Studio Apron
Click image to zoom

Studio Apron

From £25.00 - £27.50

3 for 2

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

50% Cotton, 50% Linen

Adored by artists, gardeners and cooks, our Studio Apron is crafted from a smooth cotton-linen blend. The stylish and practical cross-back design is ideal for women or men. Throw it on over any outfit to protect your clothes from spills and splashes.

We love linen as it requires no fertilisers or pesticides to grow, thrives on rainwater alone and encourages biodiversity and improved soil quality.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (195 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 195 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

PINAFORE

Super colour! Bought +oven glove to replace duller,rather tatty,old things.Really cheerful.

Posted by  •  23rd July 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Lovely material

The material is a good strong cotton and lovely bright colours,
I was disappointed that there was no fastening on the back so I sowed a press stud on and now it is OK.

Posted by  •  19th July 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely apron

This is really attractive. I just hope I can keep it looking as pristine as it does at the moment. Gives good all round protection while cooking.

Posted by  •  17th July 2017

* * * * *

Printing in style

i am a printmaker and I wanted something stylish that protected my clothes. This is perfect and great quality.

Posted by  •  14th July 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

The perfect apron for my pottery class!

I had had my eye on this apron for quite some time and pounced as soon as I saw it in the sale! It does not disappoint (although yet to wash). I'm 5.8" and a size 14 and it's a good length and generous sizing, so perfect for keeping me covered at my pottery class. Bought in the red, although was spoiled for choice, as all looked lovely. Can't beat stripes, but would also be nice to have one in a plain fabric, so I can wear my Seasalt striped tops underneath without fear of over doing the stripy thing!

Posted by  •  14th July 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

cheerful apron for the kitchen

Well made, ample coverage. A little tricky to get into at first! This would also work well in a studio/atelier. Love the yellow stripe.

Posted by  •  14th July 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Just the job

Always found going round the neck aprons uncomfortable. At last an excellent apron that ticks all the boxes. Length, width, fabric and fit. I liked it so much I now have 2.

Posted by  •  9th July 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

This is a test

Great apron!!

Posted by  •  28th June 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Studio Apron

Bought this apron as a gift for my daughter as she is starting a pottery business shortly and she was absolutely delighted with it, fitted the bill completely. She likes the fact there are no iron strings to bother with and may get another one herself. So well done Seasalt.

Posted by  •  26th June 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Studio apron

This is just the best apron ever.
Great coverage. Easy on and off. Washes brilliantly. What's not to love ?

Posted by  •  25th June 2017

Recently Viewed