Waterdance Trousers
Click image to zoom

Waterdance Trousers

£62.95

Now in petite

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

Tapered trousers with stylish nautical detailing. Our bestselling Waterdance Trousers are a year-round favourite, with a touch of stretch for ease of movement. They sit on the natural waist and have a relaxed tapered shape that's flattering and easy to wear - just roll them up to vary your look. They are styled with side fastening buttons and an elasticated back waistband for a comfortable fit and finished with two slanted side pockets and two back pockets.

Please note: we’ve made a small update to our Waterdance Trousers. On our newer styles, the back pockets are now patch rather than welt pockets. We currently have a mixture of the two styles in stock, so you may get either pocket shape when you order these trousers.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (483 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 483 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great Alternative to standard jeans

I made the mistake of ordering a pair of these in a bigger size a while ago as in so many other manufacturers sizing of trousersI need to go up one - not in these , they fell off me. So I’ve ordered my true size and they fit beautifully . I’ve washed these to death and they do not fade , comfortable to wear and usual Seasalt great quality. Lovely to wear with sailor tops, or t-shirts, blouses or jumpers.

Posted by  •  25th June 2020

* * * * -

Great trousers

Really nice fit, so comfy. Very expensive though.

Posted by  •  24th June 2020

* * * * *

The perfect trousers!

Following pregnancy and child birth I am now a pear shape and struggling to find trousers that fit the hips and waist I was so happy to discover these.
They fit so well, the elasticated waist band makes them comfortable and the length is very flattering.
Please release them in every colour and pattern and in corduroy.

Posted by  •  24th June 2020

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

My third pair of these trousers

These trousers are well made with soft but substantial material and a good fitted, but not tight cut. I have 2 pairs of the blue denim, this time it is the black. Very pleased.

Posted by  •  22nd June 2020

* * * - -

Waterdance trousers

Only gave 3 stars as these trousers although good quality and fit weren’t right for me. The material was too thick l did consider keeping them to wear in winter but decided to return them and choose a pair suitable for summer. Was disappointed as l really liked the look of them on the model.

Posted by  •  18th June 2020

Comments:

Thank you for your review of the Waterdance Trousers, I'm sorry to hear that the fabric wasn't perfect for you this time.

If you haven't already done so, you can pop them back to us using the free post label enclosed in your parcel. We have a 'no quibble' refund policy so we'll arrange your refund just as soon as we receive it.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Living in them now

These trousers are SO comfortable and practical, without any sacrifice in style, and seem very sturdy. They are just the right length when rolled (I am 5' tall), and absolutely perfect for lockdown, as well as looking chic for going out when paired with a Breton top and espadrilles. I have just ordered a second pair! A 'Breton red' option would be good.

Posted by  •  18th June 2020

* * * * *

The best fit ever!

I find it so hard to get trousers to fit me so I wasn’t hopeful when I tried these on but oh they’re an amazing fit and so comfortable. Can be worn full length or rolled up for warmer days,. The contrasting lining looks great when they’re rolled up. Thank you to the lovely ladies who took care of me at my personal shopping appointment at FoxValley, they were lovely xxx

Posted by  •  18th June 2020

* * * * *

*PLEASE* do these in colours

I pretty much live in these, with 2 black pairs and one indigo. But I would LOVE them in other colours - moss green, navy, maroon. I bought some in “Conner” last year - same shape but not the same as they don’t have the stretch. Please, please, please do these in other colours (and still with the long length and the stretch).

Posted by  •  13th June 2020

* * * * *

Great for Girls

Lovely fabric, nice weight and stretch. The elastic in the waistband ensures a perfect fit. Any chance of an olive/army green please Seasalt?

Posted by  •  11th June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely trousers

I cannot rate these trousers highly enough. They fit beautifully and wash well. I often have difficulty getting trousers to fit at the waist and hips but these are ideal. I would thoroughly recommend buying them.

Posted by  •  11th June 2020

Recently Viewed