Waterdance Trousers
Click image to zoom

Waterdance Trousers

From £42.50 - £62.95

Now in petite

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

98.5% Cotton, 1.5% Elastane

Tapered trousers with stylish nautical detailing. Our bestselling Waterdance Trousers are a year-round favourite, with a touch of stretch for ease of movement. They sit on the natural waist and have a relaxed tapered shape that's flattering and easy to wear - just roll them up to vary your look. They are styled with side fastening buttons and an elasticated back waistband for a comfortable fit and finished with two slanted side pockets and two back pockets.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (711 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 711 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Smart and comfy!

I thought long and hard before ordering these Waterdance trousers! Fed up with looking for smartish, comfortable trousers that fit well - no easy task as we get older and change shape! But these Seasalt ones were just perfect! Great fit, length, weight of fabric - and so comfortable. I ordered a second pair straightaway! 10 out of 10 from me. Thankyou Seasalt 😊

Posted by  •  28th March 2021

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Riverboat cardigan

Lovely cardigan. Bought a size 10 rather than my usual 12 and it fits perfectly. Good length, handy pockets and a lovely shade of green.

Posted by  •  28th March 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

great

This is the 5th pair of these trousers I have bought. They are very comfortable, fit well and wasjh like a dream. Nice to have a bit of stretch in them as well. Please don't stop doing this style.

Posted by  •  26th March 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Wonderful waterdance trousers

Excellent trousers, beautifully soft material, easy fit with room for an active life. I bought the medium length but needed to change for the tall length. Arrived within two days! Great style with flat front and variations of leg length turned up or down, depending on weather and foot ware. Looking forward to ordering the same style but in white.

Posted by  •  26th March 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * - -

Lovely Trousers But Not For The Overly Tall

Having read all of the reviews I thought I would try these trousers as everyone loves them. I am 6ft 2" and I have to say that I did not find them long enough and were quite tight for my normal fit. They are a lovely material but sadly they need to be longer for the "tall" range Seasalt.

Posted by  •  26th March 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Lovely fabric

The only reason I haven’t given them 5 stars is that I find the buttons very difficult fasteners as I have arthritic fingers. I only be able to wear them when I can manage the buttons or when my husband can fasten them for me.

Posted by  •  25th March 2021

Comments:

Dear Lesley,

Thanks for your lovely review. We'll be sure to pass your feedback on to the design team.

Best wishes,
The Seasalt Team

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

My new favourite trousers

Ordered these in a size 10 in the colour Raincloud. The name gave me a preview of just how beautiful these trousers were going to be. So light and comfortable, the buttons on the side give them a touch of class and the gorgeous shade of blue seems to go with everything in my wardrobe! Came in all recyclable packaging with no throwaway plastic whatsoever. Perfect spring trousers from my favourite company! Thanks again Seasalt!

Posted by  •  25th March 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Smart Trousers

Ordered size 14 in Dark Nutmeg and very pleased with it. The material is thick but it can be worn in all seasons. Lovely colour, great for work or going out.

Posted by  •  23rd March 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

comfy flattering trousers

I find well-fitting trousers really difficult to find, and it does seem a nigh-impossible task to produce a close fitting garment which will fit and flatter a multitude of body shapes and differing proportions. Given the good reviews, I measured myself and consulted the Measurements guide, and these really are the most comfortable and well-fitting trousers I have come across. I liked the flat front and absence of fastenings, as it gave a very streamlined shape with nothing to dig in. The elasticated back waist is unobtrusive but gives a close fit in an area prone to gapping. The Marsh colour is a great neutral and will go with anything. Very pleased!

Posted by  •  21st March 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Excellent

Excellent fit, good quality, super colour.

Posted by  •  18th March 2021

Recently Viewed