Trail Board Trousers
Click image to zoom

Trail Board Trousers

£65.00

Sold Out - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton

Our handsome Trail Board Trousers are made from soft and supple corduroy and garment-dyed for a rich, deep hue. Cut a little shorter, these 7/8 length trousers have a tapered shape through the legs. This flat fronted, mid-rise style has side fastening buttons and is cut to sit just below the natural waistline, with an elasticated back waist for comfort.

Customer Reviews
* * * * - Rated 4/5 (106 reviews)

Average customer rating 4 out of 5, based on 106 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Beautiful trousers

I loved these - excellent fit and beautiful colour. Sadly, due to my odd leg shapes they were just too close fitting and didn't feel comfortable.

Very sorry to have to send them back.

Posted by  •  11th December 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Brilliant quality cords!

Quality cords, brilliant fit, comfy, well made, quality fabric and warm to wear in cold weather. I have the Waterdance blue jeans, same style, they are a bit bigger in fit, but still great quality. I bought these in black and I have the teal pair for Christmas. And now have ordered the crackington pair. Best trousers I have bought in a long time. more colours and in cotton or linen for summer please! thanx Seasalt.

Posted by  •  10th December 2018

* * * * *

Pants

Love this item, fits beautifully nicely made very comfortable

Posted by  •  5th December 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

stylish comfort

The description of the material as chunky yet soft and supple is spot on. The trousers are extremely comfortable and roomy without being bulky and a great fit if, like me, you have a relatively small waist but wider hips. I find they team well with the Tutwork jumper. The available colours are good, but I would also love a pair in a deep green, such as conifer., or maybe an olive green.

Posted by  •  3rd December 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

So good, I bought two pairs.

Ideal for all ages, great colours and quality.

Posted by  •  3rd December 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Best Corduroy Trousers Ever!

I absolutely love these trousers. They are so stylish and fit really well. I ordered a size 10 and a size 12. I ended up keeping the 12. I am usually a 10 but being that my thighs and hips are not super slim (I am more of a pear shape) the 12 was a better fit. I would just say that they are a bit loose in the waist but not horribly so. I got the grey and blue. Beautiful!

Posted by  •  24th November 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Search over at last

Pensioner finds warm, trendy & comfortable trousers at last after a long & often futile search Well done Seasalt. Now where is that jumper to match my latest purchase of Compote Trail boarders?

Posted by  •  23rd November 2018

Comments:

Dear Alexis,
Thanks for your review of the Trail Board Trousers; so happy your search can finally come to an end! Have you considered the Fruity Jumper in Shell Collector Night, this would match perfectly.
Best wishes, Seasalt

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

So comfortable and roomy

Really great to find a pair of trousers that are comfortable and yet smart. Love the colour and quality of the cord which will keep you warm on colder days. Mat well buy another colour.

Posted by  •  22nd November 2018

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * *

Lovely room trousers that look good on.

I am fed up with wearing tight trousers and these are the answer to tight they fit well and roomy and look good on too.

Posted by  •  21st November 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great cord trousers

These trousers are very comfortable and also smart. They fit perfectly and have a good shape. I might have to get another pair in a different colour!

Posted by  •  11th November 2018

Recently Viewed