Waterdance Trousers
Click image to zoom

Waterdance Trousers

£62.95

Now in petite

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

Tapered trousers with stylish nautical detailing. Our bestselling Waterdance Trousers are a year-round favourite, with a touch of stretch for ease of movement. They sit on the natural waist and have a relaxed tapered shape that's flattering and easy to wear - just roll them up to vary your look. They are styled with side fastening buttons and an elasticated back waistband for a comfortable fit and finished with two slanted side pockets and two back pockets.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (437 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 437 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfect fit

I love these trousers. The fit and the style are perfect. I think I have about four pairs now! I may buy more because I am frightened you will stop selling them.

Posted by  •  29th August 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Waterdance trousers

I ordered these in black and when they arrived immediately ordered the blue ! Such a fab fit and are a lovely weight fabric for the autumn / winter months. They can be smart or casual depending on other clothing and accessories worn, I was not sure about the elasticated part of the waist but it helps with the fit and the side buttons are a lovely feature. I also like the flexibility of the turn ups !! An absolute winner - thank you Seasalt.

Posted by  •  28th August 2018

* * * * *

Comfortable trousers

Great change from all those skinny style jeans; It’s not often you get trousers that are both comfortable and look so good! Flattering fit too. I have these in the indigo denim and have loved them and received some good comments. Had to have them in black too and I wasn’t disappointed.

Posted by  •  28th August 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great fit

Love these. So comfy and flattering bought 2 pairs. I'd buy more if they came in other colours. Very helpful staff in Bracknell store.

Posted by  •  23rd August 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Water row trousers

Very nice feel to trousers, comfortable fit. Haven’t worn them much as yet as weather too warm but sure they will be great on cooler days

Posted by  •  21st August 2018

* * * * *

Perfect trousers - in black!

These are the rare find: smart, comfortable and stylish. Perfect for autumn!

Posted by  •  21st August 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Finally Jeans That Fit

I love the casual style of jeans and the ease of wearing. I like to dress up jeans with smarter cardis and a splash of jewellery. But because of my womanly curves and small waist I have always struggled to find a style that fits, looks good and are made well. Problem solved by Seasalt! These Waterdance jeans are well made, nip in on my waist so no more gaping waistline and slip over my curves. I had so many compliments that I bought a black pair as well. I live in them. (If I was 50 years yo7nger I’d be asking my mum if I could sleep in them!) Big thumbs up for Seasalt.

Posted by  •  19th August 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Best-fitting trousers ever!

These have to be the best fitting and most comfortable trousers I've bought in years, so much so, I ordered an identical pair! The dark indigo is perfect for both a relaxed, casual look and for a smarter holiday look. Excellent weight fabric for Spring and Autumn. I'd really love another pair in the same style but in white in a slightly lighter fabric to wear in the middle of Summer.

Posted by  •  18th August 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great fit and length

They fit really well and are a good weight and not too firm. I am 5' 4" and the regular length when rolled down comes just past my ankle - perfect

Posted by  •  17th August 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

The Best!

I tried my usual size and a size down in the Hereford store ( the lady assistant there is so nice) Wow! I found my usual size looked and fitted like magic! I've had so many complements since wearing them I might consider stocking up.

Posted by  •  17th August 2018

Recently Viewed