Waterdance Trousers
Click image to zoom

Waterdance Trousers

From £39.95 - £59.95

Now in petite

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

Tapered trousers with stylish nautical detailing. Our bestselling Waterdance Trousers are a year-round favourite, with a touch of stretch for ease of movement. They sit on the natural waist and have a relaxed tapered shape that's flattering and easy to wear - just roll them up to vary your look. They are styled with side fastening buttons and an elasticated back waistband for a comfortable fit and finished with two slanted side pockets and two back pockets.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (388 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 388 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfect fit

Brilliant to have a pair of trousers that fits so well. The petite size is not only shorter in the leg but, amazingly, also shorter in the body which is not always the case. It's fairly routine to take up hems, but much more tricky to have to lower waistbands to acheive a good fit around the waist. Thankyou.

Posted by  •  5th January 2020

Comments:

Thanks for your lovely review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your super comments on to the design team!

Best wishes

Seasalt


Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

At Last!

I have finally found trousers that fit perfectly and are so comfortable. Thank you Seasalt!

Posted by  •  22nd December 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Fab

So glad that the petite 12 was beck in stock! I have now the denim, black and these! I must say that the fabric is much thinner than the other two.
I will wait for the chestnut if it comes back in stock!

Posted by  •  21st December 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Fabulous trousers

Absolutely marvellous trousers. The most comfortable I have ever worn. Love the side buttons. The trousers come up large enough that I don't actually have to undo the buttons to get them on and off, but they stay up - even better to my mind! The black ones are slightly more fitted than the blue, which do expand as they get warm, so I do need a belt with them. Suitable for wearing at 7/8 or full length Spring, Autumn and Winter, smart or casual. Just great!

Posted by  •  12th December 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Comfortable

These trousers are amazing so comfortable I am new to sea salt what a beautiful range I recommend this online site true to size washed well

Posted by  •  11th December 2019

* * * * *

Lovely Trousers- just not for me

These are a lovely quality garment fitting true to size. Unfortunately, the style was just not right for me

Posted by  •  7th December 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great

These are the first Waterdance trousers I’ve bought but they are so comfy and a great fit. I’m sure they won’t be the last pair I buy.

Posted by  •  5th December 2019

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Very Comfy

Love these! Very comfortable to wear. I am 12 petite and these fit great. I bought two in the indigo so I can have one as a spare!

Posted by  •  5th December 2019

* * * * *

Waterdance trousers

I have several pairs of these trousers in all colours.
I must say these are my favourite. The orange hue is lovely.
These trousers are comfortable to laze around in and smart enough for casual days at work.
I also appreciate the recyclable packaging.
May you continue to keep these trousers in your repertoire.

Posted by  •  1st December 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

great colour, comfy style.

i love the burnt orange colour of these pants .. such an unusual hue. the fabric is slightly stretchy and the buttons on the side make for a very comfortable fit at the natural waistline. - making the pants flat across the front. the fabric is not too heavy, which also adds to the comfort.. length is good too and can be rolled up easily if necessary. thanks for the fast delivery and plastic free packaging.

Posted by  •  15th November 2019

Recently Viewed