Scots Pine Trousers
Click image to zoom

Scots Pine Trousers

£62.95

Petite

Sold Out - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton

Our handsome Scots Pine Trousers are made from indigo-washed, supple heavier weight denim. They sit on the natural waist and have an easy-to-wear flat front and an elasticated back waist for an extra comfortable fit. The flattering, relaxed tapered leg shape has little more volume through the hip than our popular Waterdance Trousers. Slanted side pockets and two back patch pockets add the finishing touch. Wear them with a pretty shirt tucked in and a colourful leather belt, and roll them up to change your look. Perfect with a pair of leather flats, or wear them with trainers for a more casual look.

Customer Reviews
* * * * - Rated 4/5 (154 reviews)

Average customer rating 4 out of 5, based on 154 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

comfy trousers

very comfortable trousers. Easy to wear good weight of fabric nice fit.

Posted by  •  26th August 2019

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Jeans At Last

Well, it's 40 years since I last wore a pair of jeans and I never thought to find denim to fit, let alone flatter, my portly frame again, but these are lovely. Fabulously comfortable and, I learn from my niece, apparently on trend. Hooray! I love them

Posted by  •  9th August 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Scots Pine Trousers

Perfect shape, good, tough fabric and such a cool style. Above all, comfortable! Something a bit different in a pair of jeans. These are going to be so versatile. Absolutely love them and would recommend them.

Posted by  •  8th August 2019

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Perfect! - Please make more like these

I'm not a big fan of jeans - I have big hips and a big bum and they rarely fit right. I'm also someone who doesn't like tight clothes because I need to be ready to dance at a moments notice! So I ordered a size up for that roomier feel and look. Firstly they're very comfy. The denim is soft but still sturdy and very breathable. I was worried the waist would be too big but because of a partially elasticated waist at the bag they're fine. They also fit my big hips and bum perfectly with a little extra room allowing me to bend and snap to my heart's content. Secondly they're flattering. If you have a little belly, don't worry because these cover them up nicely without looking frumpy. You can also tuck your shirt in without unsightly bulges. If you pair them with a checked shirt and bandana they're very 1950's teen (which is never a bad thing). They're my new favourite jeans and I'm hoping that Seasalt will make more in this style.

Posted by  •  30th July 2019

Comments:

Thanks for your lovely review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your suggestion on to the design team!

Best wishes

Seasalt


Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Comfortable and good looking

I initially ordered my usual size but found it far too big. The next size down was perfect. They look great, feel comfortable, and being able to get them in a longer length was just ideal. My only concern is the metal waist fastener which looks like it could bend out of shape easily, but time will tell. Otherwise full marks!

Posted by  •  23rd July 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

at last, comfortable trousers

At last, comfortable trousers. I do a lot of gardening and these excel. I bought a size 16 - normally a 14 but I chose 16 because of doing a lot of bending and kneeling and staggering around trying to get up again. I am very pleased with the material and the fitting. Thank you.

Posted by  •  20th June 2019

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Lovely, but generously cut!

As a new customer, who likes her clothes not too tight, I ordered a size up. Well, I had to send them back because the cut was so generous but I really loved the edgy style and the quality of the fabric in these trousers. I’ll be ordering the right size next time!

Posted by  •  26th May 2019

Comments:

Thank you for your review of the Scots Pine Trousers and I'm sorry to hear that the sizing wasn't perfect for you this time.
If it helps, we list detailed measurements on the size guide next to each garment, or if you prefer, our customer service team would be pleased to help with specific sizing queries. Call 01326 640075 or hop onto a chat at www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk


Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Perfect for cyclists' thighs!

Seasalt! I love you! I've never bothered to write a review before (even though I've loved everything I've bought....) but these trousers are fab. As a keen cyclist, I have big thighs and really struggle to buy trousers. I love these. So comfy and flattering. Please can you do them in other colours/fabrics? A black pair would revitalise my work wardrobe!

Posted by  •  24th May 2019

Comments:

Hi CM
Thanks for your lovely review and feedback for the Scots Pine Trousers. We'll be sure to pass your request for other colours on to the design team!
Best wishes
Seasalt


* * * * *

Lovely comfy jeans

I was so pleased to find these in the Seasalt shop. I tried them on and had to have them as they are so comfortable and I love the baggy style. I am a bigger size and I love that Seasalt do really good quality clothes that fit larger sizes. I know these jeans are going to be a wardrobe favourite so the cost was worth it. I have had lots of nice compliments when I wear them with one of the two stripe tops I bought at the same time.

Posted by  •  11th May 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Scotts pine trousers

So comfortable being loser on the leg. Perfect length too. Love them

Posted by  •  13th April 2019

Recently Viewed