Waterdance Trousers
Click image to zoom

Waterdance Trousers

£59.95

Petite

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

Tapered trousers with stylish nautical detailing. Our bestselling Waterdance Trousers are a year-round favourite, with a touch of stretch for ease of movement. They sit on the natural waist and have a relaxed tapered shape that's flattering and easy to wear - just roll them up to vary your look. They are styled with side fastening buttons and an elasticated back waistband for a comfortable fit and finished with two slanted side pockets and two back pockets.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (356 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 356 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

* * * * *

Waterdance trousers

Lovely trousers. Very up to date colour and very comfortable .

Posted by  •  3rd October 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely and comfortable

I bought these trousers in blue they are really really comfortable. I honestly did not think that I would like them but have fallen in love with them they are definitely my go to trousers this season. I have now bought another pair in black. I have not washed them yet so I hope they do not wash up. I am tall so I was pleased that they do the longer length in them also.

Posted by  •  2nd October 2019

* * * * *

Great trousers!

I bought these trousers in your Lewes shop yesterday. I was advised to go down a size which I did and they are a perfect fit! I love them, perfect shaping for me, elasticated at the back of the waist (bliss!) and a perfecteg length. Thank you Seasalt!

Posted by  •  29th September 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Waterdance Trousers sea grass size14

My second pair of Sea salt side buttoning trousers. I'm now a convert. Other makes of slim tapering trousers are too tight over the hips but these are just right. I love the fashionable dark sea grass colour and the slightly thicker material will be good for the winter

Posted by  •  29th September 2019

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Lovely Jeans

As a big fan of skinny jeans, I wasn't sure how I would get on with these but I ordered a pair based on all of the great reviews. I am so glad I did! They are fab, so soft and a lovely fit. Very comfortable and the flat front is great and means that tops sit nicely. They are very slimming and a nice shape. They look good rolled up at the ankle or full length. I am 5ft 6 and I definitely needed the tall. I also sized down, my usual size being far too big.

Posted by  •  27th September 2019

* * * * *

Waterdance trousers

Perfect fit, material style. Yes, more colours please.

Posted by  •  26th September 2019

Comments:

Thanks for your review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your suggestion on to the design team!

Best wishes

Seasalt


Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

just right

good quality fabric, well-made & love the button opening. size just right for me in 12p. would love to see a wider range of colours

Posted by  •  25th September 2019

Comments:

Thanks for your review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your suggestion of more colours on to the design team!

Best wishes

Seasalt


Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

perfect fit!

Such a joy to find a favourite fit trouser in new shades. the discreet elastic back makes the waist so comfortable, so no need to order a larger size to accommodate extra inches round the waist. The hips and leg width and length are perfect too- slim but not unforgivingly skinny and very flattering. I hope to see this become a staple of the range in ever more colours!

Posted by  •  24th September 2019

Comments:

Thanks for your review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your suggestions on to the design team!

Best wishes

Seasalt


Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Just great for every occasion

This is my first pair of trousers from Seasalt and I have already ordered another pair ! They are a beautiful colour and fit and feel so comfy to wear. Dress them up or down they will suit every occasion .The colour is amazing .

Posted by  •  22nd September 2019

* * * * *

Great trousers

I have been looking at these trousers for quite a while as I am always a bit apprehensive about the fit of tousers and particularly length as I am not really the same shape as your models! Now I am wondering why I hesitated so long to buy them. The petite length is perfect and the fit is very flattering and comfortable - I might even be brave and wear something tucked in as they are so neat with the side buttons.

Posted by  •  22nd September 2019

Recently Viewed