Lamledra Jeans
Click image to zoom

Lamledra Jeans

£59.95

With Organic Cotton

Just a few left - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

90% Cotton (organic), 8% Polyester and 2% Elastane

A new jean version of our Lamledra trousers, with the same flattering slim fit through the leg and classic jeans styling, including zip fly, front and back pockets and anchor branded rivets. The dark indigo denim is made with organic cotton and a touch of stretch for a comfy fit, and pairs perfectly with our jersey stripes and knitwear for everyday feel-good outfits. Comes in a choice of three lengths.

Organic cotton is grown without harmful fertilisers and pesticides, protecting wildlife, soil quality and the workers who grow and process the cotton.

Customer Reviews
* * * * - Rated 4/5 (100 reviews)

Average customer rating 4 out of 5, based on 100 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lamledra Jeans

First time I have tried these jean as I thought the straight shape was not me. However my pear sized Butt fits marvellously into these and as a result of the below natural waist hides my lockdown belly, so I'm happy.
I bought my usual size 12 ( even though of late my trousers strangely seem to have expanded to a 14) which was fine. The material is soft and has a stretch. Great to find a new style of jeans that suit me, so I will definitely buy a second pair.

Posted by  •  3rd March 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely dark jeans

Lovely dark indigo jeans generous in size but as slight stretch for pretty well.

I would like these in black like the leggings as they would be ok for work .

Posted by  •  2nd March 2021

Comments:

Dear WenD,

Thanks for your lovely review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your suggestions on to the design team.

Best wishes,
The Seasalt Team

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Excellent Jeans

I’ve been looking for some organic cotton jeans in my size for a while and these are brilliant. Fit really well and are very comfortable.
Great company and quick delivery!

Posted by  •  27th February 2021

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * -

Lovely but big

Great jeans but come up big

Posted by  •  27th February 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Super comfy jeans

Really happy with these jeans, the fit is perfect and they look great both for casual and for a smarter outfit. Would love these in black too, if possible??

Posted by  •  20th February 2021

Comments:

Dear LizH,

Thanks for your lovely review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your suggestions on to the design team!

Best wishes,
The Seasalt Team

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Love!

Wow these jeans seem amazing! They only arrived today so I haven't had a chance to wear them other than to try them on, so I can't talk for actual use.

On the advise of other reviews I got a size down and they fit well - possibly once they stretch they too will be a little big but 2 sizes down would be far too small on other parts. Nothing a belt won't solve.

The length is a good length - I hate the current fashion for ankle length! I am about 5ft 7/8 and they are a great fit lengthwise (I got regular) but it may be a little long for others.

I used to get Uniqlo stretch jeans which I loved but then the sizing became really inconsistent and I had been on the look out for jeans which looked good and had some stretch - nothing worse than clothes you can't move in - and I am very happy with these.

I am also very happy with how they fit, higher on the waist than I am used to, it makes me feel a lot more secure that I won't be showing off anything I don't intend to when I bend over!

I just hope I still love them once I have worn and washed them!

Posted by  •  20th February 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfect jeans

Thank you, Seasalt - I now have my perfect dark indigo jeans! Well, I will when my second pair get here - the tall version were so long I was tripping over them, so returned and re-ordered the standard length ones. Strange, as I have two pairs of Lamledra cords in Tall, and they are a perfect length. I will be wearing the correct length ones non-stop. Would you consider doing them in a mid blue and a black denim too?

Posted by  •  13th February 2021

Comments:

Dear Lindylou,

Thanks for your lovely review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your suggestions on to the design team!

Best wishes,
The Seasalt Team

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * -

Lamdedra jeans

I really like these jeans but made a mistake buying size 14 : I wear them with a belt as they are too big and a 12 would I suspect have been a much better fit .
Beautiful quality and deep pockets.
I look forward to to the day when I can go into Seasalt shop in Norwich and try clothes on again🌈fabulous store
Thank you

Posted by  •  8th February 2021

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * - -

Lamledra Jeans

Returned as baggier than the cord version and not as skinny at the ankle.

Posted by  •  4th February 2021

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Valemum

Very comfy jeans. Slightly on the generous side. Great quality. I would definitely buy them again!

Posted by  •  3rd February 2021

Recently Viewed