Waterdance Trousers
Click image to zoom

Waterdance Trousers

£62.95

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

Tapered trousers with stylish nautical detailing. Our bestselling Waterdance Trousers are a year-round favourite, with a touch of stretch for ease of movement. They sit on the natural waist and have a relaxed tapered shape that's flattering and easy to wear - just roll them up to vary your look. They are styled with side fastening buttons and an elasticated back waistband for a comfortable fit and finished with two slanted side pockets and two back pockets.

Please note: we’ve made a small update to our Waterdance Trousers. On our newer styles, the back pockets are now patch rather than welt pockets. We currently have a mixture of the two styles in stock, so you may get either pocket shape when you order these trousers.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (529 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 529 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Fantastic trousers

These are my fourth pair of Waterdance trousers. The best, most comfortable and flattering trousers ever. I love them. More colours please!

Posted by  •  30th September 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Wonderful trousers

I bought a pair of looser fitting trousers from Seasalt a while back that I've since worn to death, so I trusted them for my latest pair of trousers – and was not disappointed.

These trousers are really lovely, very soft and an excellent fit. I thought they might be a bit tight around the leg on first look, but they're not at all, and the waist is elasticated for a comfortable fit. I love them so much I'm buying an extra pair in another colour!

Posted by  •  30th September 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Waterdance Trousers

Bought these in store , lovely material and colour - Raincloud
Excellent fit and taper nicely to ankle, so pleased l ordered them
in Coal as well which are also a good fit and great colour.

Posted by  •  29th September 2020

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Waterdance trousers

great pants, comfortable, stylish, raincloud is a lovely shade and a good alternative to jeans. I took a size smaller than I do with other brands.

Posted by  •  28th September 2020

Comments:

Dear lizzie,

Thanks for your lovely review and feedback.

Best wishes,
The Seasalt Team

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Water dance trousers

Love these trousers. Please let’s have more colours, more fabrics.

Posted by  •  26th September 2020

Comments:

Dear Jansty,

Thanks for your lovely review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your suggestion for more colours on to the design team!

Best wishes,
The Seasalt Team


Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Comfortable

Love these Waterdance trousers. Comfortable, smart and very good quality. Really like the side button style which flattens the tummy area, no bulky fly front. A good weight for all seasons and a size 8 is a good true fit for me, no gap behind the waist area, amazing.

Posted by  •  25th September 2020

Comments:

Dear PoshCat,

Thanks for your lovely review and feedback.

Best wishes,
The Seasalt Team

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely fitting trousers

I bought these in the shop (no trying on) telling the assistant "I'll probably be returning them tomorrow". Delighted to say they fit really well (size 14, usual size) & are very comfortable. Soft & slight stretch. Please keep making them!

Posted by  •  20th September 2020

Comments:

Dear Katypet,

Thanks for your lovely review and feedback.
We are so pleased to hear that you love them!
We do them in other colours too! https://www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk/washed-denim-waterdance-jeans-dark-indigo-wash.htm?trackterm=waterdance+trousers

Best wishes,
The Seasalt Team

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Nice jeans

I usually struggle to get jeans to fit me but these are perfect both in size (16) and length. Soft jean, good quality as is standard to Sea Salts name. Extremely pleased with them.

Posted by  •  20th September 2020

Comments:

Dear Lynnypoohs,


Thanks for taking the time to review your Waterdance Trousers, we are so pleased to hear that you love them and the fit!

Best wishes,
The Seasalt Team

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Water dance trousers

At last a pair of jeans that fit and look stylish.They look great with my many Seasalt tops and last years lace up boots. I will definitely be buying more pairs in other colours.

Posted by  •  20th September 2020

Comments:

Dear Susan,

Thanks for your lovely review and feedback.
We are so pleased to hear that you love them and that they are a perfect match with your Seasalt tops and boots!

Best wishes,
The Seasalt Team

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great

I love these trousers.
Very good quality.
Very comfortable.
Look good.
I’m a size 14 in trousers usually but I changed to size 12.
I’m going to buy some more.

Posted by  •  20th September 2020

Comments:

Dear Joannie Bear,

Thanks for your lovely review and feedback.
We are so pleased to hear that you love them!

Best wishes,
The Seasalt Team

Recently Viewed