Pednvounder Dungarees
Click image to zoom

Pednvounder Dungarees

£79.95

Sold Out - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

55% Linen, 45% Cotton

We love these relaxed-fitting dungarees. Inspired by artists' studiowear, they're made from mid-weight cotton/linen twill that's really easy to move in and drapes beautifully, making them an ideal transitional piece. The tie-fastening straps are easily adjustable for the perfect fit, and we've also given them a fabric belt and belt loops. Tie the belt loosely for laidback style, cinch it in for a more feminine silhouette or swap in a leather belt if you prefer. Roll up the legs to adjust the length or change your look. Great with one of our striped Sailor Shirts.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (110 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 110 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

* * * * *

Tall dungarees!

I’ve never owned a pair of dungarees. I’m fifty and a size 18 and I’m 6ft tall. I got the 18 tall After reading a fellow tall persons review of these and they are fantastic! They actually fit!! The length is adjustable from the straps and they can be turned up at the bottoms. They are so comfy, long enough in the body which is a miracle and arrived without any plastic packaging which made me really happy. They will be great through all seasons. I’m so happy with the tall range - more please!

Posted by  •  9th June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfect!

Really love these dungarees, they're a great fit, good quality fabric and they look really good - the right blend of smart meets casual. How about making them in khaki too???!

Posted by  •  7th June 2020

* * * * *

Beautiful

I love good quality clothes at a reasonable price - these are superb. A beautiful materiel, the linen touch is fabulous.
Of note, I bought both pairs, the darker are a lovely charcoal type colour, very tasteful. I couldn't be happier.
More colours please!

Posted by  •  5th June 2020

* * * * *

Fab dungarees

Absolutely love my dungarees, they offer an easy relaxed style perfect for every day wear.
Well made, comfortable, quality garment. I LOVE them.

Posted by  •  2nd June 2020

* * * * *

LOVE these!

Really pleased I bought these. I’ve wanted a pair of dungarees for ages but reluctant as I fear they make me look like a 1980’s children’s TV presenter. However these seem to more grown up and have a vintagey ‘land girl’ kind of vibe which I love. A loose fit which look great rolled up.

Posted by  •  31st May 2020

* * * * *

Finally! Plus size and comfy

I am so happy to have found these. I’m a bigger size and I struggle to find things I like in my size. I bought these a little big because I have quite the belly after the birth of my son and they’re brilliant. They fit well and because they tie at the top I can have them how I want them. Likely to buy them in the other colour when they come back into stock.

Posted by  •  23rd May 2020

* * * * *

Fab fit

Hi sis the first thing I’ve bought from sea salt. I am 6ft 2 and bought the tall dungarees. The fit and quality is perfect. I love that the proportions have been sized up and not just length added at the bottom. I’ll be checking out the rest of the tall range.

Posted by  •  23rd May 2020

* * * * *

Dungarees

These dungarees are I utterly fabulous. I’ve bought 2 pairs so far - one for painting in and one for everyday use. I might not wear anything else all year!

Posted by  •  23rd May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Dungarees

I have not ordered from Seasalt before but can very highly recommend. I wish I had found them years ago as I have wasted so many hours looking for clothes that REALLY fit properly but always end up with something not quite right; and therefore feel disappointed that I wasted my money. Well, not anymore! I am an awkward size being 5’2”, usually a 14 top, a 10 bottom and waistline nearing a 13 (not a recognised size) so a 10 won’t do up but a 14 hangs on my hips and looks ridiculously large. The size 12 dungarees are perfect.. I’m absolutely ‘OVER THE MOON‘ with the dungarees: superb, quality material; extremely comfortable; excellent fit. May I request that Seasalt consider more choices of semi -elasticated waist trousers (so I can order 10s); and I would love to see some side split tunics in your range. Looking forward to ordering more clothes from Seasalt in the future. Also, I am very pleased with the packaging.😁

Posted by  •  23rd May 2020

Comments:

We're delighted that you love your Pedvounder Dungarees and thank you for noticing the packaging.

We’ve been working hard to reduce our use of plastic packaging and have made many changes across the business. We've also removed all bubble wrap and plastic sticky tape from our packaging. This has eliminated 18 tonnes of single-use plastics a year from our business!

Best wishes,

Seasalt


* * * * *

Lovely, relaxed dungarees

These are fabulous. My first ever pair of dungarees and I am over 60! Have wanted some for ages but any I have tried never look quite right. These are a lovely, mid-weight material and easily adjustable. The petite fit were neater than the regular and I don't usually wear petite in Seasalt. The blue is a great colour, but I returned the black as it was too dark on me. How about a nice bottle green or a purple, Seasalt?

Posted by  •  21st May 2020

Recently Viewed