Sea Dance Leggings
Click image to zoom

Sea Dance Leggings

From £17.95 - £29.95

2 for £40 Soil Association

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

95% Cotton (organic), 5% Elastane. Certified Organic according to Global Organic Textile Standards by Soil Association License Number: DK17684

Our Sea Dance Leggings are perfect for relaxing or stretching. We've made them from a slightly heavier weight organic cotton jersey than some of our other styles for a little more coverage. We've also given them a deep elasticated waistband for extra comfort. Part of our Breathing Space collection.

We love organic cotton, because it’s grown without harmful fertilisers and pesticides, protecting wildlife, soil quality and the workers who grow and process the cotton.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (413 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 413 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great leggings

These leggings seemed a bit expensive to me initially but after buying one pair, I feel they are worth every penny and have ordered 4 more pairs and wear them every day with the Seasalt tunics and long shirts. They wash well and do not go saggy at the knee like some other brands. Highly recommended.

Posted by  •  16th November 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Great......and......gutted!

I really love your Seadance leggings, I know your size 6 fit me and I have two pairs from spring this year.
I saw your 'Storm' ones this autumn and they were available in size 6, so 'great!'
I ordered them and when they arrived I was 'gutted'. The colour was nothing like that shown on the webpage a lovely azure blue. In reality they were a not unpleasant colour but much more a dark peacock green. Completely different.
I would have kept them had I hot already got a very similar green coloured pair earlier this year.
Please, please do seadance leggings in the lovely azure blue next year.

Posted by  •  12th November 2020

Comments:

Dear Helen,

Thanks for your review and we're sorry that the leggings weren't perfect for you this time.
Thanks for your feedback regarding the colour. We do try to represent colours accurately but screen resolution settings can affect the colours you see when browsing a website. We'll have a look at this one to see if we can adjust it slightly.

If you haven't already done so, you can pop them back to us using the free post label enclosed in your parcel. We have a 'no quibble' refund policy so we'll arrange your refund just as soon as we receive them.

Best wishes,
The Seasalt Team

Fit: Small Fit
* * * - -

Variable sizing

Usual great quality but not the same fit as a pair in the same size purchased a few weeks before.

Posted by  •  11th November 2020

Comments:

Dear Eya,

Thanks for your review and we're sorry that the leggings weren't perfect for you this time. We will be sure to pass your feedback on to the design team.
If you haven't already done so, you can pop them back to us using the free post label enclosed in your parcel. We have a 'no quibble' refund policy so we'll arrange your refund just as soon as we receive them.

Best wishes,



Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Comfiest leggings ever!

Like many others, I have been wearing leggings throughout lockdown! I ordered these leggings in charcoal and as soon as I put them on, I could feel how soft and comfortable they were, perfect for these cooler autumnal days. The waistband is super comfy! I have just ordered 2 more pairs of these lovely leggings, in black and midnight - great value on offer at 2 for £40.

Posted by  •  11th November 2020

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * -

Lovely but short

I bought petite size having done the "find your fit" questionnaire.. I am 5'2". The leggings are probably exactly the right length if they weren't so thin. Previous leggings I have bought from Seasalt are much thicker so as These are looser thry ride up leaving me often with chilly ankles. Sadly I bought two pairs and have worn both and so can't return them.

Make sure you think about length before you buy.

Posted by  •  10th November 2020

Comments:

Dear Jane,

Thanks for your review and we're sorry that the leggings weren't perfect for you this time. We will be sure to pass your feedback on to the design team.

Best wishes,
The Seasalt Team

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

wonderful comfort

When I first opened the packaging these leggings came in I was instantly disappointed as the colour was nothing like what I was expecting. I was thinking of a light turquoise blue colour and these were more sea green (I know, I know computer settings vary) - and then I felt them........................
They are made from truly sumptous material (organic cotton) and they spoke to me of sheer luxury. The fabric is thick yet so soft to wear, and they really are exceptionally comfortable and delicious. Plus I have become accustomed to the colour which is lovely in itself but not as bright and light as the colour I had in my mind's eye! I would buy them again in an instant if other suitable colours come to light.

Posted by  •  9th November 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Very pleased with this product

Very happy with this purchase

Posted by  •  9th November 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Very pleased with this product

Very happy with this purchase

Posted by  •  9th November 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Leggins

Very good quality and colour

Posted by  •  9th November 2020

* * * * *

Best ever leggings!!!!

I’ve just tried to place another order for these in a petite 12, only to find out that you’re almost completely out of petite sizes!
Please Seasalt, it’s only November so there’s a full winter to get through? I wear these leggings as a substitute for tights - they’re ultra comfortable and stay in place - love them!

Posted by  •  9th November 2020

Recently Viewed