It looks like you're visiting from United States of America

or
Waterdance Trousers
Click image to zoom

Waterdance Trousers

£59.95

Petite

Just a few left - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

Tapered trousers with stylish nautical detailing. Our bestselling Waterdance Trousers are a year-round favourite, with a touch of stretch for ease of movement. They sit on the natural waist and have a relaxed tapered shape that's flattering and easy to wear - just roll them up to vary your look. They are styled with side fastening buttons and an elasticated back waistband for a comfortable fit and finished with two slanted side pockets and two back pockets.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (305 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 305 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

So comfortable

I've been fed up with only being able to get skinny jeans for some time, I started looking for chinos instead and I came across these trousers, they look like jeans on and I am in LOVE.

they are so comfortable to wear, I don't feel like I'm on show, in fact I feel slimmer wearing them. really tempted to get these in the black as well I love them so much.

Think I've finally found a shop that sells trousers for my shape, not everyone has legs that look good in skinny jeans, I've now found a pair of trousers that my legs actually look good in. Excited :)

Posted by  •  4th June 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Waterdance trousers .

Perfect trousers in every way ..so so comfortable.

Posted by  •  30th May 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great trousers

So pleased that the trousers now come in petite length. Perfect fit and length for me at 5' 3' and size 8. Bought the black version and am loving them. Very comfortable and the side buttons make for a nice flat tummy.

Posted by  •  15th May 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Superplus jeans

Comfortable and flattering. Delighted with the fit.

Posted by  •  10th May 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Favourites!

Oh I just love my new trousers! Thank you! Perfect cut .... at long last I can tuck in my shirts inside my trousers again. Which other of your trousers is cut on this block? Love not having a fly zip. More colours please - deep bottle green? Purple?

Posted by  •  7th May 2019

Comments:

Hi Polly
Thanks for your lovely review and feedback for the Waterdance Trousers
Please take a look at https://www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk/sale/all-sale/trail-board-tapered-cord-trousers_dark_cuckoo.htm?trackterm=trail as they're similar and we think you'd like them
Best wishes
Seasalt


Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

So comfortable

I absolutely love these trousers, so comfortable. Please can we have them in summer colours?

Posted by  •  27th April 2019

Comments:

Thanks for your lovely review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your suggestions on to the design team!
Best wishes
Seasalt


* * * * *

Fantastic trousers

Am really pleased with these. The petite size fits me perfectly and are very flattering. Purchased the indigo pair first and have now purchased the black ones.

Posted by  •  23rd April 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great quality and excellent fit

Delighted with these well cut trousers. Flattering flat front and comfy (invisible) elasticated stretchiness at the back of the waist. I particularly like the heavier weight of these trousers. Casual smart, stylish and practical.

Posted by  •  15th April 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

wonderful comfy trousers/jeans

12R is a great fit for me ( 5'3) with the hem turned up once. The waist sits on the waist but I would not call it high waisted. Comfortable but not baggy. I am not wild about the buttons at side but rest is perfect. Wash and iron well with little if any shrinkage. Have bought a second pair of indigo colour. Also have the black - fit etc fine BUT the fabric attracts every piece of lint there is. (Plus in my case dog hairs!). A pity..

Posted by  •  7th April 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Waterdance trousers

These are one of the only pairs of trousers that I’ve ever had that actually fit me properly!!! (The others also came from Seasalt). Seems a sacrilege not to buy something in the other lovely colours, but I need black trousers for work, and these are perfect. Will definitely buy some more.

Posted by  •  1st April 2019

Recently Viewed