Sea Dance Leggings
Click image to zoom

Sea Dance Leggings

From £17.50 - £29.95

2 for £40 Soil Association

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

95% Cotton (organic), 5% Elastane. Certified Organic according to Global Organic Textile Standards by Soil Association License Number: DK17684

Our Sea Dance Leggings are perfect for relaxing or stretching. We've made them from a slightly heavier weight organic cotton jersey than some of our other styles for a little more coverage. We've also given them a deep elasticated waistband for extra comfort. Part of our Breathing Space collection.

We love organic cotton, because it’s grown without harmful fertilisers and pesticides, protecting wildlife, soil quality and the workers who grow and process the cotton. GOTS is the gold standard of organic cotton, ensuring organic and social standards are met at every step, from cotton cultivation to production.

Customer Reviews
* * * * - Rated 4/5 (452 reviews)

Average customer rating 4 out of 5, based on 452 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

* * * * *

Lovely leggings!

Usual Seasalt quality leggings. I bought these for Pilates but as I had two different designs they are worn for relaxing as well, very comfortable..

Posted by  •  22nd January 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

most comfortable leggings

These leggings are fabulous. The description is accurate - they are thick, soft and the waistband in comfortable. They cling and don't sag or constrict. They wash very well at 30c and dry quickly on clothes airer. The charcoal colour is just the right shade to co ordinate with black or blue so they are very versatile. The orca shade is a lovely dark navy colour. Organic cotton construction and recyclable packaging are great too.

Posted by  •  19th January 2019

* * * * *

Great leggings

These leggings are worth the money. Very comfortable and stretchy with a comfortable deep waistband. They wash well at cool temperature. Will buy again.

Posted by  •  17th January 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * - -

Long in the leg

I chose the petite version of these (even though I'm 5.4), and they are still long in the leg! Good quality and design, nice high waist...just need to have super model legs to wear them!

Posted by  •  17th January 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great leggings

This is the first time I've ventured into leggings for many years, but these are great. Love the combination of big(ish) size (18) and short length for a 5 ft 2 person, so no elephant knees or Nora Batty ankles. Beautifully soft and opaque, and with Seasalt tunics, which are quite long on me, not too revealing.

Posted by  •  16th January 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Good quality leggings

These legging fit well and of good quality would recommend.

Posted by  •  13th January 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Super Leggins

Thank you Seasalt for petite length leggins - so hard to find elsewhere. I'm 5'3'' and these are the perfect length and a great fit all round. Loved the Rockdoodle design, and as they were part of the Mix and Match deal, were value for money too. Really happy with my purchase x

Posted by  •  13th January 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Nearly perfect

Thank you for making your wonderful leggings in a shorter length, they fit really well in the leg and I love the pattern.
My only gripe is that these are still really long in the body and miss my waist by several inches. I think if you are to do a petite length, you need to scale the length down overall.

Posted by  •  13th January 2019

* * * * *

Please do artist leaf in large sizes

I’ve bought the coat and the handyband looking forward to the leggings in the artist leaf mono print only to find you are not doing them in my size!!! Come on seasalt they are leggings is big girls live in them!!!

Posted by  •  10th January 2019

* * - - -

Not for me

I bought these because I once bought Seasalt leggings that were the best. On these the fit is a bit less good. The black fabric is good and comfortable, but I can pull it all the way up to my bra which makes me think they didn’t get the cut quite right. The waistband elastic is very thick and wide which tends to curl when I sit down, which makes me think it will eventually become twisted. I would prefer the elastic to be a less wide and sewn in more securely. Maybe if you have less of a difference between your waist and your hips these will suit you better, but I’m going to keep searching for my perfect leggings.

Posted by  •  5th January 2019

Recently Viewed