Sea Dance Leggings
Click image to zoom

Sea Dance Leggings

From £17.50 - £29.95

2 for £40 Soil Association

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

95% Cotton (organic), 5% Elastane. Certified Organic according to Global Organic Textile Standards by Soil Association License Number: DK17684

Our Sea Dance Leggings are perfect for relaxing or stretching. We've made them from a slightly heavier weight organic cotton jersey than some of our other styles for a little more coverage. We've also given them a deep elasticated waistband for extra comfort. Part of our Breathing Space collection.

We love organic cotton, because it’s grown without harmful fertilisers and pesticides, protecting wildlife, soil quality and the workers who grow and process the cotton. GOTS is the gold standard of organic cotton, ensuring organic and social standards are met at every step, from cotton cultivation to production.

Customer Reviews
* * * * - Rated 4/5 (459 reviews)

Average customer rating 4 out of 5, based on 459 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

* * * * *

Seadance Leggings

Fantastic! So comfortable, breathable and soft. Excellent value for money. More colours and keep making them pse.

Posted by  •  23rd December 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

My favourite leggings

Leggings that actually fit! Comfortable broad elastic waistband ensures that they don’t creep down and constantly need hitching up, sensible length means that no gaps appear around the ankles, and unlike cheap versions, they don’t go baggy after one wear. I will be back for more!

Posted by  •  18th December 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Quality Leggings

Great quality and fit. True to size. Bought in two colours to match my Sea Oak dresses purchased at the same time. Very pleased to have some leggings that look like they will last.

Posted by  •  18th December 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Sea Dance Leggings

These leggings are lovely and soft and fitted very well except for the waist! I found the elastic too tight, so was unable to wear them and returned them

Posted by  •  17th December 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Easy wear leggings

Good fit, warm and cling nicely without bagging.

Posted by  •  15th December 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Warm leggings

Great leggings with an interesting pattern. Fit well and warmer than most. Easy to wear, nice length (I'm 5'8")

Posted by  •  15th December 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

love these leggings!

I absolutely love these leggings! The fabric is so soft and comfy, the fit is perfect. Wish they came in more colors!

Posted by  •  14th December 2020

* * * * *

Lovely soft fabric

Excellent leggings. Soft fabric with good stretch. Does not go baggy at the knees. I’ve now got four pairs. I was recommended to buy two sizes down on the size finder but opted for one down. I’m glad I did as the waist would have been far too tight on two sizes down (I do have a big waist though). I might try my normal size if I buy again for next year. Good length and happy overall.

Posted by  •  13th December 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Love these leggings!

These legging are so comfortable and stretchy. I am now living in them!

Posted by  •  10th December 2020

* * - - -

Disappointing

Fabric looked and felt lovely but so disappointed with the length.
In the photo they looked full length but sadly they were way too short fir me.

Posted by  •  10th December 2020

Comments:

Dear Mononoke242,

Thanks for your review and we're sorry that the leggings weren't perfect for you this time. We will be sure to pass your feedback on to the design team.
If you haven't already done so, you can pop them back to us using the free post label enclosed in your parcel. We have a 'no quibble' refund policy so we'll arrange your refund just as soon as we receive them.

If it helps, we list detailed measurements on the size guide next to each garment, or if you prefer, our customer service team would be pleased to help with specific sizing queries.
Call 01326 640075 or hop onto a chat at www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk

Best wishes,
The Seasalt Team

Recently Viewed