Lamledra Jeans
Click image to zoom

Lamledra Jeans

£59.95

With Organic Cotton

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

90% Cotton (organic), 8% Polyester and 2% Elastane

A new jean version of our Lamledra trousers, with the same flattering slim fit through the leg and classic jeans styling, including zip fly, front and back pockets and anchor branded rivets. The dark indigo denim is made with organic cotton and a touch of stretch for a comfy fit, and pairs perfectly with our jersey stripes and knitwear for everyday feel-good outfits. Comes in a choice of three lengths.

Organic cotton is grown without harmful fertilisers and pesticides, protecting wildlife, soil quality and the workers who grow and process the cotton.

Customer Reviews
* * * * - Rated 4/5 (81 reviews)

Average customer rating 4 out of 5, based on 81 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

* * * * *

Lovely DEEP pockets and great for apples :)

I knew I was keeping these (and ordering a second pair) when I found I could fit my whole hand into the pockets (about 6 inches deep). I probably could fit a couple of small apples in there!

These are very comfortable; a bit large in the waist so good for apple shapes. I took my normal size; I did try a size smaller but they were too tight in the leg for me. If you like skinny jeans and have a slim waist or thighs then you could probably go down a size.

I've washed the jeans and they didn't lose much colour. All in all a great buy, I'm delighted with them.

Posted by  •  13th October 2020

* * * * -

Lovely jeans but quite stretchy

Really like these but consider sizing down as they have a lot of latex (which makes them nice and comfy) but means they give a lot as you wear them. So Ive ordered the smaller size and will return the 10.

Posted by  •  12th October 2020

Fit: Bigger Fit
* - - - -

First time

This was my first time buying jeans online, but I liked how they looked on the model so I thought I would try. I was happy with the look of the jeans when they arrived but sadly the fit was too generous for the size, particularly around the tummy area which was far too big, maybe suitable for rounder ladies. I even ordered a size 14 when the size guide said 16!

Posted by  •  11th October 2020

Comments:

Dear Pumpkin,

Thanks for your review and we're sorry that the jeans weren't perfect for you this time. We will be sure to pass your feedback on to the design team.

If you haven't already done so, you can pop them back to us using the free post label enclosed in your parcel. We have a 'no quibble' refund policy so we'll arrange your refund just as soon as we receive them.

If it helps, we list detailed measurements on the size guide next to each garment, or if you prefer, our customer service team would be pleased to help with specific sizing queries.
Call 01326 640075 or hop onto a chat at www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk

Best wishes,
The Seasalt Team

* * * * *

Perfect jeans for me

I’ve been wearing Lamledra cords since they came out (I think I have five pairs!) so I knew these jeans would suit me. I am Apple shaped with long slim legs, so they’re a good fit for me. The stretch means they accommodate my tummy, without being baggy over my bum and thighs. The long is pretty long. I’m 5’8” and without shoes on, they do drag on the floor but they can be easily turned up. I hope these become a permanent part of the catalogue. If they don’t, I’m buying another few pairs for when these wear out.

Posted by  •  11th October 2020

* * * * *

Lamledra Jeans

These are fabulous jeans. The fit is flattering, and they are so comfortable to wear. The indigo is a lovely dark wash. I’m really pleased with them and would thoroughly recommend them.

Posted by  •  11th October 2020

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * -

Nice jeans

Nice jeans. I probably should have gone down a size as I keep having to hitch them up but on the whole these are good jeans. A true dark denim colour, high waisted and look great turned up and worn with biker boots.

Posted by  •  10th October 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lamledra Jeans

I am so happy with these - excellent fit and shape and so comfortable. I love the dark denim . I have looked for a pair of jeans that are both smart and comfortable in a dark denim for a long time . These are perfect . thank you !

Posted by  •  9th October 2020

Comments:

Dear Bronwen,

Thanks for your lovely review and feedback!
We are so pleased to hear that your new jeans are the perfect fit!

Best wishes,
The Seasalt Team

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Great jeans

Finding a good pair of jeans always feels like a major challenge. These are great - I love the dark wash and they fit really well around the waist and bum (size 16). The legs are quite 'roomy' on me but overall I like the cut and the style. Thanks Seasalt.

Posted by  •  8th October 2020

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * *

Jeans slim but I’m not!

Bought 12P and 14P and kept 14P based on my friends advice that there will be further eating required during autumnal lockdowns! Note 14 measured same as 12 lamledra cords from last year so they are smaller fit this year. Like the added stretch and I thought they were fine around waist and legs.

Posted by  •  8th October 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Just perfect

I have been a fan of the Lamledra cords for a few years now, as, sitting just below the waist, they actually sit on my ‘short’ waist perfectly. I happened to mention in one of your stores last year that it would be marvellous if Seasalt did a denim version of the Lamledra trousers that I had just purchased. And here they are! I ordered a size 16 on-line, but, because I have lost weight during lockdown, I had to reorder in a size 14. They fit perfectly and you have no idea how happy you have made me as I have, after many years of searching, found a pair of jeans that FIT. I am just about to order a second pair! Thank you Seasalt for this inspired addition to your range.

Posted by  •  5th October 2020

Comments:

Dear Susie Jane,

Thanks for your lovely review and feedback.
We are so pleased to hear that you love them and that they are a perfect fit!

Best wishes,
The Seasalt Team

Recently Viewed