Lamledra Jeans
Click image to zoom

Lamledra Jeans

£59.95

With Organic Cotton

Just a few left - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

90% Cotton (organic), 8% Polyester and 2% Elastane

A new jean version of our Lamledra trousers, with the same flattering slim fit through the leg and classic jeans styling, including zip fly, front and back pockets and anchor branded rivets. The dark indigo denim is made with organic cotton and a touch of stretch for a comfy fit, and pairs perfectly with our jersey stripes and knitwear for everyday feel-good outfits. Comes in a choice of three lengths.

Organic cotton is grown without harmful fertilisers and pesticides, protecting wildlife, soil quality and the workers who grow and process the cotton.

Customer Reviews
* * * * - Rated 4/5 (61 reviews)

Average customer rating 4 out of 5, based on 61 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: Bigger Fit
* - - - -

Not for me

These were just too tight round my legs and too loose round my waist. They kept riding up my legs. Tried two different sizes and had the same problem with both. The fabric was thin and the blue dye came off on my hands while I was trying them on. However - the Hallworthy jeans fit me perfectly, and the fabric is sturdy and attractive, so I have bought them.

Posted by  •  2nd November 2020

Comments:

Dear Dizzylizzy,

Thanks for your review and we're sorry that the jeans weren't perfect for you this time. We will be sure to pass your feedback on to the design team.

If you haven't already done so, you can pop them back to us using the free post label enclosed in your parcel. We have a 'no quibble' refund policy so we'll arrange your refund just as soon as we receive them.

If it helps, we list detailed measurements on the size guide next to each garment, or if you prefer, our customer service team would be pleased to help with specific sizing queries.
Call 01326 640075 or hop onto a chat at www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk

Best wishes,
The Seasalt Team

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lamledra jeans

Also bought a pair of Lamreda cords intending to keep only one pair as they are expensive, but I'm keeping them both, as they're lovely.
They're well fitting and the Tall length are even slightly too long for me (I'm 5'9"), but they're fine rolled up.
Look forward to wearing them.

Posted by  •  30th October 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Very well made

I thought that I would give these jeans ago, a bit expensive but up to now I have brought cheap jeans and been disappointed with the quality and shape. These jeans are very well made and look so much better than the ones I have been wearing. So glad that I found them worth the money.

Posted by  •  30th October 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Probably perfect for most, but not for me

These were a perfect length and fine around the waist. However I found the material a little bit thicker than I like, so will probably return them. I'm sure the majority will like these jeans, as is borne out by the other reviews.

Posted by  •  30th October 2020

Fit: Small Fit
* * * - -

not my fit

Usually love all Seasalt trousers, but this one didn't fit at all. Ordered 16 Tall and the waist line was way to low for me and quite tight. Unfortunately, had to send them back.
The fabric felt really nice, though.

Posted by  •  29th October 2020

Comments:

Dear Mariela,

Thanks for your review and we're sorry that the jeans weren't perfect for you this time. We will be sure to pass your feedback on to the design team.

If you haven't already done so, you can pop them back to us using the free post label enclosed in your parcel. We have a 'no quibble' refund policy so we'll arrange your refund just as soon as we receive them.

If it helps, we list detailed measurements on the size guide next to each garment, or if you prefer, our customer service team would be pleased to help with specific sizing queries.
Call 01326 640075 or hop onto a chat at www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk

Best wishes,
The Seasalt Team

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

My new best friends

Great shape, great levels of elasticity, and for 5’10” tall, they were long enough in the leg at 34” and also the body. I love these jeans and great value for money. Have ordered a second pair but just hope the leg length is the same 34”. I loved these jeans so much I ordered the black, also size 10 tall. Sent straight back as the leg was only 31”. Really disappointing especially as it takes so long to get the refund through.

Posted by  •  28th October 2020

* - - - -

disappointed

I was very disappointed with the fit of the jeans. A smaller size would have been too narrow on the hips and I was not impressed with the quality of the denim so have returned them. A very unusual experience as normally I am full of praise for Seasalt.

Posted by  •  28th October 2020

Comments:

Dear Liz,

Thanks for your review and we're sorry that the jeans weren't perfect for you this time. We will be sure to pass your feedback on to the design team.

If you haven't already done so, you can pop them back to us using the free post label enclosed in your parcel. We have a 'no quibble' refund policy so we'll arrange your refund just as soon as we receive them.

If it helps, we list detailed measurements on the size guide next to each garment, or if you prefer, our customer service team would be pleased to help with specific sizing queries.
Call 01326 640075 or hop onto a chat at www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk

Best wishes,
The Seasalt Team

* * * * -

A bit baggy

I was excited when I ordered these jeans, I thought they looked exactly what I was looking for. I’m a standard 12 for jeans and they fitted well on my waist and the standard length was perfect. However they were just a little too baggy round my thighs and sadly I had to return them.

Posted by  •  24th October 2020

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * -

Good jeans for me

I need the longer length leg-these were too long! I have kept them and shortened them to fit.Good colour and quality.Ordered one of each size (16 and 18) and kept the 18 even though they were a little loose. Pleased with my purchase.

Posted by  •  24th October 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Nest jeans ever?

OK, I am 54 so I have bought a lot of jeans in my time. However these, from new have been the most comfortable, flattering jeans I have ever bought, and this includes some of the biggest names in the business! Obviously as I have got older my requirements have changed however these have just the right amount of straight cut and stretch to fit inside Long boots and outside of Short boots. Would love some lighter denim colours

Posted by  •  23rd October 2020

Recently Viewed