Lamledra Jeans
Click image to zoom

Lamledra Jeans

£59.95

With Organic Cotton

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

90% Cotton (organic), 8% Polyester and 2% Elastane

A new jean version of our Lamledra trousers, with the same flattering slim fit through the leg and classic jeans styling, including zip fly, front and back pockets and anchor branded rivets. The dark indigo denim is made with organic cotton and a touch of stretch for a comfy fit, and pairs perfectly with our jersey stripes and knitwear for everyday feel-good outfits. Comes in a choice of three lengths.

Organic cotton is grown without harmful fertilisers and pesticides, protecting wildlife, soil quality and the workers who grow and process the cotton.

Customer Reviews
* * * * - Rated 4/5 (100 reviews)

Average customer rating 4 out of 5, based on 100 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Jeans

Excellent fit and shape. As suggested in other reviews, I bought a size smaller, never thought I'd fit into an 8, and was very pleased to find I did comfortably.

Posted by  •  19th March 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Fabulous fitting comfy jeans

I bought these in two sizes as getting the correct fit in jeans is usually very challenging! I was delighted with the fit of these and they are so comfy (I went for the smaller size and they are exactly right) the jeans are smart, comfortable and easy to wear. Wish they came in black too! Or other colours! About to order a second pair as I’ve now found a perfect pair!

Posted by  •  19th March 2021

Fit: Small Fit
* * * - -

Good quality

As with all Seasalt products lovely quality fabric. Unfortunately the leg especially at the knee was too tight in my usual size.. Would love it if there was a wider leg Jean not so skinny I think I should just have ordered a larger size

Posted by  •  18th March 2021

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Good jeans

I think these jeans run a little bigger than a usual Seasalt 16, but they're really comfortable, and the denim is soft. Lovely, even indigo. I ordered a tall to accommodate possible shrinkage, but I'm ordering a regular today because they seem to have not shrunk after a few washes.

Posted by  •  17th March 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

yay jeans that fit!

Seasalt is my go to for jeans. as a plus size woman I find it really hard to find jeans that are cut with a real with curves in mind. i an a size 22 hip with a size 20 waist so i went for a size22 in these jean and it was a good choice. Super comfy the denim feels like it has a bit of stretch in they are honestly the most comfortable flattering jeans I've ever owned. i love the elastic in the back of the waistband it makes them very comfortable to sit in . i wear them high waisted with a belt and they look great.
I would say though that it would be really useful to see pictures of different body shapes wearing the jeans

Posted by  •  14th March 2021

Comments:

Dear Rose b,

Thanks for your lovely review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your suggestions on to the relevant teams.

Best wishes,
The Seasalt Team

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * -

Lamledrajeans

These jeans appeared beautifully soft but unfortunately they were to small despite buying my usual size so had to send them back.

Posted by  •  13th March 2021

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * - -

Lamledra jeans

I’m a bit disappointed with these jeans, as they were too long and I had to shorten them by an inch. I have two pairs of Lamedra cords which are a perfect length for my size, 10R. Otherwise they fit my shape well.

Posted by  •  13th March 2021

Comments:

Dear Shelagh,

Thanks for your review and we're sorry that the jeans weren't perfect for you this time. We will be sure to pass your feedback on to the design team.

Best wishes,
The Seasalt Team

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lamledra jeans

I have a few pairs of cords in this style and find they fit my shape and don’t give me that horrid muffin top look. With the teacher’s discount they were a very good price too. Thank you Seasalt.

Posted by  •  11th March 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lamledra Jeans.

Very soft cotton Jeans, the leg length and sizing (14) is perfect for me .. It would be nice to have them in different colour's. The only criticism is please do not sow the label's on the trousers/clothes they take a lot of removing!. Otherwise lovely trousers.

Posted by  •  10th March 2021

Comments:

Dear Witchhazel,

Thanks for your lovely review. We'll be sure to pass your feedback on to the design team.

Best wishes,
The Seasalt Team

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

stylish jeans

These are a lovely quality and colour and fit really well. I have only given them 4 stars because they are too long. I have a regular cord pair length 74cm and these regular denim ones are 77cm as stated on the website. In fact all the fits are the same length which I find odd..
I am wearing them turned up which is ok but I would have preferred them shorter.

Posted by  •  4th March 2021

Comments:

Dear Jennymac,

Thanks for your review and we're sorry that the jeans weren't perfect for you this time. We will be sure to pass your feedback on to the design team.
Our customer service team would be pleased to help with specific sizing queries. Call 01326 640075 or hop onto a chat at www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk

Best wishes,
The Seasalt Team

Recently Viewed