Seasalt Graphic

Available on full price products only

Seasalt Graphic
Trengwainton Trousers
Click image to zoom

Trengwainton Trousers

£65.00

NEW

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Linen

Our Trengwainton Trousers are the perfect blend of comfort and style. We've given them a flattering, relaxed tapered shape and fixed rolled cuff detail. A slightly shorter style, these 7/8 length trousers are perfect with sandals. They have functioning buttons on one side and an elasticated back waistband for extra comfort. Made from garment-dyed linen in a rich, deep hue, they look great with one of our printed cotton tops, or teamed with Breton stripes for a nautical look.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (167 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 167 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

* * * * *

Perfect

I find it difficult to get trousers that fit as I’m tall with a small waist and big hips. Bought these a size up from usual (14 instead of 12) as I wanted them loose and they are perfect - so comfortable and look great. It’s brilliant that there are two buttons on the waistband so you can have it tighter or looser! I also like trousers that aren’t front fastening, as it makes them more flattering on the stomach!

Posted by  •  3rd July 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Trousers

Bought two pairs of trousers, the fit and quality was amazing! First time l have shopped with seasalt but it wont be the last. Practical but stylish clothing whats not to love :)

Posted by  •  3rd July 2020

* * - - -

Too long!

These trousers looked good on line but when they arrived I was so disappointed by the size. I am 5' 10" & I purchased these as long to ensure they were 7/8th length & not cropped, but they actually touched the floor!
Husband described them as 'a sack of potatoes', not flattering, so didn't want to try in regular. Unfortunately not for me.

Posted by  •  2nd July 2020

Comments:

Thank you for reviewing the Trengwainton Trousers. We're sorry to hear that the length wasn't perfect for you this time and of course we'll arrange a 'no quibble' refund for you if you'd like to pop it back to us using your free post label.
If it helps, we list detailed measurements on the size guide next to each garment, or if you prefer, our customer service team would be pleased to help with specific sizing queries. Call 01326 640075 or hop onto a chat at www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk


Fit: True to Size 
* * * - -

Great style, but broke quickly

I bought these trousers a couple of months ago and was excited to finally have found the perfect linen trousers for hot summer days for summers to come - but unfortunately they didn't even get through the first one. I've worn them less than 10 times and they already have huge holes between the thighs. This has never happened to any of my other trousers before, unfortunately I think the linen is just too thin. I really love the fit and colour, but I won't be buying them again as they don't seem to be made to last.

Posted by  •  2nd July 2020

Comments:

Thank you so much for taking the time to review your Trengwainton Trousers, but we're really sorry to hear that they are not perfect. We work really hard to make sure our garments are of the best quality, however when something doesn't meet the high standard that we'd expect we aim to resolve it promptly for you.

Our customer service team will get in touch to make it right.




Fit: Small Fit
* * * - -

Trengwainton trousers

As always with Seasalt the linen is beautiful quality. The trousers are longer than 7/8ths, I am 5ft 6 and the regular come way below my ankle. My only other disappointment is the waist sizing. I am an 18 and I always measure before buying........however I got this wrong, the waist is disproportionately small compared to the rest of the trousers.... which fitted perfectly. I have kept them because I love the colour(navy), quality and overall look........just need to breathe in🤣🤣

Posted by  •  1st July 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Great Trousers but Out of Stock in my size

Ordered these trousers in a 10 regular, but they were much too long. Unfortunately the Petite were out of stock and not due in any time soon, which is a shame. I'll be ordering a pair when they're back in.

Posted by  •  1st July 2020

Comments:

Thank you for your review of the Trengwainton Trousers, I'm sorry to hear that the sizing wasn't perfect for you this time.

If you haven't already done so, you can pop it back to us using the free post label enclosed in your parcel. We have a 'no quibble' refund policy so we'll arrange your refund just as soon as we receive it.

If it helps, we list detailed measurements on the size guide next to each garment, or if you prefer, our customer service team would be pleased to help with specific sizing queries. Call 01326 640075 or hop onto a chat at www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk


Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

pleased

I feel very stylish in these trousers. They are a great colour and feel very expensive. I wear them turned up a few times and they look great.

Posted by  •  30th June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

You will live in these!

I love these trousers and have practically lived in them since they arrived. I’m short but just turn them up. Ultra comfortable waistband and so easy to wear!

Posted by  •  29th June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Trousers to take you anywhere

Super comfy with a great fastening. They fall very nicely but are full length on me as I'm only 5ft 4 inches. I was grateful for the Sea Salt size and fit calculator as left to me I would have bought a size bigger but the size it calculated was spot on. A fabulous addition to my wardrobe!

Posted by  •  26th June 2020

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Love These!

Lovely casual pair of linen trousers for the warmer weather. Unusual fastening but not a problem. Size is maybe a little larger than some retailers but not huge. I am a 34" inside leg and ordered the tall fit. To achieve the look I wanted I had to roll these at the hem as they are really long. That said I do think the overall effect look is better that way. I have not washed this garment yet but on first appearance the fabric looks good quality and should wear well, importantly the linen is sufficiently substantial for your knickers not to be on show!

Posted by  •  26th June 2020

Recently Viewed