Waterdance Trousers
Click image to zoom

Waterdance Trousers

£62.95

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

Tapered trousers with stylish nautical detailing. Our bestselling Waterdance Trousers are a year-round favourite, with a touch of stretch for ease of movement. They sit on the natural waist and have a relaxed tapered shape that's flattering and easy to wear - just roll them up to vary your look. They are styled with side fastening buttons and an elasticated back waistband for a comfortable fit and finished with two slanted side pockets and two back pockets.

Please note: we’ve made a small update to our Waterdance Trousers. On our newer styles, the back pockets are now patch rather than welt pockets. We currently have a mixture of the two styles in stock, so you may get either pocket shape when you order these trousers.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (521 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 521 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Faultless Trousers

I absolutely love these trousers. I bought a pair in Raincloud & loved them so much I ordered another pair in Nickel. I am 5’ 8” so ordered tall. I also find Seasalt very generous sizes so i am able to go down a size which is always a bonus! . I hate jeans, I just find them so uncomfortable so I needed an alternative & I am so pleased I found theses. They are really comfortable but look good at the same time. Just perfect trousers. Thank you!

Posted by  •  5th October 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

The most perfect trousers ever!

Bought these in the indigo wash colour. They are the best trousers I've bought to date. Absolutely perfect in every way. So comfy, flattering, stylish - I love them. The part-elasticated waist band is very discreet, I love the button fastening and tapered legs too. Fabric is soft and also holds its shape. Just great! Thank you Seasalt.

Posted by  •  4th October 2020

Comments:

Dear Clare,

Thanks for your lovely review and feedback!

Best wishes,
The Seasalt Team

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Waterdance Trousers

Absolutely wonderful! Styling, fabric and comfort are top notch. So useful in any woman's wardrobe - dress-up or casual! I love them!

Posted by  •  4th October 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfect for the cooler weather

I normally live in skinny jeans but fancied a change to something a little smarter. I love the shape, fabric, fit, colour, length and styling on these trousers. Great to dress up or down. Really comfortable. They will be a new wardrobe essential.

Posted by  •  4th October 2020

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * -

Water Dance Trousers

Love these. The fabric is very comfortable and they are beautifully made. I ordered a size 8 and 10 in Petite as I was unsure of the size. The size 10 were baggy in the legs and hips. I kept the size 8 as they were a much better fit but slightly tight in the waist. I think I can move the top button for a better fit. If they had fitted well I would have given a higher score as I do really like them.

Posted by  •  3rd October 2020

Comments:

Dear Dee,

Thanks for your lovely review. We're sorry that you had issus with the fit, we'll be sure to pass your feedback on to the design team.

Best wishes,
The Seasalt Team

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfect

Purchased two pairs of these trousers - great quality, superb fit, wash well at low temperature and iron beautifully. Very pleased with them - will buy again and happy to recommend.

Posted by  •  2nd October 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Waterdance Trousres

During the time of lockdown and the following few months I have, perhaps as most folk, put on a few extra pounds. Trying to get back into my jeans with front zip was a tight squeeze but then I found Waterdance trousers...a woman's dream! beautiful material, well constructed and the fastening at the side making them so comfortable to fasten! I purchased my usual size a 16...fitted perfectly and with room to spare thanks to the fastening! Being 5'2 by unrolling the hems the leg length was perfect. Needless to say I bought another pair!

Posted by  •  2nd October 2020

Comments:

Dear Isa,

Thanks for your lovely review and feedback. We are so pleased to hear that you love your new trousers and that they are a perfect fit!

Best wishes,
The Seasalt Team

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely

Gorgeous colour. Fit is perfect.
I absolutely love these trousers.

Posted by  •  1st October 2020

* * * * *

Quality product

Lovely comfortable trousers that fit like a glove. Nice deep pockets. Good quality.

Posted by  •  30th September 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Comfortable, stylish and flattering

I love the feel and look of these trousers. They are definitely my size, but I'm working on losing the inch I put on in the Pandemic, after which I'll be able to fasten that middle button! Having such a nice pair of trousers waiting for me is spurring on my efforts. The dresses and tops I also got this month are just perfect. I love the way you base your sizing on bust size and other factors, rather than waist and hips. This means that clothes fit and hang nicely regardless of your changing tummy size from day to day, what you've eaten.....etc.

Posted by  •  30th September 2020

Recently Viewed