Sea Dance Leggings
Click image to zoom

Sea Dance Leggings

£27.95

2 for £40 Soil Association

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

95% Cotton (organic), 5% Elastane. Certified Organic according to Global Organic Textile Standards by Soil Association License Number: DK17684

Our Sea Dance Leggings are perfect for relaxing or stretching. Made from slightly heavier weight organic cotton jersey, they offer a little more coverage than our popular Sea-Legs Leggings. We've also given them a deep elasticated waistband for extra comfort. We love organic cotton, because it’s grown without harmful fertilisers and pesticides, protecting wildlife, soil quality and the workers who grow and process the cotton. GOTS is the gold standard of organic cotton, ensuring organic and social standards are met at every step, from cotton cultivation to production.

Customer Reviews
* * * * - Rated 4/5 (302 reviews)

Average customer rating 4 out of 5, based on 302 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

* * * * *

Wonderful

Unbelievably comfortable, so soft, and gorgeous deep inky blue. Absolutely perfect.

Posted by  •  23rd June 2020

* * * * *

Beautiful

Really beautiful leggings, have bought 2 pairs, very pleased with the quality, feel and fit of them!

Posted by  •  21st June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely leggings

Another excellent purchase of grey and navy leggings. The wider waistband is great too.

Posted by  •  20th June 2020

* * * * *

Great colours

I bought two pairs of these superb stretchy leggings. One in petite and one in regular to suit wearing with boots or sandals.
They have a quality feel, a good weight with lovely deep colours and seem to wash well.
They are suitable for everyday anywhere wearing and I am probably going to wear them for pilates too! Any chance of a nice long line stretchy top to go with for this (without a gapey neck)?

Posted by  •  14th June 2020

Comments:

Thanks for your lovely review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your suggestion on to the design team!

Best wishes

Seasalt


Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Brilliant

These are the first leggings I bought from you but they won't be the last. The fabric is gorgeous and soft and the fit is fantastic. I will be ordering more, thank you

Posted by  •  14th June 2020

* * * * *

Best ever!

“Simply the best
Better than all the rest”
.....and I reckon I’ve tried most of the rest!

Posted by  •  12th June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

So comfy

Have enjoyed wearing these. They are so soft and comfy. A great fit and super quality.

Posted by  •  11th June 2020

* * * * *

Best leggings ever

Having bought many pairs of leggings over the years I know you do get what you pay for, so although these are a bit more expensive than many they are well worth the cost. The fabric's soft & cosy, warm but not heavy, no see-through as with some leggings, & quite a bit of stretch too. If you're between sizes you could probably go down a size. Am so delighted, I've got them in 2 colours and will probably live in these for the rest of the year, especially now I'm working from home. They look fab with tunics.

Posted by  •  7th June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Excellent

Good-quality fabric and value for money if you buy two pairs. Very well made and so comfortable to wear.

Posted by  •  7th June 2020

* * * * *

Never change

PLEASE DON'T EVER CHANGE THESE LEGGINGS!!
I've just received 2 pairs of these today and they're the best leggings I've ever worn. As a size 24, short and apple shaped woman leggings seem to fit in the wrong places but these are perfection. They taper properly at the ankle and you can't see through them. Very happy.

Posted by  •  1st June 2020

Recently Viewed