Sea Rocket Trousers
Click image to zoom

Sea Rocket Trousers

From £49.95 - £65.00

Summer Sale 2020

Just a few left - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Linen

Laidback and lovely wide leg linen trousers, with a super comfy, ribbed jersey elasticated waistband. Our Sea Rocket Trousers are made from breathable, cool linen, garment-dyed for a sun-faded hue and soft hand feel. They're finished with side pockets and two back patch pockets. We like them best with simple cotton T-shirt and flats.

Customer Reviews
* * * * - Rated 4/5 (124 reviews)

Average customer rating 4 out of 5, based on 124 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * - -

What a shame they are too long

I absolutely loved these trousers but they were just too long ( I am 5ft 2in)
Please consider us shorties and do a shorter length.

Posted by  •  1st May 2021

Comments:

Dear Julie,

Thanks for your review and we're sorry that the trousers weren't perfect for you this time. We will be sure to pass your feedback on to the design team.
If you haven't already done so, you can pop them back to us using the free post label enclosed in your parcel. We have a 'no quibble' refund policy so we'll arrange your refund just as soon as we receive them.

Best wishes,
The Seasalt Team

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * -

lovely but small

the waistband comes up small - i isually take a 10 or 12 but needed to send a 12 back and get a 14 in these trousers.....lovely though and very happy with them

Posted by  •  21st April 2021

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * -

Sea Rocket Trousers

Lovely trousers but waistband very tight to get over my hips, I can be either a 12 or 14 in Seasalt but I had trouble with both sizes. I'm going to order a 16 soon to see what they're like.

Posted by  •  14th April 2021

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * -

Lovely trousers

I really like these trousers. I also found the elasticated waist small for the size. I can usually wear size 14 elastic waist but these size 16 were quite snug, But they are very flattering on.

Posted by  •  12th April 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Couldn't be better!

I have not always found it easy to find trousers that fit well and are well made. These trousers are perfect. A good fit and not too wide. I think the fabric will be just right in the warmer days to come.

Posted by  •  11th April 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Trousers

Bought for my daughter and she loves them. Good fit , length could be a bit longer for us taller folks but as they are for the warmer weather shouldn't be too much if an issue. Colour good and being pjll on quite comfortable.

Posted by  •  11th April 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Sea salt trousers

Perfect fit, very flattering as there is not a lumpy zips or sticky-out pockets.
the length was perfect for me.... Petite for a 5' 3 1/2" woman.

Posted by  •  11th April 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Pleased with these

Lovely colour, great quality fabric. Elasticated waist is always a positive, but they manage to be very flattering at the same time. Great length for me (5ft6) with trainers.

Posted by  •  8th April 2021

Fit: Small Fit
* * * - -

Waist band too tight

I totally agree with the review posted by Cocoa12 the waistband is slightly too tight for the size of the trousers. I have kept them as I love the actual trousers. It’s a struggle to put them on but worth it when they are on. You maybe need to chat to the makers of the trousers.

Posted by  •  7th April 2021

Comments:

Dear Lesley,

Thanks for your review and we're sorry that the trousers weren't perfect for you this time. We will be sure to pass your feedback on to the design team.
If you haven't already done so, you can pop them back to us using the free post label enclosed in your parcel. We have a 'no quibble' refund policy so we'll arrange your refund just as soon as we receive them.

Best wishes,
The Seasalt Team

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Fab trousers

Love my new trousers! They fit perfectly and not too short (I'm 5' 9''), wide flowy legs and lovely blue colour. So far have washed well.

Posted by  •  6th April 2021

Naturally
sustainable

Luxuriously drapey, breathable and soft, our linen pieces have enduring appeal and sustainable credentials too.

Seasalt Cornwall
Seasalt Cornwall

Linen is a hardwearing natural fabric, woven from the fibres of the flax plant which thrives on rainwater alone and boosts soil quality.

The whole flax plant can be used, leaving no waste, while production uses significantly less water, pesticides and energy than many other fibres, making it one of the most sustainable yarns.

Recently Viewed