Sea Dance Leggings
Click image to zoom

Sea Dance Leggings

From £27.95 - £29.95

2 for £40 Soil Association

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

95% Cotton (organic), 5% Elastane. Certified Organic according to Global Organic Textile Standards by Soil Association License Number: DK17684

Our Sea Dance Leggings are perfect for relaxing or stretching. Made from slightly heavier weight organic cotton jersey, they offer a little more coverage than our popular Sea-Legs Leggings. We've also given them a deep elasticated waistband for extra comfort. Part of our Breathing Space collection - find out more.

Customer Reviews
* * * * - Rated 4/5 (211 reviews)

Average customer rating 4 out of 5, based on 211 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Best leggings

I have bought leggings from numerous shops - some more expensive and some less. These are by far the best. Good thick high waistband, thick material, wash really well, retain their shape and colour and do not sag. They are the most comfortable pieces of clothing I worn - I now have 4 pairs. I prefer the petit length which at 5"4 show just enough of my snjlembut not too much so look great with trainers

Posted by  •  1st March 2020

* * * * *

Comfy leggings

I looked at lots of leggings before buying these ones. What I wanted was soft, comfortable, high waisted, broad waistband and not see through leggings. That’s exactly what’s these are. Love them! Perfect length (I’m 5’ 7” with average leg length for my height). I’m usually a 12 on the bottom half and the 12 in these fit perfectly.

Posted by  •  28th February 2020

* * * * *

Perfect!

The most comfortable and stylish leggings I have ever worn. I bought the Orca colour before Christmas along with a tunic and now have a patterned pair for yoga.

Posted by  •  26th February 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Pilates trousers

These are very comfortable and very flattering..
Delivery was prompt. So all good

Posted by  •  20th February 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

So comfy

It's the first time I have bought these leggings and they are so warm and comfy I find I'm wearing them all the time! Bought 2 pairs for £40 making them really good value.

Posted by  •  19th February 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfect Leggings at last!

Why did I not buy these before. They fit perfectly and are so soft. Love the higher waistband which is so much better than how legggings usually are. Will be buying different colours.

Posted by  •  15th February 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Excellent as always.

Good value at 2 for £40. Thick, not see-through, stays up all day, warm and flattering. Perfect.

Posted by  •  13th February 2020

* * * * *

Great fit

Super comfy stretch material that keeps its shape. Love the wide waist band. Fits perfectly.

Posted by  •  11th February 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely Leggings

I am just over 5 foot 3 inches and usually find that regular leggings are too long. I am very much the upper size of a regular size 12 in Seasalt so I sized up to a size 14 and went for the petit option. (I didn't want the fabric to stretch too much.) I am very pleased with them as they are really soft and comfortable and easy to wear under the many tunics I own. I haven't washed them yet but trust they will wash well. I think they are very pricey if bought individually but acceptable when they are on offer at 2 for £40. Perhaps Seasalt should consider an even bigger discount on this staple item if you buy 3 pairs + ?

Posted by  •  11th February 2020

Comments:

Thanks for your lovely review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your suggestions on to the design team!

Best wishes

Seasalt


Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Just the ticket!

These are the first Sea Dance leggings I bought from SeaSalt and I am so pleased with the quality and comfort of them. They look fabulous under my Dark Skies tunics, so much so I bought them another two colours to go with my other assorted SeaSalt tunics, A rreally great buy at 2 for £40. Thank you SeaSalt!

Posted by  •  10th February 2020

Recently Viewed