Waterdance Trousers
Click image to zoom

Waterdance Trousers

£59.95

Petite

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

Tapered trousers with stylish nautical detailing. Our bestselling Waterdance Trousers are a year-round favourite, with a touch of stretch for ease of movement. They sit on the natural waist and have a relaxed tapered shape that's flattering and easy to wear - just roll them up to vary your look. They are styled with side fastening buttons and an elasticated back waistband for a comfortable fit and finished with two slanted side pockets and two back pockets.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (354 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 354 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Trousers which fit

My initial reaction was that the fabric was heavier than I had hoped. However on trying them on I was delighted with the fit, the side fastening makes for a much neater look & the length was just right for someone who is just under 5ft. Looking forward to taking them on my holiday. Hoping to buy in another colour.

Posted by  •  16th September 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Fab Waterdance Trousers

Originally bought these in the indigo colour which look great with the Larissa shirt tucked in to highlight the contrast button detail at the waist. This gives a flattering fit, I have a waist again! I have now purchased the new Seagrass colourway looks fab with the Larissa shirt in Dye Plant Creek. These trousers are very comfortable, the fabric quality is excellent I am sure I shall be back for more, thanks Seasalt.

Posted by  •  14th September 2019

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Comfy and smart casual

Really high quality and a nice relaxed fit. Bought in two colours and absolutely love them.

Posted by  •  12th September 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

lovely trousers

Bought in the Chestnut shade, fab. Have already got these in blue, black, the new greeny shade and now these. Nothing to dislike about them, quality as you expect from Seasalt, fit good and super autumn shade. Look forward to wearing these with a nice chocolate brown sweater and short boots. Very happy lady.

Posted by  •  12th September 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfect trousers.

Perfect trousers, I bought the black pair very comfortable and so flattering, not too tight or too baggy. I'm a great fan of the side buttons and the elastic back waistband, no more gaps at the back..

Posted by  •  10th September 2019

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Excellent quality but didn’t fit.

These trousers are a top quality fabric, right amount of stretch, and good colours. Unfortunately for me, the size 12 regular length were too short in the leg; the size 12 tall length were just right in the leg, but too long in the body, producing a ‘pouch’. Very regretfully had to send them back. I am 5’ feet 7inches, average body length and size but longer in the leg. Despite buying almost all my clothes from Seasalt, I have yet to find trousers that actually fit me. But I can’t fault the quality.

Posted by  •  10th September 2019

Comments:

Hi SueBetts
Thank you for your review of the Waterdance Trousers and I'm sorry to hear that the sizing wasn't perfect for you this time.
We have a 'no quibble' refund policy so we'll arrange your refund just as soon as we receive them.
Do take a look at our https://www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk/clothing/trousers-leggings-cropped, we're sure you'll find another pair that you'll love, and are a perfect fit.
If it helps, we list detailed measurements on the size guide next to each garment, or if you prefer, our customer service team would be pleased to help with specific sizing queries. Call 01326 640075 or hop onto a chat at www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk
Best wishes, Seasalt.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Water dance trousers

Lovely. Colour dark sea grass is fab . I think fit is true , but side buttons could make slightly smaller , if bigger across tum ??
Love these trousers , able to adjust roll up for your leg length.

Posted by  •  10th September 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great style

Great style, love the 2 colours I purchased.
The fit is true to size.
Really happy.
Comfortable lovely trendy trousers.

Posted by  •  9th September 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Terrific Trousers !

These Waterdance Trousers are sooooo comfortable - and everything about them is excellent .... style, material, fit, colour ...... what more can i say? Think another order may be on its way soon ! Many thanks Seasalt for all your wonderful products!

Posted by  •  9th September 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great trousers!

I'm giving these trousers five anchors, as I love the fabric, the shape and the drape, and the part-elasticated waist is a welcome comfort. Unfortunately, the side-buttoning feature does not flatter my tummy; indeed it seems to emphasise it, even in black, so back they had to go. I can't fault these trousers - I so wanted to keep them, but not for me, sadly. I would thoroughly recommend trying them to see if they suit you, as they are well-cut and well-made.

Posted by  •  8th September 2019

Recently Viewed