Waterdance Trousers
Click image to zoom

Waterdance Trousers

£62.95

Now in petite

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

Tapered trousers with stylish nautical detailing. Our bestselling Waterdance Trousers are a year-round favourite, with a touch of stretch for ease of movement. They sit on the natural waist and have a relaxed tapered shape that's flattering and easy to wear - just roll them up to vary your look. They are styled with side fastening buttons and an elasticated back waistband for a comfortable fit and finished with two slanted side pockets and two back pockets.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (418 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 418 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

* * * * *

Best trousers

I LOVE these trousers. They are so comfortable, and the fabric is excellent quality. I really appreciate the elasticated waist band, having just had a baby and being slightly between sizes, I have been recommending these to everyone. I think I will be wearing them for many years.

Posted by  •  24th February 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Waterdance trousers

Love my latest edition of Black Waterdance trousers. Excellent fit (size 12). Are more colours to be included in the Summer range? Royal blue, fuchsia pink and camel would be great.

Posted by  •  20th February 2020

Comments:

Hi Madeleine
Thanks for your lovely review and feedback. We will have some lighter Summer trousers in a similar style; look out for Trengwainton Trousers from next month.
Best wishes
Seasalt


Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Seasalt

These trousers are brilliant. They fit perfectly and are exactly the right length. Quality is great, as always. Most impressed and would definitely recommend.

Posted by  •  20th February 2020

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

The best trousers ever

The perfect trousers! I usually have a problem with trousers (from other companies) that seem the perfect size in the shop but then get bigger and bigger and baggier throughout the day as I wear them, so I start off looking smart and end the day looking like I slept in them. Then I have to wash them even if they're not dirty just to regain the shape. THESE ARE NOT LIKE THAT :-) I am so pleased. They have 2% elastine, so enough to be comfortable, but they also seem to be a stretchy weave. They are smart enough for "business casual" at work, but comfortable and durable enough for all the rough and tumble activities with the kids at the weekend. I LOVE them, and have bought the black and the indigo. Would love to see more colours - sand, mid green, blue - for the summer. One thing to bear in mind - they are big. I am normally a 20-22 in seasalt but take an 18 tall in these.

Posted by  •  16th February 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Fantastic, Comfortable Trousers

Love them, love them, love them! Petite is just the right size and they have just enough stretch to make them so comfortable. Not too thick but great for everyday. Love the side fastening. Please do them in more colours for the summer. Thank you so much for such a great product.

Posted by  •  10th February 2020

Comments:

Thanks for your review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your suggestion on to the design team!

Best wishes

Seasalt


* * * * *

Waterdance Trousers

I had already bought one pair of these comfortable trousers and was so impressed with them, I quickly ordered another pair. I like the feature buttons on the side. I am always pleased with my purchases from Seasalt. Thank you

Posted by  •  6th February 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Ab Fab trousers!

Have these trousers in a green from last year and loved them and just bought them in the denim......that little bit of stretch goes a long way.....so so comfortable!

Posted by  •  6th February 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Excellent for a shortie like me!

I am only 5ft and so have the petite length and they are a perfect length. I love the material which has a little stretch to it, a lovely weight, and I think the side closure is so much more flattering than a front one. A tiny quibble would be the huge pockets at the back that are sewn up, and I never unpick the openings, and often wonder if one is supposed to? I tried to buy more in the Sale but was not quick enough! I will be on the look out for more colours next season. Please don't stop selling these.

Posted by  •  1st February 2020

Comments:

Thanks for your lovely review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your comments on to the design team!

Yes, you'll reveal pockets if you unpick the stitching!

Best wishes

Seasalt


Fit: Small Fit
* * * * *

Quality

Very happy with the quality and fit of these trousers. I too would like a few more colours to choose from.

Posted by  •  31st January 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great fit

Ordered both standard and petite size. At 5’2, the petite trousers were a perfect fit. Nice heavy weight fabric for winter

Posted by  •  30th January 2020

Recently Viewed