It looks like you're visiting from United States of America

or
Waterdance Trousers
Click image to zoom

Waterdance Trousers

£59.95

Petite

Sold Out - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

Tapered trousers with stylish nautical detailing. Our bestselling Waterdance Trousers are a year-round favourite, with a touch of stretch for ease of movement. They sit on the natural waist and have a relaxed tapered shape that's flattering and easy to wear - just roll them up to vary your look. They are styled with side fastening buttons and an elasticated back waistband for a comfortable fit and finished with two slanted side pockets and two back pockets.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (330 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 330 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

* * * * -

Baggy Trousers!

I do love these but I had a big surprise, they are incredibly generous, in fact, I should have taken at least one size smaller but I was in such a hurry to get them on I dived in!. Very comfy.

Posted by  •  22nd March 2018

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * -

Casual chic

This will be my 4th pair of these stylish jeans. I went down a size to 8 and they are a perfect fit. Good to see two lengths this season. The dye is a problem hence 4 anchors. But I love them, so comfy. Please make other colours for spring/summer

Posted by  •  12th March 2018

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * -

lovely cut, runs large

I ordered these trousers from Australia as comfortable, nicely cut trousers for weekends - which they are. However, they do run very large.. I'm a size 16 but could have gone down to a 14 in these I'd say!

Posted by  •  11th March 2018

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * -

No zip bulk

Very comfortable, managed a size smaller than I would normally buy. I will take in the leg at the ankle a bit as they are a little wide there for my taste, but love the side closure and elasticated waist. Just waiting for the weather to warm up so I can ditch the socks and wear them with pumps.

Posted by  •  25th February 2018

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * -

Lovely, but sizing too big!

I took a chance, after reading other reviews, and ordered these trousers in my usual size 16 but was unable to order a size 14 at the same time because they are out of stock. Sadly other reviewers were right and I found these trousers too big and loose so will have to send them back. I've found them in a size 14 from another stockist so am hoping the fit will be better for me......especially around the ankles which I found too wide for cropped trousers in the size 16.

Posted by  •  17th February 2018

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * -

Bigger fit than usual

I bought two pairs of trousers the same size one was bigger than usual and the other smaller. I think maybe Seasalt needs to pay more attention to sizing with new products!

These trousers are hugely comfortable around my (huge) rear but the waist is far too big, so much so I'm keeping it and moving the buttons (so the trousers don't drop off!) and buying a second pair a size smaller to see whether that's a better fit.

The quality and weight of the cloth is superb. Robust but soft and feels like it will wear well.

Posted by  •  15th February 2018

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * -

Size 6?

I wish Seasalt could do a size 6 as size 8 is a bit bigger than ususal

Posted by  •  10th February 2018

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * -

COMFY & BAGGY

These are well made using quality material and a loose design. Size 18 are baggy on me normally an 18-20 6" tall and a bit short for formal wear but perfect for a sloppy joe day. 16 felt a bit too tight. Both had poorly fitting crotch i.e. baggy but that is the style. They come up big - recommend sizing down if you want them more fitted. I have not experienced the colour run yet.

Posted by  •  5th February 2018

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * -

Quality

A bit large around the waist, but a tuck in the seam will sort that out. They skim over my large tummy which is a blessing and are great length and quality.

Posted by  •  2nd February 2018

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * -

Size down

Good quality trousers, but like people have already said, 'size down.' I'm a size 18 and needed to send this size back and re-order a 16. 16 was a tiny bit tight when I first put it on, but trusted your reviewers and half and hour later they felt fine. After an afternoon's shopping I was really glad I'd sized down as they were a perfect fit. I'm 5 ft 8 and I bought the long. Look nice with ankle boots and I'm anticipating them looking good rolled up with a sandal in the Spring. I also bought the belt your model is wearing in the picture in the sale and it looks very good with this trouser.

Posted by  •  30th January 2018

Recently Viewed