It looks like you're visiting from United States of America

or
Waterdance Trousers
Click image to zoom

Waterdance Trousers

£59.95

Petite

Sold Out - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

Tapered trousers with stylish nautical detailing. Our bestselling Waterdance Trousers are a year-round favourite, with a touch of stretch for ease of movement. They sit on the natural waist and have a relaxed tapered shape that's flattering and easy to wear - just roll them up to vary your look. They are styled with side fastening buttons and an elasticated back waistband for a comfortable fit and finished with two slanted side pockets and two back pockets.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (336 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 336 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * - -

Comfy not sexy

So very comfortable and practical. Wore them all day on a trip to London. However, must wear with a long top because they give you hippo-butt.

Posted by  •  14th January 2019

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * - -

Waterdance trousers

Colour good but not long enough. I am size 16 and 5' 9 ".

Posted by  •  18th December 2018

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * - -

Water dance trousers

Whilst the length and leg fit were good, the way they are made made my bum look big - it isn’t, just normal size -= and so regretfully I returned them

Posted by  •  13th December 2018

* * * - -

Great trousers, but disappointing finish

Love these trousers, they fit really well, it's great to find denim that actually fits my pear shape! However, after one wear I've had to sew 2 out of 3 buttons back on which is very disappointing.

Posted by  •  10th December 2018

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * - -

new trouser

I was looking for a new pair of trousers and I thought these would fit the bill but sadly they were just a poor fit round the waist ,they seem to gape at the front and kept dipping down at the front as well.So sadly I have had to return these trousers and I will keep looking.

Posted by  •  29th October 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * - -

Waterdance trousers

While the fit of these trousers are pretty good, I was disappointed by how thin the fabric is, especially for the price.
I hoped this trousers would be good to wear throughout winter, but it seems I will have to put them away before that. Also the thinness of the fabric means they will wear much quicker. Such a shame!

Posted by  •  1st October 2018

* * * - -

Comfy but very generous sizing

Really comfy and beautiful detailing with the buttons. But I would agree with other reviewers on the need to go down a size. My normal size has stretched significantly after just one wear. They also, like all black denim, pick up a lot of fluff which is noticeable. Will need to wash after each wear!

Posted by  •  18th September 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * - -

Stiff buttons!

I can see how these trousers could be comfortable but unfortunately i appear to be in between sizes and had to return . They are pretty high-waisted! The side buttons are EXTREMELY stiff to undo and painful on fingertips. Wouldn't want to be in a hurry!

Posted by  •  15th September 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * - -

not for summer

these are very heavy and stiff denim and as I wanted something cool for the summer they were returned

Posted by  •  22nd July 2018

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * - -

a bit too big

I sent these trousers back as they were slightly large on me, even though I am usually a 14 - more a case of the wrong shape for my body (or the other way round) They seemed very good quality but more a winter weight trouser than summer.

Posted by  •  9th July 2018

Recently Viewed