Seasalt Graphic

Available on full price products only

Seasalt Graphic
Lazy Bones Trousers
Click image to zoom

Lazy Bones Trousers

£39.95

Up to size 28

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

95% Cotton, 5% Elastane

Our Lazy Bones Trousers are perfect for lounging around the house. Cut for an easy fit with a little stretch for extra comfort, this wide-leg style has a soft, elasticated fold-over waistband. They're made from lightweight cotton jersey melange sweat fabric that feels beautifully soft against the skin, with a subtle colour variation and a slight texture. Team them with one of our cosy sweatshirts or knits, and relax...

Customer Reviews
* * * * - Rated 4/5 (54 reviews)

Average customer rating 4 out of 5, based on 54 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

So Sad too long

These were so comfortable, the fabric so soft, the waistband did not dig in but I needed to wear heels, the legs were too long. I am 5ft 4". So Sad

Posted by  •  7th November 2020

Comments:

Dear Polly,

Thanks for your review and we're sorry that the trousers weren't perfect for you this time. We will be sure to pass your feedback on to the design team.
If you haven't already done so, you can pop them back to us using the free post label enclosed in your parcel. We have a 'no quibble' refund policy so we'll arrange your refund just as soon as we receive them.

If it helps, we list detailed measurements on the size guide next to each garment, or if you prefer, our customer service team would be pleased to help with specific sizing queries.
Call 01326 640075 or hop onto a chat at www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk

Best wishes,
The Seasalt Team

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Perfect for Autumn lock down

Very comfortable trousers for round the house. I find the size 12 varies with Seasalt and I sometimes need a 14 in their trousers, but these are fine. Would be nice to have a shorter leg length as they are long for me. I'm 5ft 1"

Posted by  •  2nd November 2020

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * -

Where are the pockets?

Lovely fabric, really comfy, yes a bit on the long side but I can live with that. But no pockets! I would have thought it would have been easy to add pockets to this style, hence only 4 out of 5.

Posted by  •  31st October 2020

Comments:

Dear SteffiS,

Thanks for your lovely review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your suggestion on to the design team.

Best wishes,
The Seasalt Team

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Love it

So comfortable. Buying another pair!

Posted by  •  29th October 2020

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * -

Baggy Trousers.....

Not really baggy but long and wide ( I'm 5'6"). The waistband is a bit odd, it doesn't stay where it's supposed to and I have to keep rolling it back down. On the plus side, they are extremely soft, warm and comfortable and I don't regret buying them.

Posted by  •  27th October 2020

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Comfiest pants

I needed new pajama bottoms and thought, whew, £40... But when they arrived, I knew why. The material is so snuggly soft and thick and they're so well-made, I will enjoy wearing them for years. The length is perfect for me, too: At 5'8 I neither step on them, nor do they expose my ankles. As the FitFinder advised me, I sized down and they fit comfortably snug. My usual size might still have worked, but I'm happy with these. Please keep making them forever. :)

Posted by  •  22nd October 2020

* * * - -

Lovely but .........

Lovely trousers would have loved to have kept them but ........ they are sooo long - such a shame 😒
Please Seasalt could we have them in a shorter length? It can’t be just me with short legs!!

Posted by  •  21st October 2020

Comments:

Dear Rachel,

Thanks for your review and we're sorry that the trousers weren't perfect for you this time.

If you haven't already done so, you can pop them back to us using the free post label enclosed in your parcel. We have a 'no quibble' refund policy so we'll arrange your refund just as soon as we receive them.

If it helps, we list detailed measurements on the size guide next to each garment, or if you prefer, our customer service team would be pleased to help with specific sizing queries.
Call 01326 640075 or hop onto a chat at www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk


Best wishes,
The Seasalt Team

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Comfort dream

I took them out the package and put them straight on and I feel like I've owned them forever! Total dreamy comfort, and fabric is a nice snuggly (but not hot) weight. WIth the Narrator top it looks quite dressy and yet I feel like I'm wearing my PJs. I'm going to wear this combination on a long haul flight.

Posted by  •  13th January 2020

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Lazy bones

Bought these as I loved the culottes version in the summer and was very happy to discover how much thicker the material was, perfect for lounging around the house in the colder months or even for a nip down the supermarket as they look ok with trainers too. The onyx is a very dark grey, almost black and the length is perfect on my 5’6 frame. Size is quite generous, I’m 12-14 and a size 12 fits perfectly. Tempted to buy another pair.

Posted by  •  11th December 2019

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * -

Very Comfy Trousers

These are perfect for lounging around the house. Incredibly comfy & soft to wear. I love putting them on after a day at work, when I just want to relax. Happy enough to open door to visitors, but wouldn’t feel smart enough to go out in them.

Posted by  •  17th November 2019

Recently Viewed