Sea Dance Leggings
Click image to zoom

Sea Dance Leggings

From £17.50 - £29.95

2 for £40 Soil Association

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

95% Cotton (organic), 5% Elastane. Certified Organic according to Global Organic Textile Standards by Soil Association License Number: DK17684

Our Sea Dance Leggings are perfect for relaxing or stretching. We've made them from a slightly heavier weight organic cotton jersey than some of our other styles for a little more coverage. We've also given them a deep elasticated waistband for extra comfort. Part of our Breathing Space collection.

We love organic cotton, because it’s grown without harmful fertilisers and pesticides, protecting wildlife, soil quality and the workers who grow and process the cotton. GOTS is the gold standard of organic cotton, ensuring organic and social standards are met at every step, from cotton cultivation to production.

Customer Reviews
* * * * - Rated 4/5 (452 reviews)

Average customer rating 4 out of 5, based on 452 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Leggings

Lovely quality , nice colour .. would have liked then maybe an inch longer ..I am 5’5” but would certainly buy again

Posted by  •  2nd December 2020

* * * * *

Good Quality

These leggings are great quality but as they are Christmas presents they haven’t been worn yet so cannot comment on the fit etc.

Posted by  •  2nd December 2020

* * * * -

Well hello Mr leggings!

At last, leggings that fit!
I'm 5ft 8 and a curvy size 22.
I purchased regular length and these fit me perfectly. The waist band should have a review section of its own because its thick, sturdy, pulls you in, comes right up to your waist and is SO comfy!!! Definitely a 5 star legging, however I have knocked it down to 4 star because the ankles are very baggy, if I was wearing with sandles in summer they would look a bit odd. I'd like them an inch tighter, and I've got large ankles!
Other than that these leggings are ace!

Posted by  •  1st December 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Sea dance leggings

I love these leggings, the best ones I have purchased; I now have 4 pairs. Nice thickness , so comfortable, good waistband and wash up very well. My go to lockdown item.

Posted by  •  30th November 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * - -

Colour not as shown

Don't get me wrong, I love the Sea Dance Leggings, so much so this was my third pair, but the Storm colour which on the website is shown as a beautiful bright blue solid colour, is infact a dark greeny/blue marl!
It's not that the photos were bad, they are just of a completely different colour legging. I have kept the darker colour as I wanted some more leggings, just not what I was expecting, which is why the 3* score only.
Could you make a long version of these please Seasalt, and bring back that beautiful light blue colour I missed out on in the Spring!

Posted by  •  30th November 2020

Comments:

Dear JollyLovely,

Thanks for your review and we're sorry that the leggings weren't perfect for you this time. We'll be sure to pass your suggestions on to our design team.
Thanks for your feedback regarding the colour. We do try to represent colours accurately but screen resolution settings can affect the colours you see when browsing a website. We'll have a look at this one to see if we can adjust it slightly.

Best wishes,
The Seasalt Team

Fit: Small Fit
* * - - -

Disappointing

Sorry to say these are disappointing for two reasons. The colour Storm which looks so lovely on screen is actually a dull dark blue/grey. This really should be changed as I see several people have complained that the colour is completely misrepresented. The colour Bitter Cocoa is also very dull, and not the rich chocolate colour I was hoping for. The leggings are also oddly short, so I find myself trying to pull them down to meet my socks all the time ... and I'm only 5' 6''. It's a shame because they could be a nice product if the colours were better and they were a decent length!

Posted by  •  30th November 2020

Comments:

Dear Rosiew,

Thanks for your review and we're sorry that the leggings weren't perfect for you this time. We will be sure to pass your feedback on to the design team.

Best wishes,
The Seasalt Team

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Best ever leggings

These are the best leggings I have ever had. Fit perfect. I am a size 12 and ordered a size 12. Lovely wide waistband so very, very comfortable. I am 5’6” and the length is perfect. I can’t stress how much I love them !!

Posted by  •  29th November 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

3 pairs now!

Comfortable, cosy, best leggings ever! Thanks to great quality cotton and a soft stretchy waistband, these leggings are the best I have ever purchased, so good I now have 3 pairs. Lockdown and more time indoors means I am rarely out of leggings and these fit the bill in every way!

Posted by  •  25th November 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely leggings

Really comfy and warm. I'm usually a 14/16 but usually go more towards 16 for trousers and I chose 16 for these. Really comfy, fit well, good stretch and also a nice substantial fabric so they feel heavy enough to wear out if it's a bit colder.

Posted by  •  25th November 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

So comfortable!

So glad I sent for these Sea Dance Leggings. They are thick, soft and so comfortable. I have never successfully worn leggings before (although I love my Bosvenning Jeggings) because the few I tried were thin and went baggy at the knees, but the Sea Dance Leggings are completely different and I find I want to wear them all the time! I can wear them all day and they don't sag or bag anywhere.
The only improvement I can think of is that I'd like them to be a little longer or available in a longer length. Otherwise, they are perfect!

Posted by  •  23rd November 2020

Recently Viewed