Scots Pine Trousers
Click image to zoom

Scots Pine Trousers

£62.95

Now in petite

Sold Out - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton

Our handsome Scots Pine Trousers are made from indigo-washed, supple heavier weight denim. They sit on the natural waist and have an easy-to-wear flat front and an elasticated back waist for an extra comfortable fit. The flattering, relaxed tapered leg shape has little more volume through the hip than our popular Waterdance Trousers. Slanted side pockets and two back patch pockets add the finishing touch. Wear them with a pretty shirt tucked in and a colourful leather belt, and roll them up to change your look. Perfect with a pair of leather flats, or wear them with trainers for a more casual look.

Customer Reviews
* * * * - Rated 4/5 (162 reviews)

Average customer rating 4 out of 5, based on 162 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

* * * * *

Love these trousers

I had given up buying denims but these are fabulous. Great fit for my large pear shape. Good fit on the waist, some flexibility, but not too loose. I shall be buying more of these as I suspect I shall be living in them from here onwards. Thank you Seasalt

Posted by  •  28th October 2018

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Jeans that fit!

Love the jeans, fit on the waist, which is rare for me! Loose fitting legs, and comfortable.

Posted by  •  27th October 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great trousers

Would highly recommend if you don’t like skinny trousers, very well made very comfortable to ware thankyou seasalt love them.

Posted by  •  15th October 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Third pair of Scots Pine Trousers

Bought two pairs of Scots Pine Trousers during the earlier part of the spring/summer which I wore turned up, and wore them all summer long. So loved them I noticed that they are now being sold in a longer length and with a back pocket so thought I would buy them for the cooler months ahead. They fit loose but with style and look great with most of the tops that I wear due to the waist being on the waist and not just above the hips as previous fashion dictates. So style and comfort which has to be a win win in my book!

Posted by  •  7th October 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great 50’s look

Very comfortable jeans after years of skinny ones. Fun to show off a waist. Glad I ordered the longer ones.

Posted by  •  24th September 2018

* * * * *

Scots Pine Trousers

Great fit and material can see they will become my indispensable denims 😀

Posted by  •  15th September 2018

* * * * *

Supremely comfortable - more colours please

These trousers are so comfortable and fit a pear shape wonderfully. I’m 5’8’’ and I like the length. Having all but given up on trousers and jeans these are a revelation.
Please please please can you do more colours - I have given 5*s based on fit but I actually found the bright indigo blue a bit cheap looking. A very dark indigo and some autumn tones would be fab.

Posted by  •  14th September 2018

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Absolutely perfect

First things first - don't stop selling this style Seasalt. The fit, the finish,the weight of the fabric and the ingenious waistband are all absolutely perfect. The sizing errs on the generous and I took a punt on going down a size (a rare thing indeed). I'm short, 5'2", with a waist and curvy hips. I have simply rolled the legs up or down as the mood/footwear suits. I cannot tell you how delighted I am to have a pair of jeans which are so comfy and look good.

Posted by  •  13th September 2018

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Great Trousers and comfy too

Great comfy trouser that is easy to wear and makes me feel fashionable with the waistline design resembling the 'paper bag' designs at the moment and turn ups. yes they are a loose fit but to me that is the fashionable look of the moment.

Posted by  •  12th September 2018

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Wonderful

I love these!! High waisted which is so comfy, no gap at the back, and wider through the leg so they don't cling to my fat knees! As a plus size 62 year old, I can turn the bottoms up, and they just make me feel good. More jeans like this please, and in colours would be great.....never satisfied are we 😁 Oh.......and I went down a size as well!!

Posted by  •  27th August 2018

Recently Viewed