Waterdance Trousers
Click image to zoom

Waterdance Trousers

£62.95

Now in petite

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

Tapered trousers with stylish nautical detailing. Our bestselling Waterdance Trousers are a year-round favourite, with a touch of stretch for ease of movement. They sit on the natural waist and have a relaxed tapered shape that's flattering and easy to wear - just roll them up to vary your look. They are styled with side fastening buttons and an elasticated back waistband for a comfortable fit and finished with two slanted side pockets and two back pockets.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (417 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 417 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Love these jeans

Have bought these jeans for a number of years now. So comfortable, versatile and hard.wearing. The denim ones are best fit for me. Haven’t found any of the coloured ones as good a fit and the material doesn’t feel the same. Different manufacturers I guess? Please don’t ever stop selling the denim ones. I have stockpiled a couple of spare pairs just in case you ever do!

Posted by  •  8th March 2020

* * * * *

Fabulous

Lovely fit, gorgeous colour & really comfortable to wear. Flattering cut I had to downsize to a 12 the fabric is beautifully soft. My 3rd pair!

Posted by  •  8th March 2020

* * * * *

Waterdance trouser petite

So, so pleased with these trousers in petite 16. Feel relaxed, comfortable and stylish in them. Flat front and side fastening spot on as I have a bit of a tum. Love that they can be worn full length or rolled up (sometimes have trouble with swollen ankles so great to have option to hide them away). Hope to see similar trousers for summer rather than 7/8th length which I find difficult. They are washing well too.

Posted by  •  7th March 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely trousers

My second pair of Waterdance trousers, this time a petite size which fits me better at 5’4”. Really pleased with the shape and quality of material. Very comfortable.

Posted by  •  2nd March 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Superb!

These trousers are a revelation! I've always found chino type trousers difficult to wear as the cut never seems to be quite right for me. But these are superb! They are true to size to slightly generous (the elastic waist makes them quite adaptable so they are perfect for people whose weight fluctuates a little) and the material is lovely, soft and excellent quality.
I would absolutely love more colours in this style, specifically for summer as I think I will wear these denim ones to death! How about a bright pink or a blue-grey or a nautical red?

Posted by  •  28th February 2020

Comments:

Thanks for your lovely review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your suggestions on to the design team!

Best wishes

Seasalt


Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Good Trousers

These Waterdance Trousers are just right. Very well made and good quality soft cotton.
I ordered a size 14 regular and the fit is excellent.
A stylish trouser that can be smartened up for town or dressed down for casual wear.
I ordered using next day delivery which unfortunately didn’t happen. However the Seasalt Customer Service team rectified the problem promptly and efficiently so a BIG THANK Seasalt for fantastic customer service.

Posted by  •  26th February 2020

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Love these - more colours please

Love my Waterdance Trousers. Flatteringly flat across the tummy, comfortable useful proper pockets. Belt loops in case you fancy it. The trousers sized generously (especially with the little bit of stretch), even for a wearer of the “fuller thigh”, so I sent back a 16 and went for the 14 (I’m between sizes). [So often I try on trousers which are too big on the waist and too tight on the hip.]. I’m currently wearing them with a small turn-up to show off new shoes, but the turn-up is thankfully not stitched, so I could roll them down. I went for black, to wear with my latest Larissa shirt, but I’d love to see more rich colours as the season warms up. Bravo Seasalt!

Posted by  •  26th February 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Waterdance Trousers

These trousers are exactly what I have been looking for. They are a perfect fit and the little elastic helps a growing waistline!! I am 5ft 7 and returned the regular for tall because I like my trousers long over my shoes/boots.

Posted by  •  25th February 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely Trousers

This is the second pair I have brought as they are so comfortable and wear well. The fit is excellent. I brought petite, although I did have to turn them up a little as I don't like turnups and I am only 5'2". Lovely warm material with stretch which makes them easy to wear.

Posted by  •  24th February 2020

* * * * *

Best trousers

I LOVE these trousers. They are so comfortable, and the fabric is excellent quality. I really appreciate the elasticated waist band, having just had a baby and being slightly between sizes, I have been recommending these to everyone. I think I will be wearing them for many years.

Posted by  •  24th February 2020

Recently Viewed