Pednvounder Dungarees
Click image to zoom

Pednvounder Dungarees

£79.95

Sold Out - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

55% Linen, 45% Cotton

We love these relaxed-fitting dungarees. Inspired by artists' studiowear, they're made from mid-weight cotton/linen twill that's really easy to move in and drapes beautifully, making them an ideal transitional piece. The tie-fastening straps are easily adjustable for the perfect fit, and we've also given them a fabric belt and belt loops. Tie the belt loosely for laidback style, cinch it in for a more feminine silhouette or swap in a leather belt if you prefer. Roll up the legs to adjust the length or change your look. Great with one of our striped Sailor Shirts.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (110 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 110 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfect fit

I usually wear size 14 trousers in Seasalt products but I don’t have room left to tuck a top in the waist. I decided to go up a size for these dungarees to ensure there is room for a blouse or tee shirt underneath. It was the right decision; they are a nice relaxed fit and very comfortable. Thinking about buying another pair in different colour.

Posted by  •  7th May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely!

These are just super dungarees. I love them. Very flattering and comfortable. I can imagine wearing them a great deal.

Posted by  •  4th May 2020

* * * * *

Excellent

Very pleased with these,-make a generously covered OAP very happy she looked outside her comfort zone.Perfect for lockdown and when we can go on holiday again .

Posted by  •  3rd May 2020

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Pednvounder dungarees

Wonderful. So comfortable I do not want to take them off. Beautifully made as usual and good quality fabric.

Posted by  •  2nd May 2020

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Even better than last year!

Bought these last year and in spite of the too long leg and body length,I kept them. Five turn ups on the legs and short shoulder straps and I have worn them and loved them. This year the petite is an almost perfect fit for me. I am a short whisker over 5ft tall and have only three turn ups on the legs this year to bring the length to a few inches above ankle, I have bought both this year's colours now so with my three pairs I need never be without one to wear. The legs are baggy, so if you like a neat leg they are probably not for you. I sized down one size for the best fit.
Thank you Seasalt brilliant dungarees - would still love some more colours please perhaps, purple or red or any colour really!

Posted by  •  2nd May 2020

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Pednvounder Dungarees

Really delighted with these dungarees. Can imagine them lasting forever, so worth the price then. Probably went for the wrong size as they are very generous but, took out my sewing machine and adjusted to suit. Very happy now as I loved them and didn't want to send back.

Posted by  •  26th April 2020

* * * * *

Brilliant!!!

These dungarees are perfect. Lovely fabric and loose fitting (even for a curvy lady). They look great with a Breton top.

Posted by  •  23rd April 2020

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Comfortable and stylish

So pleased I bought these - they are comfortable and flattering and can be worn with lighter or thicker layers depending on the season.

Posted by  •  20th April 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Just love these

Been looking for a pair of flattering tall dungarees for a while.. love these. Plenty of length in both the body and leg. (Have to turn the legs up whilst the top is pretty adjustable with the straps.)
Great weight of fabric for Spring.

Posted by  •  19th April 2020

* * * * *

YASSSS

Finally, a pair of dungarees that suit a curvy figure. Laid back and comfy but not lazy looking - I adore these. I purchased because of other good reviews and years of failing to find a good pair, denim ones don’t seem to be flattering at all.
I’m a size 12, got in a 12 and they are a relaxed great fit - not too tight easy to get one.

Posted by  •  17th April 2020

Recently Viewed