Waterdance Trousers
Click image to zoom

Waterdance Trousers

£62.95

Now in petite

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

Tapered trousers with stylish nautical detailing. Our bestselling Waterdance Trousers are a year-round favourite, with a touch of stretch for ease of movement. They sit on the natural waist and have a relaxed tapered shape that's flattering and easy to wear - just roll them up to vary your look. They are styled with side fastening buttons and an elasticated back waistband for a comfortable fit and finished with two slanted side pockets and two back pockets.

Please note: we’ve made a small update to our Waterdance Trousers. On our newer styles, the back pockets are now patch rather than welt pockets. We currently have a mixture of the two styles in stock, so you may get either pocket shape when you order these trousers.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (478 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 478 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * - -

Trews.

Really wanted to like these but they just didn't suit me. I don't have much of a shape so would probably look better on someone with hips! Lovely fabric and quality though.

Posted by  •  15th March 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely trousers

Already had these in the blue denim and really liked them. Wanted some black jeans and decided to get these. They are good quality, fit and perfect length in the longer version. Would highly recommend.

Posted by  •  13th March 2019

* * * * *

Great trousers

Love these trousers. Great fit. Good quality. Like the elasticated waistband so comfy.

Posted by  •  13th March 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfect jeans.

Really love these jeans, perfect fit and can be casual or more dressed up. The length is perfect too. So pleased you are now marketing for the shorter woman.

Posted by  •  13th March 2019

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * - - -

Black colour - unwearable

I agree with other reviewers, the black version are unwearable, they pick up every bit of lint, hair and dust in sight and look awful within minutes of wearing. Fortunately the blue version is a slightly different material and doesn’t have this problem. Disappointing though.

Posted by  •  12th March 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Waterdance

iIlove these trousers. I already had a pair but have lost weight so had to buy another in a smaller size. I just love the indigo fabric - tough but soft with just enough stretch. And they look great rolled down or rolled up. Also, I really like flat fronted trousers - they're so flattering!

Posted by  •  11th March 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfect fit!

My first purchase from Seasalt and won't be my last! The fabric is soft yet stretchy and they fit perfectly sitting on my waist comfortably. Love them, a favourite already and will wear them all summer long.

Posted by  •  10th March 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Super Seasalt Trousers

Not my first purchase of Seasalt trousers and no disappointment for fit, comfort, material and attention to detail - worth every penny!

Posted by  •  8th March 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

A bit bulky

I am short and plump. I ordered petite in these but the style did nothing for me regretfully. Nice material and colour but appeared too bulky on me. I returned them.

Posted by  •  8th March 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Water dance trousers

This is my second purchase of these trousers, excellent fit and I have found like a previous reviewer that the black pair pick up every bit of fluff. I wish they could be made in different colours.

Posted by  •  5th March 2019

Recently Viewed