It looks like you're visiting from United States of America

or
Waterdance Trousers
Click image to zoom

Waterdance Trousers

£59.95

Petite

Just a few left - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

Tapered trousers with stylish nautical detailing. Our bestselling Waterdance Trousers are a year-round favourite, with a touch of stretch for ease of movement. They sit on the natural waist and have a relaxed tapered shape that's flattering and easy to wear - just roll them up to vary your look. They are styled with side fastening buttons and an elasticated back waistband for a comfortable fit and finished with two slanted side pockets and two back pockets.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (305 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 305 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Splendid trousers.

I now have two of these.
First pair, greenish,I purchased in my usual size. I did think they were a little roomy but kept them. I could get them on and off without undoing the buttons. Great.
Second pair ,black, I got a size smaller....perfect. Can still put on and off without undoing buttons. A bit more of a struggle though.
Good quality fabric, quite thick for red hot summers. Ok for most of the time!

Posted by  •  5th September 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Style

Just love these trousers, the fit-style but overall the colour range, I know have 6 pair of sea salt trousers as well coats, tops just love the fit.

Posted by  •  5th September 2019

* * * * *

Best trousers ever

I now have 3 pairs of these trousers and they are just perfect.

They help slim down the appearance of my legs always a bonus. Really comfortable to wear.

Wash really well and don't need to iron bonus.

I don't have the chestnut a little to bright for myself. But now have all 3 of the other colours.

I've struggled for years to find the perfect trousers and then along came seasalt with the best trouser ever.

Posted by  •  3rd September 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Seagrass

Excellent trousers, great comfortable stylish.
I bought the seagrass colour in a 12 reg. The colour is fab and goes with almost all my tops in my wardrobe. I've gone from having 'nothing to ware' to having too many choices.

Posted by  •  30th August 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Love, love, love these trousers.

I adore these trousers. They have to be the most comfortable ones I own. The half elasticated waist is wonderful, I'm a true size 10 and fit easily into size 10 trousers and jeans, however, they always dig in a little when sitting or bending. Not with these, I've always avoided half elasticated waists as the styles always look like my grandmothers trousers but these are very stylish and modern. I also love the side button fastening, again, nothing to dig in after an extra large lunch or bending over. I originally bought the dark seagrass, such a lovely colour and not one I would have normally worn. I loved them so much I bought a pair of the dark indigo wash and am contemplating a pair of black ones too. The fabric is robust, and whilst being cool due to the natural fibres are also warm enough for a cool day.

Posted by  •  30th August 2019

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Had to have a third pair

Still loving these perfectly fitting trousers, they wash really well too. I have actually started wearing these with tops(Seasalt of course) tucked in as they make me look slimmer, so treated myself to a couple of belts as well. Happy days, thank you Seasalt.

Posted by  •  30th August 2019

Comments:

Thanks for your lovely review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your super comments on to the design team!

Best wishes

Seasalt


* * * * *

Perfect trousers

I received my pair today and I have to say that they are some of the nicest fitted trousers I've ever purchased. The material is lovely and the side buttons and elastic waist at the back make for a great fit. Buy them before they run out!!

Posted by  •  28th August 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfect fit

At last!!! A pair of trousers that fit, are long enough (I'm 5"10") and feel comfortable. No dreaded saddlebags on the thighs. I quickly ordered another pair in chestnut before they sell out. This, after a lovely dress from you as well, is heaven. I found the fit in 16 had room but I think a 14 might be just too small.

Posted by  •  28th August 2019

* * * * *

Lovely and comfortable

Very comfortable particularly around the waist. Like the fact that they button up on the side. They do seem to come up a bit bigger though and found the 12 more comfortable than my usual 14 in other makes.

Posted by  •  27th August 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

proper length trousers

The tall version of these are excellent.
I really like the Nanterrow trousers (I have three pairs) but find the hips and leg in the 12 a bit too big.

These are like a slimmer cut Nanterrow with added leg length so they're perfect for colder weather.
I noticed the tall is selling out quickly in the other colour variations so if you want a more streamlined look, I definitely recommend buying them.

Posted by  •  26th August 2019

Recently Viewed