Trengwainton Trousers
Click image to zoom

Trengwainton Trousers

£65.00

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Linen

Our Trengwainton Trousers are the perfect blend of comfort and style. We've given them a flattering, relaxed tapered shape and fixed rolled cuff detail. A slightly shorter style, these 7/8 length trousers are perfect with sandals. They have functioning buttons on one side and an elasticated back waistband for extra comfort. Made from garment-dyed linen in a rich, deep hue, they look great with one of our printed cotton tops, or teamed with Breton stripes for a nautical look.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (168 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 168 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

best trousers ever

These are the best trousers I ever had- perfect fit, they fall beautifully, love the deep, dark blue colour and the quirky button fastening. They are sooo comfortable- really great!

Posted by  •  7th August 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Trengwainton Trousers - midnight

Love these trousers very comfortable and cool. Thinking about buying the other colour. They are true to size round the waist and slightly large round the bottom hips area but I think that is the style.

Posted by  •  5th August 2020

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Lovely linen trousers

Usual excellent service from Seasalt. I bought smaller than my usual size for comfortable fit and in the butterscotch colour, a lovely warm summery colour. Good quality linen and they wash well.

Posted by  •  3rd August 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Love 'em!

At last a comfortable pair of trousers that sits on the natural waist! Can't tell you how long I have been waiting. These are brilliant - bought the navy - the length is perfect and I love the general fit. Linen is always my favourite summer material and these do not disappoint. I'm size 8 in Seasalt clothes and these fit perfectly.

Posted by  •  3rd August 2020

* * * * -

Trengwainton Trousers

Really like these trousers. The colour is lovely... just what I was expecting. They fit perfectly round the waist, but are very long! I'm 5ft 3ins and ordered the regular (petite was out of stock) but they are still even longer than normal length. They would need turning up far too much to make them 7/8 length. This is a shame, but I'm still very happy with them overall.

Posted by  •  17th July 2020

* * * * *

Comfortable

Roomy and comfortable trousers with nice flat front and side button fastening. Lightweight but not flimsy. Well made.

Posted by  •  16th July 2020

* * * * *

Clothes that fit.

It is rare to find such great fitting trousers. I love the fit, the sizing and the style. I think your clothes are a must for me in future.
They are exactly what they say they are. Delighted to wear them.

Posted by  •  16th July 2020

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * - -

Baggy bottom

Bought these because the reviews said good fit, soft linen. In fact they are huge and when washed the linen becomes crispy. I wished I had returned them but thought they might shrink. I will try to take them in because the bottom is so baggy I look 2 sizes larger.

Posted by  •  15th July 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Trengwainton trousers

Really comfortable and cool trousers, comfortable leg width

Posted by  •  13th July 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

trousers with a difference

I was not sure about the length to begin with but decided to keep them and as soon as I purchased some footwear to go with them also from Seasalt they looked both comfortable and up to date.
I like the button arrangement too.

Posted by  •  13th July 2020

Recently Viewed