Lamledra Jeans
Click image to zoom

Lamledra Jeans

£59.95

With Organic Cotton

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

90% Cotton (organic), 8% Polyester and 2% Elastane

A new jean version of our Lamledra trousers, with the same flattering slim fit through the leg and classic jeans styling, including zip fly, front and back pockets and anchor branded rivets. The dark indigo denim is made with organic cotton and a touch of stretch for a comfy fit, and pairs perfectly with our jersey stripes and knitwear for everyday feel-good outfits. Comes in a choice of three lengths.

Organic cotton is grown without harmful fertilisers and pesticides, protecting wildlife, soil quality and the workers who grow and process the cotton.

Customer Reviews
* * * * - Rated 4/5 (100 reviews)

Average customer rating 4 out of 5, based on 100 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Great Jeans

Soft, comfortable and a lovely dark wash denim. A little on the loose side in my regular size, but fine with a belt.

Posted by  •  31st January 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Love them!

I love them so much I brought a second pair - having lost 5 stone and for the first time in over 20yrs I have been able to wear a size 16 and these make me feel on top of the world! They fit perfectly, true to size, wash well too - I just love them and all things Seasalt! Pam x

Posted by  •  30th January 2021

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Lovely long jeans

I haven’t bought trousers from Seasalt before. These came in a long fitting which persuaded me as I struggle to get jeans long enough . I stuck to my usual size 14 having read previous reviews. The jeans are really long which is great and have a lot of stretch. I probably could have gone down as size but I quite like the slightly baggy leg and am happy to wear a belt as I suspect they will loosen even more on wearing. Great jeans, lovely dark colour meaning they are a bit smarter than usual and fab fit!

Posted by  •  29th January 2021

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Lovely Jeans

I’m always a size 14 with Seasalt but needed a size 12 in these, lovely colour and feel, love rolling the bottoms up for a retro look .

Posted by  •  28th January 2021

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * - - -

Not for me

Ordered my usual size but they were too big and too long. Ideally would have gone for petite but, as usual, they were sold out.

Posted by  •  22nd January 2021

Comments:

Dear JH,

Thanks for your review and we're sorry that the jeans weren't perfect for you this time. We will be sure to pass your feedback on to the design team.
If you haven't already done so, you can pop them back to us using the free post label enclosed in your parcel. We have a 'no quibble' refund policy so we'll arrange your refund just as soon as we receive them.

Best wishes,
The Seasalt Team

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Cool Blue

Lovely fitting, lovely feeling fabric and soooo cool to wear.

Posted by  •  21st January 2021

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * - - -

Not great, Bob

If between sizes, I'd go for smaller not larger. Very confusing to work out the size; the size finder suggested a size larger than my normal size, so I ordered both. If I’d kept them I would have tried a size smaller than my usual, as the fabric is so stretchy. I though it quite thin for the price. Cut was very odd with very baggy knees and odd folds of fabric on the back of the thigh, and sadly I do not have skinny legs by any stretch of the imagination. Returned. BUT I very much liked the lack of plastic packaging and they arrived very swiftly after I ordered them. Not quite so quick to process the return, but that’s understandable at the moment.

Posted by  •  19th January 2021

Comments:

Dear SB,

Thanks for your review and we're sorry that the jeans weren't perfect for you this time. We will be sure to pass your feedback on to the design team.

Best wishes,
The Seasalt Team

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great Jeans!

These jeans are a great fit, the fabric is soft and they are so comfortable to wear. I quite expected to have to return them so I’m delighted that I don’t have to!

Posted by  •  15th January 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Nice amount of stretch

I am normally a 12 - 14, 5 foot 8, and struggle a lot to get nice fitting jeans. These work really well for me because of the amount of stretch. I would prefer a slightly higher waist as there's a small bit of me bulging above it, and they slip a bit but I haven't tried wearing with a belt yet, I am sure that will fix the issue! They are also more clingy on my thighs than I expected. I like the way they fit on my bum and I think a size up would have too much give. The dark wash looks smart and they feel like really well made jeans.

Posted by  •  14th January 2021

Comments:

Dear TP,

Thanks for your lovely review. We'll be sure to pass your feedback on to the design team.

Best wishes,
The Seasalt Team

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * - -

problem with sizing

I do like these jeans, they are the perfect length and I like the colour and the quality.
However the sizing is just strange - I used the sizing guide and it said to order a 14 - as the reviews said they came our large I ordered a 12 - but they are still really big. I thought they would be OK so wore them to work and during the day they have stretched and become baggier. I obviously need a 10 (Ihaven't been a 10 since I was 18 and I am now 53!).. I am really disappointed as now I have worn them I can't send them back but they are really not wearable so a waste of £60.

Posted by  •  14th January 2021

Comments:

Dear Simmy,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review your trousers but we're really sorry to hear that they are not perfect. We work really hard to make sure our garments are of the best quality, however when something doesn't meet the high standard that we'd expect, we aim to resolve it promptly for you.
Our customer service team will get in touch to make it right.

Best wishes,
The Seasalt Team

Recently Viewed