Pednvounder Dungarees
Click image to zoom

Pednvounder Dungarees

£79.95

Sold Out - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

55% Linen, 45% Cotton

We love these relaxed-fitting dungarees. Inspired by artists' studiowear, they're made from mid-weight cotton/linen twill that's really easy to move in and drapes beautifully, making them an ideal transitional piece. The tie-fastening straps are easily adjustable for the perfect fit, and we've also given them a fabric belt and belt loops. Tie the belt loosely for laidback style, cinch it in for a more feminine silhouette or swap in a leather belt if you prefer. Roll up the legs to adjust the length or change your look. Great with one of our striped Sailor Shirts.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (110 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 110 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

* * * * *

Lovely Dungarees

I bought these in both colours. I absolutely love them. Searched for a long time for dungarees that didn’t make me look like a teenager.
These are comfortable, easy to wear and got an approval from a 15 and 17 year old, praise indeed!!

Posted by  •  17th April 2020

* * * * *

Absolutely lovely

I’m thrilled these are in a plus size. They are flattering and comfortable and beautifully made. I’m upset they’ve sold out of my size now as I would love a second pair. I hope more dungarees become available in plus sizes.

Posted by  •  16th April 2020

* * * * *

Best item of clothing ever

I love these. Tried them on as soon as they arrived and have not taken them off since! They are so comfy. Like so many other reviewers I have always wanted a pair of dungarees but they just looked wrong on me (I am in my 40s). These are just simply awesome! Perfect in the current climate of working from home - comfy but look smart from the wait up, ready for those impromptu video Skype calls. Well done Seasalt, tempted to get another pair now.

Posted by  •  9th April 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Love these!!!

Have been wanting a pair for a while and finally took the plunge. Have been living in them since I got them. I am 6foot tall 16 bottom and 14 top; I purchased the 16 tall. I did find them long in the leg and a nice long body covering my top half really well! I decided to roll the bottoms up to get my desired look.

Posted by  •  8th April 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Dungarees

Absolutely thrilled, so comfortable. Well made. Love them.

Posted by  •  26th March 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Pednevounder dungarees

Absolutely love these, so comfortable and have washed and ironed really well! So pleased I made this purchase

Posted by  •  11th March 2020

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Perfect flattering dungarees

I spent ages looking for dungarees last year but thick denim is very unflattering on my curvy pear-shaped figure. To be honest I’d given up on dungarees and only tried these out of curiosity, and they were perfect, very flattering. I was so delighted I bought them in both colours. The fabric (linen mix) is a good weight, not too thin, not too thick, fine for all but the hottest days I would say, and washes well without shedding fibres like some linens, with no colour loss. For me no ironing was required if you hang them straight up. I love that there are no heavy metal clasps, no buttons at all. The straps are fully adjustable and don’t slip off your shoulders because they’re not too heavy, you can sit down in them without the seam cutting in because the fabric has a tiny bit of natural stretch. You can belt them in at the waist if you want (I do, and I like the fabric belt but you could use another belt). The leg length is perfect for my 30” inside leg, unrolled they are normal trouser length, rolled up for a cropped look. I bought them a size smaller than I would normally buy for trousers.

Posted by  •  7th March 2020

* * * * *

Adore!

Sooo glad these go to a size 22. I adore them! So comfy look awesome and surprisingly very flattering to curves!

Posted by  •  4th March 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Finally in my size!

I have been lusting over the Seasalt Dungarees ever since last year. But sadly they weren't made in plus size.
To my joyous surprise, they were available in my size this year - and I did not hesitate before purchasing!
They are just as amazing as I imagined!
I am a size 24 in Seasalt, and the fit on me is somewhere between true and a bit on the looser side. I love the fit, but I reckon I could size down if I would want them to fit a bit more snug.
I am currently pondering getting them in the color Ironstone as well!

Posted by  •  24th February 2020

* * * * *

Comfy and eat to wash

These dungarees are incredibly comfortable, look great (even on a curvier body), and wash really well.

The regular is still quite long... I'm average height, and the bib part needs to be worn quite high.

Good for slightly milder days, as the fabric isn't thick

Posted by  •  24th February 2020

Recently Viewed