Waterdance Trousers
Click image to zoom

Waterdance Trousers

£62.95

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

Tapered trousers with stylish nautical detailing. Our bestselling Waterdance Trousers are a year-round favourite, with a touch of stretch for ease of movement. They sit on the natural waist and have a relaxed tapered shape that's flattering and easy to wear - just roll them up to vary your look. They are styled with side fastening buttons and an elasticated back waistband for a comfortable fit and finished with two slanted side pockets and two back pockets.

Please note: we’ve made a small update to our Waterdance Trousers. On our newer styles, the back pockets are now patch rather than welt pockets. We currently have a mixture of the two styles in stock, so you may get either pocket shape when you order these trousers.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (549 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 549 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * -

Size 6?

I wish Seasalt could do a size 6 as size 8 is a bit bigger than ususal

Posted by  •  10th February 2018

* * * * *

So cute and comfy!

These are some of my favourite jeans. I tend to agree with some of the other reviewers about them slackening off after a while, but I got to admit it’s only after a few wears do they get like this for me, and they pop back into shape after 30degree wash. I hope Seasalt will bring them out again in other colours, the style and fit is just perfect.

Posted by  •  7th February 2018

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * - -

Water dance trousers

Fit rather loose especially thigh area, so give bulky appearance.
I like the button opening along hip.
Should have ordered size 8.

Posted by  •  6th February 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Oh So Happy

These are my second pair and I love them. Fit me perfectly on the waist and in the leg. So comfortable. Could Seasalt do them in black please.

Posted by  •  6th February 2018

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * -

COMFY & BAGGY

These are well made using quality material and a loose design. Size 18 are baggy on me normally an 18-20 6" tall and a bit short for formal wear but perfect for a sloppy joe day. 16 felt a bit too tight. Both had poorly fitting crotch i.e. baggy but that is the style. They come up big - recommend sizing down if you want them more fitted. I have not experienced the colour run yet.

Posted by  •  5th February 2018

* * - - -

Grow during wearing!!

I love Seasalt clothing but these trousers (size 10 - I usually take an 8 or 10) were a lovely room fit when I first put them on. By the afternoon I was having to hole them up. I have since washed them and will try aain.

Posted by  •  5th February 2018

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * - - -

Disappointing

I bought these thinking they would be perfect for a forthcoming trip to Australia, comfortable with the elasticated waist and perfect for long-haul travel. Sadly they were very disappointing. The material wasn't what I had expected and the fit was all over the place. I've bought loads of items from Seasalt, including trousers, and these were the first I have had to return. Check carefull the sizing

Posted by  •  4th February 2018

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Waterdance Trousers

Thankyou sea salt for doing some of your trousers in a longer fit, I am having a job to find much around that does not come half way up my leg.More Please. They looked and felt very nice on.very happy with my purchase, May be I could have gone down to a size 8 but thought it would spoil the look.

Posted by  •  4th February 2018

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Comfortable fit

I like the relaxed fit and colour of these trousers. I ordered a 16, which is my usual size and am able to pull them on without undoing the buttons. I washed them before wearing - as warned! They are probably a slightly bigger fit than fitted size 16 trousers, but this is fine for me.

Posted by  •  2nd February 2018

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * -

Quality

A bit large around the waist, but a tuck in the seam will sort that out. They skim over my large tummy which is a blessing and are great length and quality.

Posted by  •  2nd February 2018

Recently Viewed