Wish they had some darker colour.

Posted by  •  27th May 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Studio Apron

I have purchased all three of these aprons as they are the best aprons I have ever had. They slide on and off so easily especially if you are in a hurry and your hands are messy and they certainly keep me clean when I am cooking. They also wash up beautifully. Cannot say anything bad about them! Well done Seasalt.

Posted by  •  20th May 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely comfe apron

I love my aprons when cooking. This is lovely and comfortable also a pocket is a must. I am a size 16 & it fits me ok. I brought 2

Posted by  •  13th May 2017

* * * - -

Plain linen fabrics please!

Great shape, have been looking for one of these aprons for ages, the crossover style is so much more comfy than a standard apron. Please could you do some in plain natural coloured linens to compliment all your lovely linen dresses. Think they would prove popular and would fit in with the textures and plain colours of the studiowear collection. The stripes are a little too bold for me and the colours sadly don't suit.

Posted by  •  13th May 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

GREAT COVER UP

I was sent an apron like this about 20 years ago from a friend in Japan and been looking for another ever since. Certainly covers everything if you are a messy so and so like me! Will possibly buy another.

Posted by  •  6th May 2017

* * * * *

Perfect

Beautiful fabric and practical style - love it

Posted by  •  5th May 2017

* * * * *

Perfect

I love this apron! I have been looking for a cross over back apron for ages and every one I have found up to now has been ridiculously priced. Not only is this really good value, the quality is lovely and the colour choices perfect for me. I was worried that the 'one size' may swamp me (I wear a UK size 10) but the fit is perfect and given the amount of cooking I shall now, of course be doing, will also expand to fit my expanding figure...

Posted by  •  4th May 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Just the Job

This was a gift for someone to use at pottery classes and it was deemed to be "just the job" to prevent clay getting all over her trousers, etc

Posted by  •  2nd April 2017

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

too much fun in an apron...

At last an apron where I don't have to undo my unruly hair to get it over my head, that has pockets worthy of the appellation, whose shape and print lends itself to childish pranks and pursuits!

I would further love this apron with some of those lovely bird prints you have on those jute bags (e.g. 'Nuthatch', "Belle Ile Terns', 'Puffin Glide'),

Posted by  •  29th March 2017

Recently Viewed