Charming Cropped Leggings
Click image to zoom

Charming Cropped Leggings

£18.95

Soil Association

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

95% Cotton (organic), 5% Elastane. Certified Organic according to Global Organic Textile Standards by Soil Association License Number: DK17684

Soft organic cotton leggings with a comfortable stretchy waistband. Cropped to mid-calf, they're ideal for summer under dresses and tunics and are the perfect partner to our prints.

Customer Reviews
* * * * - Rated 4/5 (123 reviews)

Average customer rating 4 out of 5, based on 123 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Charming cropped leggins

Please can you do some more in the navy etc. As they have sold so quickly and it is only the beginning of the summer?!

Thank you.

Posted by  •  12th May 2020

Comments:

We'll be sure to pass your request on to the design team!

Best wishes

Seasalt


Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

leggings in black

I recently bought a pair of your sea dance leggings and the quality looks very nice. Which is hard to find. I haven't worn them yet. I was really looking for cropped leggings too. Any chance you might make them in black?! I love leggings! But only in black.

Posted by  •  11th May 2020

Comments:

Thanks for your review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your suggestion on to the design team!

Best wishes

Seasalt


* * * * *

Good Quality

Bought two pairs of these & I’m delighted with them. Great, soft fabric that feels lightweight yet isn’t thin. Have worn them nonstop - no sagging & have washed brilliantly.

Posted by  •  11th May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great staples

Bought these in all three colours (navy/green/charcoal) as perfect length to wear under dresses or tunics in transitional weather. Soft and stretchy, very comfy simple style. Bought size 10 and 12 and regular and petite due to some sizes sold out and they were all fine (petite slightly shorter but fine on me at 165cm). Would love to have these in a deep red or purple!

Posted by  •  11th May 2020

* * * * *

Love these leggings

Bought two pairs and love them. More colours please!

Posted by  •  9th May 2020

Comments:

Thanks for your review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your suggestion on to the design team!

Best wishes

Seasalt


Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

So comfortable

Love these cropped leggings. Fit perfectly, no sagging after wearing for a while and so soft and comfortable.

Posted by  •  5th May 2020

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * *

Lovely colours

I bought a pair of these leggings last year and was very pleased with them. The colours are lovely and they are very comfortable. However the ones I bought this year shrank a bit after washing. I will still keep them and wear them as I like them and hope they will stretch a bit in time.

Posted by  •  1st May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

So pleased!

I bought two of these. I’ve been wearing them with tunics and they are so comfortable.

Posted by  •  30th April 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great leggings

As always happy with my leggings. They are soft to the skin and not to tight around the waist. I wear kneehigh compression stockings, so I need a midcalf legging when wearing a dress around kneelenght.
Verry happy with them.

Posted by  •  28th April 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Best leggings ever

These leggings are so comfortable and soft they look gorgeous on, they are the best

Posted by  •  26th April 2020

Recently Viewed