Scots Pine Trousers
Click image to zoom

Scots Pine Trousers

£62.95

Now in petite

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton

Our handsome Scots Pine Trousers are made from indigo-washed, supple heavier weight denim. They sit on the natural waist and have an easy-to-wear flat front and an elasticated back waist for an extra comfortable fit. The flattering, relaxed tapered leg shape has little more volume through the hip than our popular Waterdance Trousers. Slanted side pockets and two back patch pockets add the finishing touch. Wear them with a pretty shirt tucked in and a colourful leather belt, and roll them up to change your look. Perfect with a pair of leather flats, or wear them with trainers for a more casual look.

Customer Reviews
* * * * - Rated 4/5 (164 reviews)

Average customer rating 4 out of 5, based on 164 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

* * * * *

So comfortable my new fave

Recently purchased the scots pine trousers in size 12 petite. They are perfect for my height and true to size on the waist. Great for relaxing in or weekends. Had lots of compliments.

Posted by  •  14th September 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Super Scots Pine!

What wonderful jeans; my new favourites! Having bought the Marsh Harrier trousers earlier in the year, I thought I would try these heavier-weight jeans as they looked a similar style - so glad I did; I absolutely love these! A perfect, flattering fit - ideal for wearing with casual Seasalt tops (particularly this season's Marsh Marigold!) Can we have them in black/aubergine too, please?!

Posted by  •  8th September 2019

* * * * *

10/10 TOP EVERY DAY TROUSERS

These have not come off since l bought them! So comfy - high waisted, loose fitting but not shapeless and in the longer length, just perfect. Well done Seasalt and I will probably get another pair for when these go in the wash.

Posted by  •  6th September 2019

* * * * *

Jeans

I took a huge gamble and it paid off. I never buy jeans/trousers without trying on but after reading some good reviews and safe in the knowledge I've never sent a seasalt garment back I took the plunge! I am not disappointed, the size (14) is just perfect on me...only one request.....more colours please???

Posted by  •  29th August 2019

Comments:

Thanks for your lovely review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your suggestions on to the design team!

Best wishes

Seasalt


Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

comfy trousers

very comfortable trousers. Easy to wear good weight of fabric nice fit.

Posted by  •  26th August 2019

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Jeans At Last

Well, it's 40 years since I last wore a pair of jeans and I never thought to find denim to fit, let alone flatter, my portly frame again, but these are lovely. Fabulously comfortable and, I learn from my niece, apparently on trend. Hooray! I love them

Posted by  •  9th August 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Scots Pine Trousers

Perfect shape, good, tough fabric and such a cool style. Above all, comfortable! Something a bit different in a pair of jeans. These are going to be so versatile. Absolutely love them and would recommend them.

Posted by  •  8th August 2019

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Perfect! - Please make more like these

I'm not a big fan of jeans - I have big hips and a big bum and they rarely fit right. I'm also someone who doesn't like tight clothes because I need to be ready to dance at a moments notice! So I ordered a size up for that roomier feel and look. Firstly they're very comfy. The denim is soft but still sturdy and very breathable. I was worried the waist would be too big but because of a partially elasticated waist at the bag they're fine. They also fit my big hips and bum perfectly with a little extra room allowing me to bend and snap to my heart's content. Secondly they're flattering. If you have a little belly, don't worry because these cover them up nicely without looking frumpy. You can also tuck your shirt in without unsightly bulges. If you pair them with a checked shirt and bandana they're very 1950's teen (which is never a bad thing). They're my new favourite jeans and I'm hoping that Seasalt will make more in this style.

Posted by  •  30th July 2019

Comments:

Thanks for your lovely review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your suggestion on to the design team!

Best wishes

Seasalt


Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Comfortable and good looking

I initially ordered my usual size but found it far too big. The next size down was perfect. They look great, feel comfortable, and being able to get them in a longer length was just ideal. My only concern is the metal waist fastener which looks like it could bend out of shape easily, but time will tell. Otherwise full marks!

Posted by  •  23rd July 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

at last, comfortable trousers

At last, comfortable trousers. I do a lot of gardening and these excel. I bought a size 16 - normally a 14 but I chose 16 because of doing a lot of bending and kneeling and staggering around trying to get up again. I am very pleased with the material and the fitting. Thank you.

Posted by  •  20th June 2019

Recently Viewed