It looks like you're visiting from United States of America

or
Waterdance Trousers
Click image to zoom

Waterdance Trousers

£59.95

Petite

Just a few left - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
Seasalt Offers

View delivery options

  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

Tapered trousers with stylish nautical detailing. Our bestselling Waterdance Trousers are a year-round favourite, with a touch of stretch for ease of movement. They sit on the natural waist and have a relaxed tapered shape that's flattering and easy to wear - just roll them up to vary your look. They are styled with side fastening buttons and an elasticated back waistband for a comfortable fit and finished with two slanted side pockets and two back pockets.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (315 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 315 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

* * * * *

Perfect

I love this style so bought them in seagrass as soon as I spotted this new colour. (I already have them in blue and black). Beautiful unusual mossy green:brown colour that will go with lots of other colours.. Slightly thinner material than in blue but same fit. I love these - more colours please! Very happy customer thanks.

Posted by  •  7th August 2019

* * * * *

Stylish and comfy

Oh my I find buying trousers such a chore as am between a size 14 and 16. These are perfect, bought Dark Indigo in size 16 and whilst a little large I am happy with the fit. I do not think I shall return to wearing jeans as these much nicer. Am 5' 4" and the regular length perfect length on me with them unturned. I love the side buttons, less bulky at the front and stylish too. Will buy again in different colours.

Posted by  •  6th August 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Beautiful Seagrass

Without doubt my favourite style of trousers and superb quality, I own a few pairs. My latest order was Seagrass but they were just a little too much on the green side for the mocha coloured items I wanted to wear them with. Seagrass is a very distinct, unusual lovely shade but sadly not for me just now.

Posted by  •  3rd August 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

lovely trousers

Received yesterday. Bought in the Seagrass shade. Good fit, fabric and length. Although only 5ft 3ins tall I bought the longer length as they are more to my liking. Just such a lovely colour, neither brown or khaki, so different. Look forward to wearing these in Autumn.

Posted by  •  3rd August 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

The best trousers

So glad that I eventually found these trousers after several months' fruitless searching.

The cut, the design and the quality of the fabric are second to none.

Please, Seasalt, offer them in more colours: dark green, maroon, purple for example.

Posted by  •  26th July 2019

Comments:

Thanks for your review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your suggestions on to the design team!

Best wishes

Seasalt


Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfect!

Just opened my Seasalt parcel and I don't want to take these off!!! 6R is just the perfect fit; they are SO comfortable and look so cool. Really soft fabric which feels beautiful against the skin. Full elastic waist is surprisingly comfortable too. Thank you Seasalt!

Posted by  •  23rd July 2019

* * * * *

Perfect fit

Beautifully cut, side fastening so more flattering shape. I totally love these trousers and am off to buy the other colour option whem I finish this review. Highly recommend them.

Posted by  •  19th July 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Stylish and comfortable

These trousers were delivered today and I'm delighted. The fabric, fit and style are just right.

Stylish without the skinny clingy look which I dislike so much,and very comfortable

Posted by  •  15th July 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Colours

I have both these colours. Lovely trousers. I have asked before but still nothing....when are you going to do them in a lighter colour. Stone or grey would be good.

Posted by  •  10th July 2019

Comments:

Thanks for your review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your suggestions on to the design team! Fingers crossed!

Best wishes

Seasalt

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Comfortable

I am very happy with the Waterdance trousers. I like the side buttons and flat front. I bought them as Seasalt was out of Bosvenning Jeggings in my size. They are a heavier weight and warmer. They are slightly shorter than the Jeggings. They are comfortable around the waist.

Posted by  •  7th July 2019

Recently Viewed