Pednvounder Dungarees
Click image to zoom

Pednvounder Dungarees

£79.95

Sold Out - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

55% Linen, 45% Cotton

We love these relaxed-fitting dungarees. Inspired by artists' studiowear, they're made from mid-weight cotton/linen twill that's really easy to move in and drapes beautifully, making them an ideal transitional piece. The tie-fastening straps are easily adjustable for the perfect fit, and we've also given them a fabric belt and belt loops. Tie the belt loosely for laidback style, cinch it in for a more feminine silhouette or swap in a leather belt if you prefer. Roll up the legs to adjust the length or change your look. Great with one of our striped Sailor Shirts.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (110 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 110 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Must have dungarees

LOVE these dungarees.
I am a size 10-12, 5'7" with a large chest and have never found a pair of dungarees which feel right.
These are fab, the slouchy design allows freedom of movement but fit well without looking scruffy due to the high quality fabric which is gorgeous. These have been perfect for lounging and pottering about during lockdown but will also be perfect for shopping trips, picnics and casual beach days.

Posted by  •  21st May 2020

* * * * *

Fabulous

I received my dungarees today and absolutely love, love, love them. Fabulously soft material and although they are a loose fit they are flattering as well. I'm a size 14 and 5'7" so I would say go true to size unless you want an oversized look. A great summer addition to my wardrobe.

Posted by  •  20th May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

More colour's please

I love these dungarees - so comfortable.
Please could you make them in more colours - beige/taupe, red, white

Posted by  •  20th May 2020

Comments:

Thanks for your review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your suggestions on to the design team!

Best wishes

Seasalt


* * * * *

Love them!

I wasn't sure what to expect with these as I often find dungarees to be ill fitting on me, but I was very pleasantly surprised! The fit is amazing; comfortable and slightly oversized but look great. They are light enough for warmer days but are a tight weave so not see through at all. I've just ordered a second pair!

Posted by  •  19th May 2020

* * * * *

My 3rd pair!

This is my third pair of Pednvounder dungarees, in various colours. I absolutely love them and the work wear atheistic they are stlyed with. Perfect day wear. Please never stop making them!

Posted by  •  18th May 2020

* * * * *

Fabulous

Gorgeous soft dungarees. They are a lovely shape and so adjustable. The legs can be rolled up and the straps altered. I bought them for my 16 year old daughter and she put them on straight away. She also has the red canvas bag ready for when college starts again.

Posted by  •  16th May 2020

* * * * *

Absolutely smashing

I am a dungaree connoisseur.... I have many pairs as I find them so comfortable and practical. I’m sure I look like a telly-tubbie in them as I am short and fat. I care not. However, these high quality dungarees are beautiful, soft, very easy to wear and the lovely tie at the waist stops me looking like a tubby. Seasalt: we need these in more colours. Fabulous!

Posted by  •  15th May 2020

Comments:

Thanks for your lovely review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your colour suggestion on to the design team!

Best wishes

Seasalt


* * * * *

Lovely soft dungarees!

I loved these from the moment I took them out of the package! Very comfortable, I would say quite loose fitting, very stylish and good weight of the material. 5 stars!

Posted by  •  10th May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Love 'em

Having recently lost 5 1/2 stone I am unsure what clothes will suit me. I LOVE these dungarees. I'm 5 foot 6 and a busty size 14. I bought the 14 regular and they are so, so flattering. I popped them on the minute they arrived - in their snazzy sustainable packaging - and my husband immediately suggested I buy a second pair in another colour. I think that says it all!

Posted by  •  9th May 2020

Comments:

We're delighted that you love your Pednvounder Dungarees, and thank you for noticing the packaging.

We’ve been working hard to reduce our use of plastic packaging and have made many changes across the business. We've also removed all bubble wrap and plastic sticky tape from our packaging. This has eliminated 18 tonnes of single-use plastics a year from our business!

Best wishes,

Seasalt


* * * * *

Love them!

After wanting a pair of these for a long time I finally took the plunge and I’m so pleased I did. They’re a looser fit which is what I wanted and look great once they’re cinched in with either the tie belt that comes with them or even a leather belt. Fab with a striped top for a nautical look but can be layered up with a jumper underneath for colder months too! A wardrobe staple piece for many years to come!

Posted by  •  7th May 2020

Recently Viewed