Waterdance Trousers
Click image to zoom

Waterdance Trousers

£62.95

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

Tapered trousers with stylish nautical detailing. Our bestselling Waterdance Trousers are a year-round favourite, with a touch of stretch for ease of movement. They sit on the natural waist and have a relaxed tapered shape that's flattering and easy to wear - just roll them up to vary your look. They are styled with side fastening buttons and an elasticated back waistband for a comfortable fit and finished with two slanted side pockets and two back pockets.

Please note: we’ve made a small update to our Waterdance Trousers. On our newer styles, the back pockets are now patch rather than welt pockets. We currently have a mixture of the two styles in stock, so you may get either pocket shape when you order these trousers.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (525 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 525 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

* * * * *

Brilliant trousers

These are a perfect fit for me - generally a standard 12. Not too tight, a good blue and already been admired.

Posted by  •  28th April 2018

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Waterdance trousers

Love these trousers, they are a great fit and so comfortable. As other reviewers commented you need to go a size down, I am normally size 10 but and 8 fits perfectly. I would very much like to have these in another colour, perhaps grey, cream or brown? The flat front and side button are flattering. Please more colours!

Posted by  •  24th April 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Good fit for me!

I was nervous about ordering these trousers after reading some of the comments however, I am delighted with them.
I am between a 10 and 12 in trousers so opted for a 10 and it is just right. The regular length was also good for me - I am 5ft 5 and it means with one short roll up they sit nicely above my ankle.

Posted by  •  24th April 2018

* * * * *

better than expected

After other reviews I thought these wouldn't fit too well but found them perfectly true to size!

Posted by  •  20th April 2018

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Best trousers ever

These are the best trousers I have ever bought but you do need to go down a size. They are supremely comfortable, very smart and a flattering fit. I love them and have even bought a second pair to wear while the others are in the wash. Another colour would be great.

Posted by  •  19th April 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Fab

Great fit.....size 18 is a size 18. Allows for curves. I'm 5ft 4 and the regular length is perfect.

Posted by  •  17th April 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely!

At last a pair of denim trousers that fits, stays up and are really comfy. Please can we have more colours/ shades? Size was fine for me and length was perfect (but I'm only 5'4"). Best bit is that they don't dig in at the waist and the elastic stops any gaping at teh back, which is normally a problem for me. If there were other colours, I'd be buying them all.

Posted by  •  17th April 2018

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * -

Lovely fabric

Sadly returned as after reading reviews went down a size, sadly they were too small so returned, lovely fabric and I may go back for the 26 size.

Posted by  •  14th April 2018

* * * * *

Great style and fabric

Didn’t disappoint on arrival but unfortunately I bought a size too big. Wore them once and have given them to my Mother who loves them! Good quality and well made.

Posted by  •  8th April 2018

* * * * *

Size matters

I had, originally, bought these in size 10L and found them rather huge, though fabulous in every other respect. The longer leg version is so popular that I was thrilled when a single pair of 8L popped up as available on the website and ordered them immediately. The size 8L is perfect. I’m a size 10 (not a skinny one, a big size 10) and the 8 is plenty big enough. The advantage of the longer leg is they are more versatile for me, and mostly, I’ll have them rolled down. I’d buy a lot more Seasalt trousers if they weren’t all so short. Even these jeans are just a tad short. Seasalt please take notice of the fact that your longer length trousers are selling so much faster. I hate cropped trousers - they make me look like one of Ken Dodd’s diddy men but I’ll certainly buy more Seasalt trousers later in the year if the longer leg options are available. These jeans are perfect for hourglass folk as they’re beautifully shaped at the waist. They’re soft, comfy and a lovely colour. My advice, as before, size DOWN!

Posted by  •  1st April 2018

Recently Viewed